You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 06 01Article 275717

Sarkodie, Efya, R2Bees and Fuse ODG nominated for 2013 Nigeria Entertainment Awards

Read Comments Comments (14)

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

Sarkodie just inspires me. An award or not he's music is social, spiritual and political. He's just a blessing. Sarko please write moreeeeeeee am waiting

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

THESE NAIJA PPL ARE THIEVES N HATERS

• Smoking Columbia 10 years ago

Oh Charlie, why don't you write sense for once! Why you fool like that? Oh oh oh, isn't pride or you are just an imbecile. Hmmm, what is wrong about our fellow African Country honoring / appreciating our a talent. I am happy ...

• Smoking Columbia 10 years ago

Oh Charlie, why don't you write sense for once!!! Why u fool like that? Oh Oh Oh is it because u are prideful or you are just an imbecile? Hmmm, what is wrong about our fellow Africans honoring or appreciating a talent? OMG. ...

• Maame nurse, New Jersey 10 years ago

You are right when you call him an imbecile. Some people here on ghanaweb need psychiatric treatment paaaaaa.

@smoking n maame nurse
    one is a weed head.
    the other is a certified killer working in a hospital KILLING PPL LEGALLY. DO U 2 EVEN HVE A MORAL CONSCIENCE? LOOK, I DONT DINE NOR EAT WITH FOOLS NOR THIEVES.
    WHY DONT U GO INVO ...

• Lovely brenya 10 years ago

Who elect you to speak or represent Ghanaians you are a sicko that never say anything good from your empty brain. Non entity trying to be relevant.

ABOA CARCASS.....
    DID U BUILD GHWEB? WHY R U ON HERE?
    DID U EVEN BUILD THE INTERNET? MONKEYS LIKE U ARE FORBIDDEN TO USE THE INTERNET. GO N LOOK AT URSELF IN THE MIRROR. UR NOSE LIKE TEA BREAD.....

• Osas 10 years ago

May God bless you bro. I am a Nigeria. Each time i visit dis forum i always come across these kinds words against Nigeria. Why is it that Many Ghanians are soo jealous about Nigerians?? Are we not brothers?? are we not one Af ...

• dan 10 years ago

i beg shut up for there na selective eye u get go read comments NFC.In the first place u Nija pple think GH is a small country and u ppl shuld v it all so u cant stand that as small that we are we are prevailing in all we do ...

• Osas 10 years ago

Can u just hear urself??? you are a big fool. Nigeria need ur passport?? what for?? is Ghanaian passport a ticket to Heaven?? You are funny. You also talk about Good Government, that is the place i always attack u Ghanian, de ...

• FIIFI 10 years ago

u soooo soo fuuny i hope u they Lagos Yuroba land go to your own land mumuoo. The world is watching and they know about Ghana so called Nigeriashite. Thank GOD AM NOT Nigerian Pathetic human eaters, ashawo,bombers, greed i ho ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Collect and come...

• francisca 10 years ago

do they understand our language why not P square isn't he nigerian or what this just out of order