You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 19Article 274427

Bandana goes wild…calls Charter House hypocrites, goes viral at Kaakie

Read Comments Comments (80)

• marvin 10 years ago

fuck you bandana,you wish you had the award,stop smoking weed cos is making you go insane,you got 3 cars and so what?you came for the award innit?you got no money pass anyone okay,fuck you and pussy ugly face,you suck dude go ...

• s. pulla 10 years ago

marvin you are a fagg ...

• fuck ghana jounalist 10 years ago

goes to marvin comon bro r u really serious using that word on bandana.he know what is going on in the industry,that why he came out.do u know how it feels to work hard n at the end of the day u gain nothing,

• ama 10 years ago

If he knws what is going on in the industry...he she save his breath nd say nothin...since it nt new to him........

• Phokus 10 years ago

This guy is crazy and desperate for award. You claim you don't need it but from your comment you desperately need one.

• learn smthng 10 years ago

this guy is stupid and not professional,so if u think u deserve it,other does..
    You hv 3 cheap cars,so what?fool like you..ask Davido how many cars he has,expensive cars..where is your house?plz learn something more

• Aka boogaloo 10 years ago

Be a good loser not a ad one

• EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS CORRUPT.. 10 years ago

EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS CORRUPT SINCE NDC CAME TO POWER.. FUCK U ALL.... WALE FOR LYF... FOOLISH MANIFEST SEF TAKE AWARD... FOOLS.. UR PUSSY WAAAAAAA

• SELASI 10 years ago

Hey Man, how i wish you could come back to read this you fool, do you know whom really Manifest is? If you do not know what music is, Just listen to the trash music and go to sleep , make you not bring your matter f ...

• NAYE KOOOMI 10 years ago

bandana why u fool so ?? u de do boiz boiz work wey kakie de do paper work.. u get 1 corrola that one sef ebe y number plat.. u say u get 3 cars ... unless we no see u for DARKUMAN OR FADAMA .. fucken guy .. we de feel u but ...

• william aka: don 1 10 years ago

Yoo wale,wale,wale
    U ma role model..fuck all witches,dem all bitches.....fire burn dem pretender...
    Bandana no shaking
    Reality go check u self k,leave those hipocrates to jah,jah go fight for u
    SM for life... onr love

• matetazzi 10 years ago

i luv shata wale but what he did was soo unprofessional.i was at da show n i witnessed wht he did at da entrance.

• Ben 10 years ago

What an idiot this guy is....rest my case.

• BAZOZO 10 years ago

24th MAY 2013 Guaranteed Plenty of High School Pretty Girls, Champagne Spraying, and Shower Dancing together with Great House Tunes throughout the day. Passing True,BAZOZO,DR.SLIM,BISA,JOJO 1,KINNY BWOY,KING MOJA,BRYTNY

• BAZOZO 10 years ago

24th MAY,at burma camp sports comlex.damage 10gh.9am till you drop. Guaranteed Plenty of High School Pretty Girls, Champagne Spraying, and Shower Dancing together with Great House Tunes throughout the day. Passing True,BAZOZ ...

• Strange Hamza Kooka Aminu Sherry Berr 10 years ago

SM Jah Is King

• fizzy 10 years ago

U THINK IF KARTEL DEY INSULT PEOPLE SO U TOO U WILL DO THE SOME HE GO HIGH PASS U KURAAA U NO BE HIM CLASS KK SUCK UR MOTHER NOT IWAN NOW FUCK U FUCKING MAN LIKE U ...U HAVE KONKON CAR U SAY U HAVE CAR APUUUUUUU U WILL NEVER ...

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Idiot. Sour looser

• ama 10 years ago

Ask him for me....wldnt he go for it......

• Strange Hamza Kooka Aminu Sherry Berr 10 years ago

all the people who dey throw insut for wale your mothers kwasia fuooooo.....itz me Hamza Aminu Kooka i live at newtown Come catch me like Ghana Go over you Foools

• Grande Master H. Amoako 10 years ago

He should take it easy o... Charterhouse has always been controversial.. He should have known them by now Not to expect any real appreciation from them. Bandana should forget and think of his own future advancement.

