jim u need prayers to deliver u from this ghana juju,but it will not work in jesu name,i know how evils are ghana female so i dont blem u jim,i will always pray for u and ur life from this ghana evil animal.
francisca 12 years ago
watch ur fuckin mouth oke that bitch jamacian can have this naija twat oke aand leave Ghana females out of this stupid one evil person
kwame,accra 12 years ago
francisca you are very wrong,by the way she not bitch,pls give alitle respect to ur fellow female,i dont normal give insult comment but nadia love to play how do u call her?where did she come from?most of ghana female are scammars,they love money too much and too greedy,can you count nadia xboyfriends and she end with her visctims?please be wise please,maybe is becouse you are female thats why fell so bad about romano comment,please keep reading and stop insult please,i love my ghana female but we have to keep talking the trueth.
francisca 12 years ago
i respect my people but nadia knows how nija me are they are hyporcrites
kozmos 12 years ago
why do you say ghanaian ladies are evil please with all due respect watch what you say.after all there nigerian ladies who would also like to go out with ghanaian guys will that also mean they are evil. If you have any advice direct it to your lover boy jim.
unlimited 12 years ago
francisca the big bitch U do need to call me , need my balls 2nite baby
francisca 12 years ago
fuck u and go and rot somewhere oke no respect nigger
ROMANO 12 years ago
IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU HAVE REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT ALL NIGERIANS ARE BORN CRIMINALS INCLUDING UR ARCBISHOPS,PASTORS,POLICE MINISTER'S ETC.YOU ARE HIDING IN GHANA WITH YOUR 419 CRIMINALS BROTHERS. THE TRUTH IS GHANA WILL RATHER HAVE CHINESE DOING GALAMSEY THAN HAVING U WANTED CRIMINALS FROM NIGERIA ROAMING IN GHANA COMMITING ALL CRIMES PIMPING YOUR WIVES. ARMED ROBBERY ETC.THE BIGGEST MISTAKE GOD HAS EVER MADE WAS TO CREATE NIGERIA ESPECIALLY THE YUROBA TRIBE. NIGERIA IS THE MOST CORRUPT CRIMINAL COUNTRY ON THIS PLANET. NIGERIA HAS MORE PRINTING PRESSES THAN ANY COUNTRY ON EARTH.THERE ARE NIGERIAN PRISONERS IN EVERY JAIL HOUSE AROUNG THE WORLD. I HOPE THEY ARE TAKING OUT OF ECOWAS AND LYNCHED OUT OF GHANA WITH NO TRIAL BEACAUSE ANIMALS NEEDS NO TRIAL.STINKING ASS COUNTRY.
kwame,accra 12 years ago
you guys here are stupids.
Glo 12 years ago
Please stop generalizing. I know some good Nigerian people and I would rather trust them than other Ghanaians. All foreign criminals need to be kicked out of Ghana including the Chinese galamsey miners.
ROMANO 12 years ago
Bayelsa State Police Command has arraigned a 55-year-old headmaster of a private nursery and primary school in Akaba community, Yenagoa Local Government, Bayelsa State, Mr. Akpolagha Agbugiye, for defiling an eight-year-old pupil.
The headmaster, who was dragged before the Chief Magistrate’s Court 1 in Yenagoa, was accused of inserting his finger into the private parts of the pupil.
The prosecuting lawyer, Roselyn Doctor, a police Inspector, told the court that the incident happened on May 3.
She said the headmaster committed the offence at the back of the school building.
She said the school boss asked the pupil to touch the ground with her finger and raise her leg after which he removed her pants and inserted his finger into her private part.
She said, “The posture he placed the girl was supposed to be a form of punishment called ‘pick a pin.’
“The accused asked the classmate of the victim to call her. When the two girls met him at the back of the school building, he asked the other girl to leave.
“The headmaster then asked the pupil to pick pin, an order which the girl obeyed. At this point he pulled the girl’s pant and inserted his fingers into her private part.”
