You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 07Article 273218

Video: Weighing the mind of John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KP 11 years ago

you guys should let go of this story, The guy went into this marriage for US green card. leave him alone

• Siriboa 11 years ago

even if he did it must come from your mouth? i think the lady is somehow real.

• Linda 11 years ago

Well, if his intention was to use this woman sorely for green card and Harrina was unaware of it, shame on John for being such a pathetic loser.

• toby uk 11 years ago

is it not obvious John Dumelo wants his clothing line in the USA and needs a resident permit to make things easier and probably used this lady with her full consent, why is she exposing him now, don't you see its a good deal ...

• bimby 11 years ago

With this update, I think we are getting somewhere.
    Both of them are not toddlers, someone should take a bold step and tell us the real truth.

• ayeh king 11 years ago

i dont know what y'all think but living in Philadelphia and know how stuffs work here. this lady is bringing out some truth. cos no judge will marry two ppl for some cloth line...John should watch what he say cos this judge c ...

• Pram 11 years ago

Oooo John you disgrace Ghanaians with your cheap ewe life you fooool pass the lady is too real to lie you can see she hav been fraud by John . But john don't forget God rules comma is a bitch, your ending wont be good at all ...

• ayeh king 11 years ago

you are a fool to bring tribe in this...what wrong with GH ppl this day, can say anything without calling out tribe one is coming from..we all one

• Yaa 11 years ago

Marriage certificate? Wow, it's going to be difficult to prove that she is lying. But then again anything can be created these days, you just have to hire the right con-artist to make it look authentic.

• FYI 11 years ago

For your Information, Prince Georges County also known as (PG County) is in Maryland about 10 miles of Washington DC and not in Arlington Virginia. They are two separate cities.

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

I THINK JOHN SHOULD COME CLEAN AND TELL THE TRUTH HERE BEORE HE IS CHARGED WITH MARRIAGE FRAUD IN THE USA WHICH CARRIES 25 YEARS PLUS 250,000 DOLLARS. I STRONGLY BELIEVE WHAT HARRINA IS SAYING THAN JOHN. JOHN SHOULD RELEASE A ...

• act now, or..... 11 years ago

he will forever think you are a fool if you don't put him to the right place. he is really not into women cos he is gay. better take the right action before you regret forever cos really, he doesn't give a shit about you..... ...

• afua uk 11 years ago

Leave him alone

• karen 11 years ago

haba...harrina or what is your name...have you not done enough.....this is too cheap joooo...naija babes don't act like this...is it by force? the guy say he no do again oya forget him and go on with your life...you go as far ...

• NANAKIA 11 years ago

Harina is been smart 4 sayn she luvs John after all.these all documentary,she needs to protect her citizenship.Provin her innocent in a faud m'age.

• karen 11 years ago

how come the guy interviewing her didn't ask how they met.....where is the pictures ou snapped in the court? and also aint you tired...the guy is ignoring you why not just get a life...haba am sick of ur stories already...na ...

• edddy 11 years ago

mind you own issues niggar man

• Blakka 11 years ago

Video Credit: Remymartin Okafor

Victor and your anago crew. Why are you idiots so set on destroying John's career?
    Sounds like Marriage fraud gone wrong. This is not entertainment but rather personal.

Ya'll fuck off an ...

• Maphefo 11 years ago

U a both grown ups,none of u was forced 2 dis marriage,so sort dis nonsense n tell de truth both of u

• lordee 11 years ago

There is no PG county in Va.Please check your facts before you publish.

• NK 11 years ago

Check what? This is a copy published as it was faxed or scanned originally. pls read preceedin story b4 givin a shallow comment. This has already been corrected.It is not mandatory to marry where one resides. Sorry, dont ridi ...

• na 11 years ago

Pls Jhon the love for excessive money n fame leads to the road of evil, selfish n by all means possible of getn what one wants.U cld ave gotten without all this mess if were frank.Or u want it free plus free sex huh

• nana yaa 11 years ago

I think he married her for his documents I mean green card.

• NANAKIA 11 years ago

proving her innocence in a faud m'riage and protecting her citizenship. Smarty, u did it for luv!tell d whole world n then move on wit ya life.

• steve 11 years ago

Why should John respond to your nonsense?

• sheila owusu 10 years ago

oh john go say ur story