You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 23Article 274862

Has Nadia Buari added weight or she is pregnant?

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Akos 11 years ago

But please get married soon ok. Don't mind some ignoramus jealousy people. It's your life and they are not your family.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV and TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM for more about ongoing presidential election petition, as they give evidence at the Supreme Court... Get all detail news live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ROMANO 11 years ago

every day we read here that all ghana c,stars are dateing nigerians''but we never read about negeria c,stars dateing ghanains why?here are the some list 1)nadia (2)J,Appia (3)e,nelson aND so on i dont want to metion b,coz is ...

• Kotibotor Ghanaman 11 years ago

Ghanaians are uncircumcised UGLY PYGMIES 3FT KOTIBOTORS, like Blakka.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM FREE. GET FULL NEWS FROM GTV OR TV3 LIVE.

• FRANKFURT- GERMANY 11 years ago

fucken ghanian girl how can u go for a nigerian fool.

• Nana Abrafi 11 years ago

Nadia you are beautiful and talanted as well as Jim. above all, you guys are blessed with wealth. if you are dating, just get married and get these loud mouths off your back; beside, fornication is not good. you will be capab ...

• WANGO 11 years ago

HOW DO WE CALL A WOMAN WHO GETS PREGNANT OUT OF WEDLOCK ? NADIA BUARI'S TITLE FOR HER NEXT FILM WOULD BE PICKED FROM THE LOT ,JUST GIVE ONE WORD AND GET YOUR PRIZE .

• ROMANO 11 years ago

did u think that all ghana female that pregnante in wedlock are clean?many of ghana female pregnante in wedlocks are pure scam.

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 11 years ago

THE TITLE SHOULD 'KOTIBOTOR WANGO' HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• ROMANO 11 years ago

YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE MONEY FOR AN INTERNET CAFE ,YOU CANNOT EVEN ANSWER A SIMPLE QUESTION ,WHAT NAME IS GIVEN TO A PREGNANT WOMAN OUT OF WEDLOCK AND YOU WRITE KOTIBOTOR ,WHAT IS KOTIBOTOR ?YOU NAVER WRITE ANYTHING GOOD YOUR MI ...

• Roberto 11 years ago

che mi importa oppure che mi frega?

• nuru tanko 11 years ago

nadia was blind following 419 man later its will be different storry altogether.fear nigerian south people every time they try to betraying ghanaians which is not fair

• Victor Adeyemi Adebayo 11 years ago

What a dirty filthy whore! What a nasty slut!! Ashawo!!!! You are lower than a dog!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

ANOTHER YOROBA IDIOT TRYING ACT LIKE WISE-TALK,GH

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 11 years ago

ANOTHER KOTIBOTO GHANGAYNIAN IDIOT.

• Glo 11 years ago

How do you know that she is a whore?

• Daniel 11 years ago

well I have nothing to say much because Only God knows what his doing people never Bring them down two Africans what it's the problem of that you want Nadia Buari to get married to a white man that's you people think believe ...

• James Ikechukwu 11 years ago

I love a whore though!!

• joe 11 years ago

The write of this article has no point.the whole story has no reason.
    ghana wed sometimes play with people feeling, is not fair

• yaw 11 years ago

mu de mu lane muu

• Francisca 11 years ago

if she preggie good for her but not wiv an nigerian is she?

• Richard Nkrumah 11 years ago

If it is true that she is pregnant, then Nadia is a useless lady

• sala 11 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ghana paparazii

• della 11 years ago

did this girl know what is the mining of nigeria,a proud ghanain star would never never maried to a nigerien,

• ROMANO 11 years ago

SOME MEN LIKE BRAND NEW SECOND HAND WOMEN LIKE NADIA BUARI ,SHE IS WELL KNOWN AT TUDU A SURBURB IN ACCRA ,SHE'S GOT QUITE A LOT OF MEN TO HER CREDIT AND WE THANK GOD SHE HAS FINALLY FOUND THE MAN OF HER DREAMS .

• cheap Gha Ladies 11 years ago

Why do you go and marry a 419 guy Sister? This girl is really playing with fire!!l really think ghanaian ladies are the cheapest in the world

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

SHE FUCKS ANYBODY SHE WANTS.NO MAN WITH A DICK CAN TURN HER AWAY.SHE GOT THE POWER.I M COOLY WAITING FOR HER FOR SEDUCTION....HA HA HA...

• Wisdom 10 years ago

CONGRATS!!!!!! NADIA if this is true. But i am saddend that a beautiful talented ghanaian angel like you was never expected to go with this 419 uneducated nigerian rubbish. Better ghanaian men are dying for you. Iam very very ...

• mercy uzoechina 10 years ago

nadia be your self keep the fire burning but be careful he doesn't dump you the way he did to others because I know your tenure will soon pass lol