There we go again some of these Ghanaians who make themselves so cheap that they would sleep with anything even ugly things like chinese.Now it seems that it has be come fashionable for so called Ghanaian celebrity girls to go for fake Nigerian guys.You think this guy has good intentions about you?Apuuuuuuuuu.Nadia Buari just wait and see.
jane 12 years ago
if she knew i dont think she might have gone for him.
Akos 12 years ago
Why so stupid. For all she cares, she can date whomever she wants. Stop wasting your time and find your own girlfriend
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Please shut up and let these stars catch their fun. Afterall, they are human beings as well. No need for jealosy because Ghanaian movie Stars are dating our Nija nollywood stars. To tell you what, we Nigerians surely know how to cultivate love. No need for jealosies , please.
pussycountry 12 years ago
Nadi is not even a Ghanian Ghana na black na. ahhaa she is white... enjoy.. you can as well suck him.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Who are you to determine who a Ghanaian is. Jim Lyke is not Nigerian he is an ape and belongs in the zoo!!!!!!!
kweku don 12 years ago
Ghanaman ,don't waste your precious time on these rats. Our ladies are fools(those actors dinning with this human eating guys)
if the ladies will learn sense they wouldn't be sleeping with these HIV infected people. Kee ... read full comment
Ghanaman ,don't waste your precious time on these rats. Our ladies are fools(those actors dinning with this human eating guys)
if the ladies will learn sense they wouldn't be sleeping with these HIV infected people. Keep cool my bro.
REAL Ghanaman 12 years ago
I SHALL DESCEND ON YOU HEAVILY AS USUAL IF YOU DON'T STOP YOUR CHILDISH TANTRUM, UGLY AND BLAKKA MR. 3FT GHANA GORILLA LOOK ALIKE PYGMY MIDGET, GHANA BOY. INFERIORITY COMPLEX ABOUT NIGERIANS IS KILLING YOU SLOWLY.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Filthy Yoruba fool! Adeyemi Adebayo I know it is you and when I get my hands on you it is over you 2 ft Gorillia Yoruba APE!! FILTHY Obasanjo looking CHIMP!! Dirty ugly son of a whore!! Useless rabbit teeth CHIMP!!! Nobody will ever feel inferior to a DIRTY NIGERIAN!! hhahahahaha FILTHY ADEYEMI you are the one with the complex and it is why you are flooding this site!!! If you had any dignity you would not be trolling on a Ghanaian site calling yourself Real Ghanaman!! Why are you not proud to be Nigerian! You will never be Ghanaian. YOu don't descend from the race that liberated a continent. YOu are a FILTHY Nigerian CHIMP!!! Get your own identity and fock off Ghana's! You will never be Ghanaian! One again, Ghanaian is an Ethnicity and a race! One you are not part of you filthy Nigerian CHIMP!!hahahahahahahha Kwasea! A Yoruba APE calling himself real Ghanaman! Ofui! Devil!
REAL Ghanaman 12 years ago
You see, the problem with some Ghanaians is that they do not know how to keep their DOGS on leech. Who let this UGLY 1FT GORILLA DWARF DOG OUT? WHO LET THIS DOG OUT? WHUP! WHUP! WHUP!
In fact, WHO BORN THIS GHANAIAN DOG? ... read full comment
You see, the problem with some Ghanaians is that they do not know how to keep their DOGS on leech. Who let this UGLY 1FT GORILLA DWARF DOG OUT? WHO LET THIS DOG OUT? WHUP! WHUP! WHUP!
In fact, WHO BORN THIS GHANAIAN DOG? WHO BORN DOG? HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Useless 0.5 foot Yoruba CHIMP!! Filthy ANT! Dirty smell Yoruba FOOL! Ignorant useless Yoruba idiot! Adeyemi Adebayo you filthy FOOL!!! You are lower than a dog and your Mother is a Yoruba WHORE while your Father is a Hausa-Fulani Herder!!! IDIOT!!!!
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Stop your nonsense. What love when you had a civil war that killed over 3 million people. What love when you continue to kill each other! What love when the Boko Haram has wiped out the Christians in Northern Nigeria! I will say the Yoruba are fools, the Igbo are primitive and have unearned arrogance, the Hausa-Fulani are barbarians. The Nigerians are the lowest of the low...hahah
Prince 12 years ago
Repent nadia
Luvable Sam 12 years ago
Get over a bad relatioship lady,will you?let it go!distant relationships hardly work even marriage!
Ice bebe 12 years ago
Aww! Ave bin der i remembered wen ma ex left me 4 ma fwend was painful o,den i remembered bible verses n used evryday on ma fb status mcthwww buh ity wasn't worth it 2dy am bigger n better,jus did ma introduction buh dem it neva ended well 4 dem 2.takhrt hun one dy u'll laff last
Fatima 12 years ago
I pray 4 u Keriturah that from today you will find favor with someone you dont expect, you will be too relevant to be ignored, you will encounter God and will never remain the same, the grace for completion will come on you and you shall be blessed till the blessed call you blessed Amen.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Two nasty whores chasing a midget! What's new!! Whores have no standards! Nadia alone went from Ghana to Congo and now even to a dirty Nigerian!!! How low can one go!! hahahaahahah I guess she is a slut and he is a ugly dog so they are made for each other. Just keep that nastiness out of Ghana and take it to Northern Nigeria!