The police prosecutor said the victim limped home and reported the incident to her mother.
She said her mother later took her to the Federal Medical Centre for examination, adding that a doctor confirmed that the girl had been defiled.
The police told the presiding Magistrate, Patricia Edouyemiekumo, that the action was a criminal offence punishable under section 146(2) of the Criminal Code, Law of Bayelsa State, 2006.
The accused person pleaded not guilty to the charge. He was granted bail in the sum of N100,000 with two sureties residing in the state capital.
The case was adjourned till June 13
Click Here to Comment on this
ROMANO 12 years ago
housewife, Mrs Suzanna Fawole (38), in Osun State has been remanded in Ife prisons after she allegedly bathed one Funmilayo Aderibigbe (35), whom she suspected to be her husband’s lover, with acid.
Tribune reports May 6, ... read full comment
housewife, Mrs Suzanna Fawole (38), in Osun State has been remanded in Ife prisons after she allegedly bathed one Funmilayo Aderibigbe (35), whom she suspected to be her husband’s lover, with acid.
Tribune reports May 6, was like any other day for Aderibigbe who resides on Adeboye Street, Ife-Modakeke road. Set for the day ahead, she went ahead to prepare herself for the activities she had lined up for herself, oblivious of what was in stock for her.
Before the end of the day, however, her once-beautiful physique which made her the toast of all, suddenly crumpled under the subduing power of acid. She was almost turned into a monster such as ones usually seen in horror movies after she was allegedly bathed with acid by Fawole.
Crime Reports gathered that Fawole had alleged Aderibigbe of having an affair with her husband. As a result, the suspect had sent a number of threatening text messages to the victim, warning her to steer clear of her husband. Aderibigbe reportedly ignored the messages and went about her life until the deadly liquid was used to arouse her from her perceived indifferent attitude.
Residents of the area were said to have been infuriated by the suspect’s act, as an angry mob reportedly gathered, with the intention to revenge Fawole’s act but immediately police officers and men attached to Modakeke Division of the Osun State Police Command were alerted on the occurrence, Crime Reports gathered that they quickly moved to the scene to control the crowd and prevent a serious crisis from erupting.
It was said that peace was eventually restored to the area after the suspect had been arrested. The victim was also taken to Obafemi Awolowo University Teaching Hospital Complex, (OAUTHC) Ile-Ife for prompt medical attention. Her mouth and tongue were said to have been badly affected that she was being fed through the nose.
During interrogation, Fawole reportedly confessed that she decided to teach the victim a lesson out of frustration and fear of losing her husband to the lady. The victim was said to be fond of going to the matrimonial home of the suspect to meet her husband with whom she was suspected of having a relationship. Fawole admitted beating Aderibigbe before pouring the acid on her.
Click Here to Comment on this Article
ROMANO 12 years ago
I will never fuck women again. They are heartbreakers . I prefer men anus. It taste yummy
Wanlov 12 years ago
Ghana pussy is like an eye opener. He just realized he was fucking stinky dead pussy. He prayed about it and God said to him " Jimmy, my son, I have a joyous pussy for you. Go to Ghana, enjoy banks and Koroma stew and you will find a caramel pussy" and Jimmy said, " yes Loard! Let your will be done" and here we are. By the way, fuck your comment Romano
Nandom Seregba 12 years ago
Yes we heard about it. Rumor has it that he tried several times to unvirginize your booty ole and you refused to do it. Nadia loves it in her nasty booty ole and will gladly offer it. Good girls go to heaven and bad girls go everywhere.
Wanlov 12 years ago
If you got dumped cos of the hole you shit from, good for you. So shut the fuck up and enjoy your tight ass booty hole
kakakaka 12 years ago
he is sooo weaked maybe black powers are working gi on with ur life dear
Bashiru usman 12 years ago
Be strong baby am there for you okay?
luther 12 years ago
oh really bad, if its true
Alhaji Salawu Ali 12 years ago
kentury, there is nothing to worry.God knows what is good for you.
