Solution Master must be a fish paaaa... Jim shouldnt make dat mistake not the other way round
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
B4 ESSIEN TO JIM,HOW MANY DICKS ...THIS GIRL IS LOOOSSSSSSING IT..OOOPS. TRO-TRO BABE!!!!!!""
nii 12 years ago
Shes digrace to us ghanaians
Frimpoma 12 years ago
You are welcome there are many of us. Very nice
SAS 12 years ago
neva trust a bitch ..lol!!
hoohah 12 years ago
fally ipupa-french kiss check her out
Obinna nwafor 12 years ago
I think his matured a enough to define his name.but my indication is that,let him be careful with the ways he jumble with girls.that's my point.goodluck.
abdul rashid 12 years ago
naa i think there is something fischy
going on
going on
apapa 12 years ago
snob this Gh girls,them no they shame?massa dont worry,she will come out like the other chick eyvonne nelson
oscar 12 years ago
Shebi they are all alata fuo. Leave them to start licking their wounds sooner or latter. Birds of the same feather
my name is TOTO agboo 12 years ago
Ghanaian women are jokes,excluding my mother and sister .some one has even send me naked pic from winneba just for money,she taught am white man.
De-qoster 12 years ago
it seem it is but it could be not, we people look out side,but maybe in their heart is not.
bozzills 12 years ago
Hmm my friend, these pictures really prove your curiosity. But I believe they are dating
francisca 12 years ago
oh no nadia just stop chasing him oke ghana and naija never match oke so stop u has to take an Ghanian man oke not nigeria cuz the are bactiria
Osofo mafia 12 years ago
You do what your heart says Nadia after all this is your life
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
THIS LADY SHOULD ACCEPT RESPECT WE GV HER
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
TESTING THE WATERS
mind-u 12 years ago
remember yvonne nelson ,ndia buari they bove what they call attention-deficit they use men
LUCIA,FLORIDA 12 years ago
do u need somebody 2 tell u they both dating?no!its obvious guys.they sure is.
Kenneth 12 years ago
This jim iyke knows somthing dat is good ,in other hand buhari knows the best i wish if they can be mr nd mrs .
nii 12 years ago
If thats true then nadia is very very cheap papa. Awwwwww, jim iyke?. Plenty decent and nice guys is here in gh and you want to go in for alata guy. Am very very dissaponited in her. And come to think of dis. Is she stupid? She should ask that arrogant girl. Yvvone. tell her to call me 0248666777
Proudly Nigerian 12 years ago
Anyday any time
Ama Nyamewaa 12 years ago
odo ko nea odo wo
deborah peni 12 years ago
so long as they both are singles, what concern have we much on their friendship? I wonder why we can't get rid of our blanks and live the speck in others eye.
:) 12 years ago
They are acting a movie.
Kahlan 12 years ago
Oh they r all over each other nd they luk gret 2gthr
Genevieve 12 years ago
Well for me its very gud to be in love....you people should leave them alone!
Genevieve 12 years ago
It sounds funny......buh gud sha
annajulia 12 years ago
lol they are dating
shab 12 years ago
The are doing it!
casssie 12 years ago
Whateva mehn..I love jim and nadia buh I tink de r beta wit movies not reality..smh
Nadia, dont make that mistake.
going on
TESTING THE WATERS
If thats true then nadia is very very cheap papa. Awwwwww, jim iyke?. Plenty decent and nice guys is here in gh and you want to go in for alata guy. Am very very dissaponited in her. And come to think of dis. Is she stupid? S ...
Anyday any time
odo ko nea odo wo
They are acting a movie.
lol they are dating
The are doing it!