You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 30Article 275379

Miss Ghana 2013 auditions on Thursday

Read Comments Comments (12)

• kofi bonsu 10 years ago

she looks goood for miss ghana she deserve to win

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I WILL TAKE YOU TO HEAVEN FOR YOU TO SEE AND GET SOO CLOSE YOU STAR.I WILL BUILD OR BUY A HOUSE ON THE MOON FOR ONLY YOU.YOUR SPACESHIP IS ALMOST COMPLETED.YOU'LL BE THE GIRL WITH EVERYTHING INCLUDING LOVE,JUST SAY Y-E-S.... ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

ALL THESE GIRLS ARE UGLY.

• DAN 10 years ago

look in morning to see the real woman...This girl is making more money than you ever dreamed of! just be looking pretty

• Gina 10 years ago

The winner representing Ghana for Miss Universe is so scary looking she'll make the judges cry & give them nightmares.

• Glo 10 years ago

Oh, dear!

• ZORRO 10 years ago

Ouch!!

INSTEAD OF PARADING THE BEAUT IF GH. U GO N BRING IN THIESE ASHAWO GH GIRLS WHO LIVE IN THE US. THEY ARE NOT EVEN CUTE. AND WHY IS THIS APPIAH CHICK EVEN INVOLVED IN THIS EVET? THIS TOO KNOWN GIRLWITH NO MANNERS. BCOS SHE LIT ...

• DAN 10 years ago

thats why they meeting 1 time. they don't have the money to meet in each region..Once again the Winner will be cheated out of her prize

• awuku 10 years ago

She Looks goooooooooooood

tweaa, she looks wat good.aint nothing real on her. fake, fake, fake, attitude is also fake....

• francisca 10 years ago

She so beautifull Gosh she gonna win this and folks who are jealous get a grip in yr fuckin life