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Do you know you are a real fool? Do you know you are dump? Do you know you are brainless. Do you know you are a disgrace to Ghana? I have been reading your comments since last week. You are such a fool. Is Nadi your sister? You call a decent lady(nadi) names when you are not even worth a pair of shoes. You make senseless comments about her out of stupidity. Nigeria is dirty, yet it is the second largest economy in Africa after South Africa. Please check as i talk with facts. Nigeria is dirty yet our girl, Agbani darego was once miss world. Nigeria is dirty, yet we won the last nations cup. What was the position of Ghana? Nigeria is dirty, we gave africa its first gold in olympic football. Nigeria is dirty, yet our companies have virtually taken over your economy, providing jobs to Ghanaians. Our telecomm company, glo, has been sponsoring your league for years. Nigeria is sirty yet we sell gas to you at the lowest price possible. Nigeria is dirty , yet nigerians come to Ghana, your backyard, identify opportunities and make a lot of money and smile to the banks? Nigeria is dirty, yet you must listen to our music and watch our movies? Nigeria is dirty , yet we held our elections and there was no incident? How long would you finish your process. Wise up mr Ghanaman. Nigeria is dirty , yet should there be chaos in Ghana, you would be quick to call nija soldiers to step in and you would quickly take cover and run to lagos? Oga Ghanaman, you can see you are a real fool and no amount of envy and hatred can help you. Continue to talk about nigerians with envy whilst our nationals continue to do well in Ghana and all over the world. Remeber , envy breeds hypertension . Continue in your ignorance.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
1) Nigeria has the largest population the fact that you are not number one shows you are a chimp. YOu are also an opec country. Take away oil and you would be Somalia! Nigerians are so dumb and useless
2) Agbani Darego is ... read full comment
1) Nigeria has the largest population the fact that you are not number one shows you are a chimp. YOu are also an opec country. Take away oil and you would be Somalia! Nigerians are so dumb and useless
2) Agbani Darego is WHORE!! I am certain she was sleeping with the judges! Certainly she has no beauty!!!
3) Nigeria luckily won the nations cup. That would mean you have 3 cups while we have 4. We have also been to the quarter Final of the world cup. SOmething you will never achieve.
4) Ghana won the frist Olympic medal in football. Broze in 1992.. In other words we walked to enable you to fly! That is how it has always been since we liberated you from your British masters
5)You companies are irrelevant in Ghana. You make no impact in Ghana and if they all left nothing would be missed. Invest your money in the failed state of Nigeria which is WORSE than Ghana.
6) GLO was given the privilege of sponsoring the Ghanaian league and even that has been a failure. We give you a chance to prove you are not a chimp and in the end you prove to be a chimp. GLO has been a failure much like most of Nigeria
7)Nigeria sells Ghana gas at normal international prices and even with that you don't provide it regularly. For how long has the west African gas line been off. You are useless and my dream is for the Bakasi men of Cameroon to take over Nigeria and manage it!!
8)Nigerians come to Ghana to look for food but, technically they are unwanted CRIMINALS! The faster they leave the better
9)You listen to our music and movies also!
10)Goodluck stole the election and Buhari has declared that if he runs again the country will be in chaos. Boko Haram has made Northern Nigeria uninhabitable for Christians
11) There will NEVER be Chaos in Ghana because unlike Nigeria Ghana is very much an ETHNICITY!! There is Chaos in Mali and guess who is solving it? The French. Nigeria cannot even solve the problems in Northern Nigeria! Stop inflating your status
12) How can a king be envious of dog?? Impossible! you are useless and will always be. Ghana will always be on top of Nigeria!!!!
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Ghanaman,I can see you are a big fool. Seriously speaking, you are insane as shown by your reasoning. What!! you are demented! you need to take your drugs. Go through your postings to ascertain if you are normal. You are in a terrible state of madness.I gave you facts but you chose to reason like the mad man that you are!
Ghanaman 12 years ago
I gave you facts and the truth hurt!!
Well it will set you free!!
Nijaboy 12 years ago
I am sure you an ape; a big fool. You should be living in the zoo. Your country is still chasing the miss world crown which was won by our won agabani darego about 8 years ago. you ugly man, can you even woo a lday? no wonder you are so jealous of Jim Iyke and Nadia. You said we listen to your music in Nigeria, please mention one Ghanaian musician that is internationally recognised. You said Ghana won bronze at the olympics , is bronze the same thing as the gold Nigeria won at the olympics thus becoming the first African nation to do so. The last time your blackstar won a trophy was in 1982( some of us were not born then). Isnt it shameful? Throughout Africa, our Movies are bought by millions who adore our nollywood stars including in Ghana. Our stars are the ones nuturing your budding actors and actresses. Glo sponsors your league. Can you tell me any Ghanaian Company that is doing well outside Ghana. Can any Ghanaian Company sponsor the league? If you claim Glo has messed up your league, why havenet Ghanaian Companies taken over. We have taken over your economy and provide you employment. I am sure one of your family members is working in a Nigerian Company. You jobless man! Dangote is the richest African and i want you to name one Ghanaian that has done excellently well like him.
