Charter House management lacks direction

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Sirina 12 years ago

You did a very good job with your findings. But it seems you were too on the owners. Asking them to resign should not be the subject rather the changes to improve upon attainment of goals should be encourage. I hope managemen ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago

if u want progress in ur life''stay away from ghana female,if u want to go heaven''stay away from ghana female,men pls stop dateing ghana female and live long and progress pls.

• Albie 12 years ago

I get your point.

• sakasaka 12 years ago

event management or promotional organisational usually starts with spousal management and as the organisation grows, they fail to beef up the management capacity.
    i once worked with one of them with such structure. one of th ...

• Blakka 12 years ago

Corruption in Global media alliance & charter house is the reason for vodafone involvement. They know how to bribe each other with percentage. Soon Vodafone will get rid of GMA to save their name.

• Blakka 12 years ago

whoever you are, fuck you ketoabi wai. kwasia bi ba. you couldn't post your rhetoric under your own moniker? must you hijack my screen name? what funboy shit is this? Victor, skinny anago, is that you hijacking my name again? ...

• Aisha 12 years ago

iyiola is a womanizer, theresa should pray for him.

• Dr. John 12 years ago

New & Emerging entertainment organizations should learn from them on how they get sponsorship.

• kwasi 12 years ago

You have to change your name from wise talk bcos u always talk thrash and garbage. You have to wise up. Ghanaian girls are virtuous. Grow up buffoon.

• JD 12 years ago

It would have been great to have given a little background of the company in your writing without one having to search the web for it. The writer assumes that everyone knows what Charter House is, and does.

• Blakka 12 years ago

Because the writer is a nigerian website that works under the thumb of charterhouse. they sent the writer here to write this trash to keep their name in the media. that's all. every who of who that's doing anything worth doi ...

• 9ja Go dey 12 years ago

Blakka u fit continue dey shout say 9ja go go but we dey. Stop ur insults...Nigeria is a great country, if u doubt am ....come & see for urself MUMU.

• Joe 12 years ago

Nothing will change whiles they continue to make money. Competition is a healthy way to break a monopoly and provide good service.

• concerned citizen 12 years ago

your mother,sisters and your entire female generations are low class prostitutes.

• Saddam 12 years ago

Hahahaha....Cheater House on fire.