‘6 star’ R2Bees won the night at the 2013 VGMAs

Read Comments Comments (28)

• HONESTY 10 years ago

WELL DESERVED!!!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRATS R2BEES

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

They are all local champions.

• wichway 10 years ago

Kaaki dont deserve the award.. the ward is for shata wale.. VGMA are bunch of crooks and thieves

• Isaac Razvan - from Dansoman. 10 years ago

Wher is the best rapper sarkodie ? Why Ghana !!!? He deserves an award.

• RAS-VULTURE 10 years ago

What do we understand by the award Artist of the year.How many GIGS did BANDANA played this year?Was his song popular than KAAKIE?
    1.KAAKIE SONG was Popular than Bandana this year.
    2.KAAKIE played more shows than BANDANA so ...

• jreal 10 years ago

this is not fair koraa

• Gideon BWeezy Bawa 10 years ago

i agree to the fact that R2Bees scooped 6 awards including artist of the year.they are forceful and determined and deserves better than this....keep the fire burning rrrrrraataataataataa.....much love R2BEES

• prince 10 years ago

Does it mean sarkodie did not perform that night.i think he deserve an award.why sarkodie

• prince 10 years ago

why sarkodie

• Afia 10 years ago

I don't agree that r2bees are that good for 6 awards. They have not even carried Ghana music out like Fuse, Sarkodie. They are really forcing, r2bees are in Tema and their second home is Nigeria. They are not very good. Well ...

• nkomo 10 years ago

eeei where is sarkodie ????

• NK 10 years ago

POLITICS IN THE AWARD INDUSTRY HUH,IS BCOS R2BEES AVE BEEN NOMINATED FOR BET AWARDS 2013.

• na 10 years ago

they might be good buh six awards is too much.One man no chop

• before-before 10 years ago

r2bees....Congrats...done well and proud of you

• kai 10 years ago

i think sarko should concentrate more on music get international recognition and then think of the design. my personal advice. this is because i think he may pay less attention to the music that he does best. he is one of the ...

• nana yaw owusu antwi 10 years ago

i love you guy very well i thimk this reali expalians hard work pays

• Elorm Felix Otoyo 10 years ago

TM for real.raaaaaaaaaatatatatata!!!!!!!

• weslynx 10 years ago

ahhhhhhhhhhhh y manifest?the best rapper apuuuuuuuu kai sarko is always the best

• YD- USA 10 years ago

How can someone win album of the year and not the artiste of the year? This is so amazing. Wining highlife song of the year but not highlife artistes of the year? Hmmmm

• Adel 10 years ago

R2bees..No size..Mi say Shockin More Moni on Fb...

• metoo 10 years ago

Everybody knows that R2BEES=MUGEES

He is the stand out talent and has carried the group IMO.

• Bernice Anima Osei 10 years ago

Dey really deserve it bigups to R2bees

• dem 10 years ago

do they mean that chase video is better than that of edem heyba..this ppl are not serious

• Suzzy 10 years ago

WHERE IS OJ

• Suzzy 10 years ago

R2BEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

• DJ DAABODAABO (Tain Dist.) 10 years ago

IMPOSSIBLE, THIS IS A BLASPHEMY TO GHANA MUSIC INDUSTORY. THIS BROUHAHA MUST PUT TO A HALT. 6 AWARDS FOR WHAT PROVE! IF THE TRUHT IS AT EXHILE, THE SYSTEM ENTHRONE A LIE CROWN PRINCE. SO NO POSITIONM FOR ANY REGGAE ARTISTE, W ...

• stico man 10 years ago

will done my boyz

• McJohn 10 years ago

4 real....sarko Die