You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 02Article 272811

Van Vicker and family holiday in Paris

Read Comments Comments (19)

• wisetalk 11 years ago

This is news... This won't be entertainment news in UK. Who gives a fucking toss?

• ama 11 years ago

Then you dont live in UK because whatever celebrities do is reported by the media. So do your research properly or you havent bn there for long. Then its ok. Other than that educate yourself please.

• Kitty 11 years ago

Why bother to read it and comment on it if its no news to you?

• Blakka 11 years ago

WHY ARE WE GHANAIANS SO FULL OF SHIT? WE ALWAYS JEALOUS OF SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE LIKE NIGERIANS, WHY? IS IT BECAUSE WE ARE SHORT AND 'BLAKKA' THAN CHARCOAL? I'M JUST ASKING.

• franci 11 years ago

then u must not be a ghanian oke stupid one

• respect your salf 11 years ago

then go and ask your mother she will tell you more about her life that is what you have to know chenaa.

• franci 11 years ago

aan du stop commenting in Ghana news go to naija ones and comment stupid useless comments there oke shit

• Maame 11 years ago

Please ensure to publish my pictures when I visit my village next week

• Tilly 11 years ago

why miss 2 diffferent trips into one, wild wadi isnt in paris ppl and so dont they wear hijab..........last 2 pics are from dubai. know what u writing before u put it out there!

well this isnt even news in the first place!

• Kasapreko,usa 11 years ago

why some of you are so jealous like
    that. just be happy for our star Van
    Vicker and his family.may God bless
    you and your family

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

we are far behind every where why will be people are not happy for people that GOd has bless them why??????????????????

• Blakka 11 years ago

kwasia. you and who's star?

Fuck you Victor! go and do this shabby journalism in Naija so boko haram bombs you and your family. kwasia fool

• Blakka 11 years ago

So sorry. I hate nigerians since my mothers boyfriend is Nigerian and my girlfriend left me for a Nigerian . What makes matter worse was that this Nigerian guy was from northern Nigerian which means he is a boko haram.

M ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

another kwasia fool. who hates nigerians. only the criminal once that are known worldwide. like this fool here posing as a Ghanaian and dabbling in gh affairs.

Anago must go! Now!

• Ben 11 years ago

Why are some people jealous.This guy's mother is Ghanaian from a Badoe family and father a Scandinavian ho wwas orking in Liberia.His pop passed away in Liberia and the mother came back to Ghana and the guy atteneded Mfantsip ...

• INJECTION THE BAHAMAS 11 years ago

BLAKKA U REALLY NEED A DOCTOR OK TO HELP U COZ ALL THIS U ARE SAYING IS NOT HELPING ANY BODY HERE HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY

• Udenze christy from nigeria 11 years ago

All i will say now is thank God for the life of van vicker and family. I feel so great joy seing familys 2geder in happiness and oneness, i wish dem all d best.

• LUCIA,FLORIDA 11 years ago

u know wat?im getting sick n tired of ghanaians posting shitty stuff 4 people 2 read.they can go wherever they want who cares.i know i dont and also fuck all them haters who dont wanna see progress in peoples lives mann.....

• LUCIA,FLORIDA 11 years ago

u know wat?im getting sick n tired of ghanaians posting shitty stuff 4 people 2 read.they can go wherever they want who cares.i know i dont and also fuck all them haters who dont wanna see progress in peoples lives mann.....