Linda 12 years ago
Ghanaman, is Nadia your sister or any relative of yours? Whats with the verbal outburst towards someone you don't even know?
kofi 12 years ago
why ghanain wuman are soo chip,thay can fuck any man for ritual money,anyway that girl have place in ghana history,
Nadia B 12 years ago
I hear
I hear
Iniobong George 12 years ago
Will it last?
Leticia 12 years ago
Nadia pls listen to advice
Nathan Moore 12 years ago
Check ur facts but u post misleading information to those who innocently visit ur site. That a hungry blogger seeking attention made up stories about what Keturah did not write or say would find a space in ur website speaks volumes. Try visit www.afroworldstar.com/jimik.html for a fresh interview Jim iyke had with Emma Agu. U guys are the very ones creating a mountain out of a mole hill
alexis 12 years ago
Ma sispay heed to advice
Prince 12 years ago
She have to be careful to avoid pregnancy
etornam 12 years ago
i think Nadia is old enough to know what is good or bad for her
Lulu in East Africa 12 years ago
Huh! Did all the vibes start during your Uganda and Kenya trip?
Gal, dogs will always be dogs! Brace yourself for what has compelled others to walk out on him or even worse.
To you Hamilton, just rest your case and move on ... read full comment
Gal, dogs will always be dogs! Brace yourself for what has compelled others to walk out on him or even worse.
To you Hamilton, just rest your case and move on with your sweet life. Life is so good to let our bad past ruin it. Move on gal!
Proudly a Musoga 12 years ago
Okay, seriously. does this guy ever zip-up? Does he ever pause after a relationship ends?
Huh! Unless he is always attentive!
Dear Space and Skittles, enjoy it while it lasts.
Okay, seriously. does this guy ever zip-up? Does he ever pause after a relationship ends?
There we go again some of these Ghanaians who make themselves so cheap that they would sleep with anything even ugly things like chinese.Now it seems that it has be come fashionable for so called Ghanaian celebrity girls to ...
Please shut up and let these stars catch their fun. Afterall, they are human beings as well. No need for jealosy because Ghanaian movie Stars are dating our Nija nollywood stars. To tell you what, we Nigerians surely know how ...
if the ladies will learn sense they wouldn't be sleeping with these HIV infected people. Kee ...
Filthy Yoruba fool! Adeyemi Adebayo I know it is you and when I get my hands on you it is over you 2 ft Gorillia Yoruba APE!! FILTHY Obasanjo looking CHIMP!! Dirty ugly son of a whore!! Useless rabbit teeth CHIMP!!! Nobody wi ...
In fact, WHO BORN THIS GHANAIAN DOG? ...
Useless 0.5 foot Yoruba CHIMP!! Filthy ANT! Dirty smell Yoruba FOOL! Ignorant useless Yoruba idiot! Adeyemi Adebayo you filthy FOOL!!! You are lower than a dog and your Mother is a Yoruba WHORE while your Father is a Hausa-Fu ...
Stop your nonsense. What love when you had a civil war that killed over 3 million people. What love when you continue to kill each other! What love when the Boko Haram has wiped out the Christians in Northern Nigeria! I will ...
Repent nadia
Aww! Ave bin der i remembered wen ma ex left me 4 ma fwend was painful o,den i remembered bible verses n used evryday on ma fb status mcthwww buh ity wasn't worth it 2dy am bigger n better,jus did ma introduction buh dem it n ...
I pray 4 u Keriturah that from today you will find favor with someone you dont expect, you will be too relevant to be ignored, you will encounter God and will never remain the same, the grace for completion will come on you a ...
Two nasty whores chasing a midget! What's new!! Whores have no standards! Nadia alone went from Ghana to Congo and now even to a dirty Nigerian!!! How low can one go!! hahahaahahah I guess she is a slut and he is a ugly dog s ...
Do you know you are a real fool? Do you know you are dump? Do you know you are brainless. Do you know you are a disgrace to Ghana? I have been reading your comments since last week. You are such a fool. Is Nadi your sister? Y ...
2) Agbani Darego is ...
Ghanaman,I can see you are a big fool. Seriously speaking, you are insane as shown by your reasoning. What!! you are demented! you need to take your drugs. Go through your postings to ascertain if you are normal. You are in a ...
I am sure you an ape; a big fool. You should be living in the zoo. Your country is still chasing the miss world crown which was won by our won agabani darego about 8 years ago. you ugly man, can you even woo a lday? no wonder ...
I hear
Will it last?
Check ur facts but u post misleading information to those who innocently visit ur site. That a hungry blogger seeking attention made up stories about what Keturah did not write or say would find a space in ur website speaks v ...
Ma sispay heed to advice
To you Hamilton, just rest your case and move on ...