oke that great i am i did'nt know that sierra Leone have common wiv Ghanians good to meer new pupils
apele 12 years ago
Owww Sarrrko...wat a shirt to brace this modest occasion !
1 O'CLOCK 12 years ago
Don sark is indeed a trait of a true 'shark'. best rapper in the world..
Sarkodie 12 years ago
ARe they not ashamed of his t- shirt. They should have told him to change it, for the sake of their own dignity.
Jahman 12 years ago
Uncle Sark, let put all things aside
well, if you are just from a show is
OKAY. But if not your dressing is NO GOOD my dear brother. You are a Ghanaian.WHY THIS??????
KOFI LAMPTEY 12 years ago
SARKODIE IS A LIVING LEGEND....GOD HAS BLESSED HIM AND WILL CONTINUE TO BLESS HIM PAAAAAAAA......
Nhyiraba 12 years ago
Look at how simple the vice president looks with his sandals. Its about time some African leaders copy this simplicity.
CONFLICTIVO 12 years ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS,I HAVE A MILLION DOLLAR QUETION TO ANSWER AND NEED THE VIEWS OF ALL.I VE HEARD LOTS OF PEOPLE CALL SARKODIE "THE FASTEST RAPPER IN GHANA "I WANA KNOW IF HE IMPOSED IT UPON HIM SELF OR THE DJ"S WHO ARE COLLECTING PAYOLLA EVERY NOW NAD THEN THINK HE IS.I TOTALLY DIAGREE,REGGIE ROCKSTONE IS EVEN AN EXAMPLE ,HE RAPPS MORE FASTER YHAN SARKODIE.I THINK I BETT TO DIFFER SO HE BETTER FINDS A MDIFFRENT NAME TO IDENTIFY HIM SELF ,MORE OVER HE SHOUL TRY TO GO INTERNATIONAL.
concerned citizen 12 years ago
what you do best as brought you this far, keep it up and improve. but the image in your t-shirt doesnt speak well of a well brought up man especially when meeting elders. Well thats my view.
I just love your first song that ... read full comment
what you do best as brought you this far, keep it up and improve. but the image in your t-shirt doesnt speak well of a well brought up man especially when meeting elders. Well thats my view.
I just love your first song that goeslike "baby the things you dey do me dey make I feel" I need more of those.
Afua 12 years ago
Fame has made the guy with the short legs how to smile.
Afua 12 years ago
Addendum: Fame has made the guy with short legs(in this pic) forget how to smile
Afua 12 years ago
Please know the occasion and dress appropriately,it is simply respectful.
FELLOW GHANAIANS,I HAVE A MILLION DOLLAR QUETION TO ANSWER AND NEED THE VIEWS OF ALL.I VE HEARD LOTS OF PEOPLE CALL SARKODIE "THE FASTEST RAPPER IN GHANA "I WANA KNOW IF HE IMPOSED IT UPON HIM SELF OR THE DJ"S WHO ARE COLLECT ...
I just love your first song that ...