• respect your salf 10 years ago

it's very bad when a man start using ugly words on a woman [ like pussy and so on pls... change your way's and work hard for the Award thank's

• RAS-VULTURE 10 years ago

I know CHATTER HOUSE have been controversial in given some awards but i i don't understand why BANDANA is so angry and curse people by calling on tender to strike on organizers .Was his song Popular than KAAKIE "TOFFE PON TO ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Silly, overgrown brat can't handle Fame and Rejection. Needs positive energy, hard work, and determination to survive this line of bussines. Being an uncivillized, uncultured cry baby will lead him nowhere. Think, Think, Thin ...

• ghanaman 10 years ago

nigga u dumb as fuck. kaakie is a bad bitch leave her the fuck alone cos nobody know ur ass

• Samuel Kumordji. 10 years ago

That is his grievances, and the organizers shoild have some maximum respect for the young and upcoming musicians, they must also bear in mind that the youth in the industry hold the key to their existance.
    Banbana, keep it u ...

• Youngyaro 10 years ago

Yes its True Man......

• lovette aka shaata 10 years ago

Chill bro u de wale kaakie is jxt a cheap gggggggggg

• nana 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmm ehhhhhh

• Ahenfo 10 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with this guy Bandana aka Shatter Wale, How can you use this abuse words because of an award that you did not deserved. You your self know that you cant stand for the Dance Hall queen Kakie.. Talkin ...

• joe 10 years ago

so bandana or banana if charter house is shit why were you there in the first place?

• Nima for life!!!!! 10 years ago

B'cos they told him he could win the award, well when it comes to the online voting Bandana is ahead on them is the one on top of the list, they even wrote script to address the this crewed, so what do you guy wanna talk bout ...

• na 10 years ago

U need a anger management class Mr Musician/So called Star.In devp nations,a car is a must 4 everyone above 16yrs.

• na 10 years ago

Even if Kaaki doesn't get it, u still wldn't get it.if u don't need award from Gh, where else,bcox Gh is a beginner.sorry maybe Naija will giv u.

• dizzy 10 years ago

BOOMB ARTIST u no nothing you they talk say they cheat u go die

• icebur 10 years ago

u wat u get he get moni

• Fyah 10 years ago

I don't know y bandana cn't control his anger but fr the benefit of the doubt i will like to agree with him in some way...what criteria did charter house use in this award...>? does it mean any artist at all with some few son ...

• NK 10 years ago

if u claim u know God,chill,let him&ya funs fight 4 u.U messed up wid ya anger.l lak respect 4 organizers long ago.

• Newtown mi come from... 10 years ago

Reading Bandana's word i realise he is not just saying he deserves that award but he is saying because there are some artist on the category who have far much more experience and are matured than Kaakie...bet me if you want, ...

• fizzy 10 years ago

fuck Ghana awards dey steal him fuck them again SM4LYF

• JAY REDICULIOUS 10 years ago

He Deserve it But he need to be calmed and humble himself cos there is more years ahead and yea he is de real DancehalL Artist of de year

• innocent 10 years ago

man u for grow up den shawn dis yawa life u dey do wai....we all luv ya,just shawn dey diss pple nd shata u go be the best ever....CODED

• Salley 10 years ago

We love your musics buh not your character,crown artist of de year,you sell out shatta wale

• I GO DIE GIVE WALE. 10 years ago

WALE REAL GHETO YOUTH THEY FEEL YOU... I SWEAR I NO DEY GET YOU SEF..

• NO SIZE WALE 10 years ago

ALLAH I LOVE WALE

• Edward 10 years ago

Ghanians for bring out the real truth i never knew that kaakie was even a dance hall or raggea artist till yesterday .. The boy is the best and they need to free him for Good .. He will stop the insult when the truth finally ...

• rasconka 10 years ago

local champion ma foot,area champion.VILLIAGER

• Kwaku 10 years ago

looooooooooseeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrr. SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U wish but u no go get da!!!!!

• Issah 10 years ago

Wale you bi too much that is why people talk about you. You have to know if you are no one they will never talk about you...GMA industry take time because the Ghetto Guy's want Dance Hall the most and Shatter wale is the King ...

