....and so what? They are two adults so what is your problem. You the one reporting are you perfect? mntweeeeeww...
hilla 12 years ago
This is the most stupid journalism i have ever come across.Efforts to cooperate with the lady proved futile since she started raining insults on one of our reporters and threatened to sue him.This is soley their private matter.nonsense journalist.
mike 12 years ago
ghana web u are not serious this is not news this is the most stupid news ever and so what he is an adult every famous artist has girls so fucking leave him alone report good news on ghana not silly stories like this
Thrash 12 years ago
This is utterly rubbish designed to deny of awards they think he would win. He worked for the awards. Assuming the allegation were true, did he rape the girl? Is it a crime for a rapper to have sex? Does the writer not also sex?
kbd 12 years ago
we need atticles that will help the nation move forward not peoples private life (omg)
Afua 12 years ago
This writer is so stupid, can you write about anything relevant. This is useless news. Kwasea, find something better to write about.
Kofi Nyarko 12 years ago
Di wofie Asem, what do you stand to get after publishing this, are saint?. give us a break.
ROMANO 12 years ago
ARE U A CASTRATED MAN ? WHY WOULD U EVEN PUBLISH SUCH A CLASSLES ARTICLE.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
SHIT-HEAD ROMANO, THE SON OF ALOGBOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH CONDEMNING THE EQUALLY SHIT-HEAD WRITER. HAHAHAHA, BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. HAHAHAHAHAHA.
Amankwa 12 years ago
Ghana Journalists, tweeaaa!They need more slaps from the soldiers.
Noel 12 years ago
There's nothing wrong in publishing this why are you guys so up set about this,l guess you're all guilty of it especially Amankwa, this is got nothing to do with slaps from soldiers just be careful what you do because one day yours may come out.
Ama 12 years ago
Why publish such crap who cares
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Ghanaians copy and damned thing!
ayala 12 years ago
this is not ur business is his privite life which one is yours
Evans 12 years ago
Why worry us with such silly journalism. Is the lady under 18 years ?, what do you see as wrong with this relationship. My friend, dont waste our time. Everybody has the right to fuck and to be fucked at the right age. Nonesense ...
This is the most stupid journalism i have ever come across.Efforts to cooperate with the lady proved futile since she started raining insults on one of our reporters and threatened to sue him.This is soley their private matte ...
This is utterly rubbish designed to deny of awards they think he would win. He worked for the awards. Assuming the allegation were true, did he rape the girl? Is it a crime for a rapper to have sex? Does the writer not also s ...
There's nothing wrong in publishing this why are you guys so up set about this,l guess you're all guilty of it especially Amankwa, this is got nothing to do with slaps from soldiers just be careful what you do because one da ...
Why worry us with such silly journalism. Is the lady under 18 years ?, what do you see as wrong with this relationship. My friend, dont waste our time. Everybody has the right to fuck and to be fucked at the right age. Nonese ...