Agyeiwaa 12 years ago
She who kills by the sword,dies by the sword.See it as a blessing.
mark the rabbit 12 years ago
nadia should be very careful with this guy. the way he acts in movies is exactly his living stlye. he will chop nadia like crazy then dump her like keturah. women are their own enemies. a word to nadia is enough
slim 12 years ago
thats lfe.could you believe my boss fuck my girlfriend though im married.
ROMANO 12 years ago
thats how ghana female are,they fuck like animals''after they clam they right,hmmmmmmmmmmm,as for ghana female with cheating forget,ghana female have no respect to marriege,they marry to scamm men but not love or God way.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFULL 12 years ago
It's none of our business. We have all at one point in our life dump someone or we have dumb someone too.
GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 12 years ago
LOOK AT THIS GHFUO FAGGOT TALKING ABOUT WHO IS DUMPING WHO.
myself. 12 years ago
if you could get a ghanaian lady like me, thank your stars. who told you every ghanaian woman is like that. if you havent found a good one, sorry, but better ones like me are there. many of my such are hard to come by.
ROMANO 12 years ago
GHANAIAN LADIES ARE THE BEST THEY ARE ZILLION TIMES BETTER AND CLEANER THAN NIGERIAN WOMEN
ROMANO 12 years ago
Men are yummy to fuck
betty 12 years ago
Lady, just forget about him and move on. The bible says,it is a curse to trust man than God. Human beings will disappoint you. Tell God to erase the pain from your heart and commit your life to Jesus Christ. He will not disappoint you. He will save you. You are beautiful and fearfully made. Pray and read the Bible to feed your soul. Cheer up. God will give you a better person only when you trust Him.
adom 12 years ago
ketura, please thank God for saving you from future tears if you really committed your relationship to him. Jim is not a marriageable man and nadia will not be his wife. He will be able to marry any woman.Jim is not responsible enough to marry so give your life to God, repent, get to know Jesus and he will never break your Heart like Jim. He will rather replace Jim with a man who really desearve you.
EC 12 years ago
I feel your pain Keturah,but God knows what's best for you. Cool down and move on. Jim and Nadia ? Lets wait and see. Hahahahahaha
GO WEY YOU 12 years ago
NADIA WILL BE DUMPED TOO BY THIS USELESS IDIOTIC NIGERIAN ... IF YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE USED AS A "TUO PLATE", EVERYBODY WILL COME AND CHOP IN IT AND GO AWAY ...
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
I GUESS YOU ARE READY FOR THIS BITCH PAA.I CAN SEE SOME MOVEMENTS THERE.WEARING A LOOSE UNDERWEAR OR JUST SHOWING WHAT U GAT.U CAN'T BEAT "
MADINGO"
I GUESS YOU ARE READY FOR THIS BITCH PAA.I CAN SEE SOME MOVEMENTS THERE.WEARING A LOOSE UNDERWEAR OR JUST SHOWING WHAT U GAT.U CAN'T BEAT "
MADINGO"
Di asem pa 12 years ago
I TRUELY KNOW WHAT JIM HAS DONE TO YOU HURT SO MUCH. BUT WHAT I WANT TO TELL YOU IS,BEFORE THAT SIX YEARS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THIS SAME GUY LEFT SOMEBODY FOR YOU. SO, THAT'S HOW IT'S SISTER. SO,JUST PRAY AND ASK GOD TO GIVE YOU THE REAL MAN.
AMA 12 years ago
same way he dumpped u same way he will to her. let go of ur pains
Anlovi 12 years ago
Keturah is lady you can love. I am in love with her.
