THANK GOD FOR THESE KIND HEART NIGERIANS FOR THEIR BEN3EVOLENT INVESTMENTS IN GHANA PEOPLE. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Nii 12 years ago
Naijans. Compant GLO thanku !
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Thank you Nii for showing appreciation for the good work and investments these Naija people are putting into our Ghana economy, so as to make things good for us. You are a very intelligent person, UNLIKE some MORONIC, STU[PID and UNGRATEFUL Ghanaians here like Blakka, ROMANO, Fuel, Rocket etc. God bless Naija people for their good work here in Ghana.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
I am the REAL Ghanaman... Naija destroyer!!
nii nii 12 years ago
weast of time
nii nii 12 years ago
these 32 singers should be sent to the kanta to clean the place for staters while they sing the revo song why is it so ooo why is soo ooo we are unemployed why is it so.
Nana 12 years ago
Why should that happened? The organizers need to travel to other cities too.
Nana 12 years ago
CORRECTION
CORRECTION
zaga1 12 years ago
the next time you guys should extend it to other regions as well
Thank you Nii for showing appreciation for the good work and investments these Naija people are putting into our Ghana economy, so as to make things good for us. You are a very intelligent person, UNLIKE some MORONIC, STU[P ...
weast of time
CORRECTION