• Young 10 years ago

Kwasia ...Fool you noe music inside John People

• eddy 10 years ago

he cliams he has money he shldnt ve accepted de nominee in 1st place

• eddy 10 years ago

u can be insulting gh music industry since desame folks are buying yr songs

• gattuso garcia 10 years ago

shata wale dont need any award to prove that he is the winner of the raggae dancehall song of the year.babylon and hypocrites.wale we love you.keep the fire burning.do a song with stonebowy.beem beeeem

• gattuso garcia 10 years ago

she should learn how to write her own song.shata movement,shata wale,cool down.u are our winner.they should go and chew the award,fooooooools from hell.

• Newtown mi come from 10 years ago

All the fools dissing bandana should go look for the polls(voting) and see fr themselves...Fuck Samini and Kaakie all, Samini no be dancehall artist i swear if him knoe say ebi dancehall artist mak him come on stage one on on ...

• pato 10 years ago

u are a pieece of rag in GH and only we the zongo guys have been listening to ur song...Merhn u need grow up...

• ASHANTI 10 years ago

eeiii hahahahahaha dis guy paaaa

• fan 10 years ago

bandana may be ryt somewhere but he went too far.

• bell 10 years ago

if you do not want money just shout up

• derrick 10 years ago

Bandana was truly robbed of the award. On the printed sheet showing the voting results, he won that category by 815 votes, making up 45%. The guy was really cheated. Lets us understand his anger but honestly i think some of h ...

• Mannie jay tee 10 years ago

Big ups wale fire burn babylon people and babylon house dat dem dey kall charter
    Somebody tell dem wale no dey need demma fucken award

• don wango 10 years ago

bandanna really deserves an award. fuck charter house waaaaa.. dem dey fuck d gals n later they give dem d totoprize

• don wango 10 years ago

go n chek on d pink shit of d charter musik award voting.... n u will see dat, base on d evidence of d pink shit, bandanna shd have bn awarded

• thompsonor iicebur 10 years ago

dis duy is gud y u for insult am so bandana i dey for u fucccccccccccccccccck charter house u styill be ma man dot mind dis sosopons fire burn dam aaa.

• Fishies 10 years ago

Foolish Man you have a Car and so whats.. Samini have 8 Cars and 10 Houses But dont Brag like how you are Doing.. Villagers, Fool , Stupid Soul.. Go fuck your pet.. SM4DEATH..

• fotographia! 10 years ago

hahahahaha sore looser paaa ooo. this is embarassing! hahahaha cant believe this goat said all that! wow

• Kooka Hamza Aminu.. 10 years ago

Fishes yur mother fool...no prophet was ever crown..they were all choosing by Allah...so if the world vote and chose Shatta Wale to be awarded and some group of people go to crown their interest..their ruler ship will come to ...

• Shirley 10 years ago

Bandana or whatever you call urself pls take a good look at urself. u look hungry and dirty n very desparate for that award. u just behaving like a kid and insulting. Make ur useless music and listen to it urself n stop hatin ...

• Zeno 10 years ago

all that u are talking is nonsense foolish man like u u are not even a man

• Zeno 10 years ago

let Iwan show u how to perform u dey insult him

• Iddiction 10 years ago

u do everything shatta wale..mi daddy, mi luv u till the fullest

• wan 10 years ago

Nice wan bro

• Eddric 10 years ago

bandana u shd hav taken some awards way bak, but trust me dis tym round u re nt da public demand wen it cums to muzik ok,,,drive ur cars & dnt get down.

• ras culture 10 years ago

u fit fuk ur mama cus beta artist like iwan whois lirrycaly better no dey talk gedeon force fi eva

• jah time 10 years ago

s m nah joke

• kwasi Sizzla 10 years ago

take heart mi man, u going too far. dis ah just de beginning, Jah tym ah go tell so keep mute fi ya tym will come one day. rastafari still

• Judge palner 10 years ago

Kayi komiii shatta wale

• Ashie 10 years ago

Bandana is ryt ...watch no one man
    focus on what you do best..make name for your self and leave ALL hater to the Almighty

• Micheal 10 years ago

Shatta wale , Datz all i do agree with you....True talk...We no need any awards .Charter House Haters God punish all of you

• pepsy 10 years ago

wale rili blowng dis awt of proportion.hahaha.vry funny.he rili nids 2 grow up....