Mame Esi 12 years ago
Ketura don't worry God Is on your side.Nadia is reaping what she has not sow and surely she is a thief. But Nadia don't be too cheap for men like Jim,Micheal,and the others to be "chopping"you lift and right.Go to church and ask God for forgiveness.
allah 12 years ago
but you why! have the game not the player abi. why you want JIM tooo .....
Efua 12 years ago
My dear be glad this has happened - its a blessing in disguise! it will hurt but in a years time it will be a distant memory! You will get a better man!
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
Are you in need of a fast powerfull spiritualist ?then go to www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
Send me for spiritual help
ROMANO 12 years ago
Please please
fadi ka futa 12 years ago
nadia just love the big digg just like ketura love it the most ,jim has no real love for no woman ,its all about good fuck ,nadia enjoy whill its last
Awuah awuah 12 years ago
Jim is ma man,bt wat he has done is nt de best....tek heart keturah...
veakarein 12 years ago
hmmm jim can b a dangerous guy. nadia b careful cos he can do wat he did 2 ketura 2 u
.com 12 years ago
Pray to God to help you get over your loss and move on if he really loved you he would never have left you
Elijah 12 years ago
I sympathise we you Keturah. Though your relationship with Jim is over but your life is not over. Lay all your struggles on to the LORD and HE will give you strength to go through this. Forgiveness is a very hard thing to do but, I tell you, forgive him and go on with your life.
akwasi 12 years ago
It is a disgrace how these days girls offer themselves to men thinking that they can end up been their wives. How will someone buy a cow if he is promised a daily supply of milk
Wanlov 12 years ago
Bitches be like" Jim used and blah blah bla....", shut the fuck up and learn how to choke on a dick so you can again shut the fuck up. When it's done, it's done. Move on and stop acting like a fool. If you keep talking shit you will choke and die on a dick. Grow up. When a relationship is over, grow, get over it, find out the shit you were doing wrong, fix it so you don't get dumped again. I wish you were close by so I can smack the shut outta ya. Shut the fuck up. We don't need to know Jimmy fucked you. So for that, fuck you.and SHUT THE FUCK UP. if you really want the world to know Jim Ike fucked you, tattoo it on your forehead
TA USA 12 years ago
Ketura Hamilton, listen very closely to what I am about to tell you; it may help you understand why Jim Iyke dumped you. (1) You proved to him how stupid and desparate you were yearned to marry him by wasting six Godforsaken years just dating him. No normal and serious girl or woman would date a man for six years and still expect him to marry her. (2) His six years relationship with you proved to him that you are not the marraigeable type. (3) Iyke is looking for a future wife who not throw him out of the marraige then start claiming Child Support as you girls in the US do; there is no difference between Jamaican women and African American Women character wise. (4) Iyke is very much aware that Ghanaian women make good wives and don't encourage divorce. (5) Iyke is a play boy therefore wants to settle down with a woman who is submissive. Ketura, you confessed that Iyke asked you to do something and you refused doing it; an African man don't take such non charlant attitude kindly. (6) Finally, I personally know Jamaican women are very domineering and rude which I know Iyke won't allow that a bit. I have spoken
scott 12 years ago
awwwwwww how sad. jim do something bout this!
unlimited 12 years ago
Jim the user now staying with yellow bone n using yellow bone car everywhere in Accra .
Keturah baby don't worry Maximo is waiting for you in HTOWN
Jim the user now staying with yellow bone n using yellow bone car everywhere in Accra .
Afua 12 years ago
Shut up missy, damn!!!! stop crying and be a woman. Stop looking for sympathisers and move on with your life. So what if u guys broke up? Is not the end of the world, even married couples get divorces. Pick up the pieces and move on and stop the preaching.
Ok I asked first
leonita 12 years ago
quite heart breakn bt hey life goes on
Youg Ben 12 years ago
Keturah the Lord be your strength justice will surly prevail on your course.Just focus on your nest line of carer and brighter things await you
Ama 12 years ago
You know what Kentura,dnt fret.Be calm and leave them to the laws of the universe.karma will deal with them both..He will dump her for another.
