You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 05 02Article 272786

Glo X Factor audition moves to Ghana this weekend

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AMA WEREKOA 11 years ago

great juges, the show will b great. we are waiting for u.....

• my ghana 11 years ago

why no Takoradi ? Why only Kumasi ? Takoradi is a bigger metroplis than Kumasi. You GLO - we will stop using GLO sim cards in Sekondi-Takoradi !!!

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

WHY TAKE THIS NOBLE PROJECT TO GHANA WITH NAIJA TAX PAYERS MONEY? WHY, WHY WHY? GHANAIAN ARTISTES CAN ONLY SING IN 'TWI' AND 'TWIGLISH' SHIT THEY CALLED HIP LIFE RAP AND 'AZONTO' SHIT. I HOPE THESE GHANA PEOPLE WILL NOT S ...

• Nii 11 years ago

very nice GLO ! good job !

• Wanlov 11 years ago

Bull. Why less money? An African does not deserve 5million US?

• franci 11 years ago

even why are ghanians doing this oke for me u can have a music show wiv ghanian judges not nigerians they will deal wiv u ghanians and for i wont let and naija fools to destoy ghana freedom and justice not corrupt and thieves

• Blakka 11 years ago

WHAT LANGUAGE IS THAT? IS THAT A 'TWI-GLISH? HEY THESE BLAKKA GHANA PEOPLE WITH THEIR TWIGLISH LANGUAGE. KWASIA.

• Blakka 11 years ago

wisetalk uk-victor adebayor, stop using my name to post motherfuckers. It's not enough you pretend to be Ghanaians to get next to prominent Ghanaians but now you want to steal my internet identity too? What the fuck.

Skin ...

• ghanl 11 years ago

What is ur mother or ur wife if u have any fool pls call ur mother because that isher name

• me 11 years ago

What is ur mother and ur wife name that name belong to ur mother ok

• Blakka 11 years ago

I need help. Along with my other names sake Romano and ghanafuo pride

• .com 11 years ago

why do we have to copy everything from here

• allo dancer maadjoa 11 years ago

are dancers included

• francisca 11 years ago

OH good then ghanians should have good voices