You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 30Article 275411

My baby is Aaron - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (30)

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

DO YOU HAVE MORE THAN ONE 'FATHER' TO THE CHILD THAT IT IS BECOMING DIFFICULT TO MENTION HIS NAME? CLEAR THE DOUBT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID FURTHER SPECULATIONS,MZBEL

• me 10 years ago

and how does that concern u????? Is she asking u to come help cater 4 the kid??? He who is without sin, cast the 1st stone......

• Sandy 10 years ago

"Aaron is Mbzel's third child but her first biological son". Does it mean the other two kids are her stepchildren? Is this the norm to have kids out of wedlock in Ghana this days?

• mynameismyname 10 years ago

she adopted the the first two..they her sisters children

• Imhotep 10 years ago

This woman claims to be a ''celebrity' and proud to expose her private parts in public. She is not any good as a role model in any form. She forgets that Ghana is not US or UK. Ghana has her customs and values. If she is prop ...

• MAXWELL 10 years ago

THE FATHER OF MZBEL'S SON IS A MARRIED MAN THAT IS WHY SHE IS REFUSING TO MENTION HIS NAME.

• Chairman 10 years ago

I adore you girl.Get on with your life.Ignore the cynics.Be what you want to be.God bless you.
    Admirer from London.

• Sarskoberta 10 years ago

How do we interpret the wisdom behind her maiden song:"I be 16 years I go tell my Mama song? A fluke?

Anokwa, Mzbel has offended God paaa.
    God hate sinners.

Is she not ashamed to have displayed a fatherless child in t ...

• Kiki 10 years ago

Why are we so concerned about peoples affairs.

The most important thing her is she is a mother. As to whether Aaron's father is a married man or not does not matter at all. Aaron is a human being and the mother is proud o ...

• mine 10 years ago

Pls stop critisizn cos many of u do more than Mzbel pls, learn to advice her and win her soul for Christ thus the best thing to do, can't u see she's changing and looks more responsible.

• Aba 10 years ago

Ghanaians should change their mentality sometimes is better you contract someone to have a child with you than to stay in a marriage and suffer please leave Mizbel alone

• Wife 10 years ago

Aba you're a fool to have such a mentality.

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Congratulations! What is important is that you now have your child. Fear not everything shall be alright. In the name of the Almighty God.

• oteng samuel 10 years ago

glory be to God , i like nana ekua mizbel so much and am happy to know that she has her own biological child now that is all that matters to me as to who is the father is less important because i know mizbel is more mature an ...

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Don't hide it, he looks like Ken Attafuah if you ask me.

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

Like father like son - future professor in the making.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

I WONDER WHY PEOPLE CELEBRATE THESE PROSTITUTES CALLED STARS.MOST IF NOT ALL.ARE SO WAYWARD AND FLIRTATIOUS TO BE ROLE MODELS.DELVE DEEPER INTO THEIR PRIVATE LIVES AND YOU WILL BE WOEFULLY DISAPPOINTED IN THEM.THEY ARE ALL RU ...

• GRACE 10 years ago

I know pp don't lk Mzbel, bt I lk her more 4 fact dat she's hping raise her sis's 2 kids. Call her names, but she's kping 2 kids frm the streets of Ghana. We shld try & see pp frm the inside.

• us 10 years ago

god is good!

• shit 10 years ago

SHE IS NOBODY SHE DOESONT SING ANY SHIT SOME ARE FOOLS CROWED FOLWERS SHIT WITH THAT CHEAP PUBILICTY SHIT YOUR BABY NAME CAN BE ANYTHING WHO CARES GUYS SHOULD STOP ALL THIS CHEAP SHIT

• observer 10 years ago

no wonder your name is shit cos you sound like a piece of shit..

• ADWOA NHYIRABA 10 years ago

SOME OF US ARE HYPOCRATES PAA. MOST OF US DO WORST THINGS AND YET CRITICISE OTHERS. HAS SHE CALLED FOR ANYBODY'S SUPPORT. CRY UR OWN CRY AND STOP THE CRITICS

• Pablo 10 years ago

If mzbel can't tell Pple abt the father of the child,then we shld leave her alone but she can't hide the truth forever.sumday she will tell everyone when she start regretting.its a matter of time.

• marfo 10 years ago

how can you named your son aaron in this times,okurasini.

• Obaa Yaa 10 years ago

Aaron ne maama baako ne papa bebreee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Ghana be prepared for aemrobbers in future if such circle children are blessed in the Church. Find time to laugh it off

• maa tech 10 years ago

Congrats dear, you have really confirm the impression I have about you. Highly intelligent you hit the nail while it's red hot. as the traditional saying goes, they ask of your child not your husband. Even get married today a ...

• Wisdom 10 years ago

Don't you have a ghanaian name for him as tradition demands? Aaron is a hebrew name, abi? The day he was born and his real name. Aren't you proud of been a ghanaian? Don't deny him of his rights to his heritage. He will defin ...

• Jahman 10 years ago

Insted of us to think of how malaria
    will stop killing us ,Our only focus is on these people, if not John Dumelo, then is Mzbel,or Nabiah, etc
    what are their importance to Mama Ghana?

• kweku don 10 years ago

this lady is becoming unbecoming,how can she not mention the name of the father. in our traditional society who names the child? is it not the father? if so then I guess the child doesnt have a father. many men sexed her. som ...

• BOOM BOOM ROOM 10 years ago

i bet the baby is for DJ Scooby or DJ Alordia in London.....they both shagged Mzbel