Cee 12 years ago
Nadia be wise dnt be a fool yedi b3y3 woso
iyke nwachukwu 12 years ago
keturah pls pray hard about dat bcs i believe it is not over, with God all things are porssible, jim love you somuch he just want to see what you will do believe in God jim is yours nobody will take him away from u. Never u lose hope keep on praying keturah. He is my name sake
no more tears; i'm here
francisca you are very wrong,by the way she not bitch,pls give alitle respect to ur fellow female,i dont normal give insult comment but nadia love to play how do u call her?where did she come from?most of ghana female are sca ...
why do you say ghanaian ladies are evil please with all due respect watch what you say.after all there nigerian ladies who would also like to go out with ghanaian guys will that also mean they are evil. If you have any advice ...
IT IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE THAT YOU HAVE REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT ALL NIGERIANS ARE BORN CRIMINALS INCLUDING UR ARCBISHOPS,PASTORS,POLICE MINISTER'S ETC.YOU ARE HIDING IN GHANA WITH YOUR 419 CRIMINALS BROTHERS. THE TRUTH ...
Bayelsa State Police Command has arraigned a 55-year-old headmaster of a private nursery and primary school in Akaba community, Yenagoa Local Government, Bayelsa State, Mr. Akpolagha Agbugiye, for defiling an eight-year-old p ...
Tribune reports May 6, ...
Ghana pussy is like an eye opener. He just realized he was fucking stinky dead pussy. He prayed about it and God said to him " Jimmy, my son, I have a joyous pussy for you. Go to Ghana, enjoy banks and Koroma stew and you wil ...
Yes we heard about it. Rumor has it that he tried several times to unvirginize your booty ole and you refused to do it. Nadia loves it in her nasty booty ole and will gladly offer it. Good girls go to heaven and bad girls go ...
Men are yummy to fuck
Lady, just forget about him and move on. The bible says,it is a curse to trust man than God. Human beings will disappoint you. Tell God to erase the pain from your heart and commit your life to Jesus Christ. He will not d ...
ketura, please thank God for saving you from future tears if you really committed your relationship to him. Jim is not a marriageable man and nadia will not be his wife. He will be able to marry any woman.Jim is not responsib ...
MADINGO"
I TRUELY KNOW WHAT JIM HAS DONE TO YOU HURT SO MUCH. BUT WHAT I WANT TO TELL YOU IS,BEFORE THAT SIX YEARS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. THIS SAME GUY LEFT SOMEBODY FOR YOU. SO, THAT'S HOW IT'S SISTER. SO,JUST PRAY AND ASK GOD TO GIV ...
Ketura don't worry God Is on your side.Nadia is reaping what she has not sow and surely she is a thief. But Nadia don't be too cheap for men like Jim,Micheal,and the others to be "chopping"you lift and right.Go to church and ...
Please please
I sympathise we you Keturah. Though your relationship with Jim is over but your life is not over. Lay all your struggles on to the LORD and HE will give you strength to go through this. Forgiveness is a very hard thing to do ...
Bitches be like" Jim used and blah blah bla....", shut the fuck up and learn how to choke on a dick so you can again shut the fuck up. When it's done, it's done. Move on and stop acting like a fool. If you keep talking shit ...
Ketura Hamilton, listen very closely to what I am about to tell you; it may help you understand why Jim Iyke dumped you. (1) You proved to him how stupid and desparate you were yearned to marry him by wasting six Godforsaken ...
Shut up missy, damn!!!! stop crying and be a woman. Stop looking for sympathisers and move on with your life. So what if u guys broke up? Is not the end of the world, even married couples get divorces. Pick up the pieces and ...
Ok I asked first
keturah pls pray hard about dat bcs i believe it is not over, with God all things are porssible, jim love you somuch he just want to see what you will do believe in God jim is yours nobody will take him away from u. Never u ...