You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 25Article 272151

Jim Iyke clears the air on his relationship with Nadia Buari

Read Comments Comments (28)

• AYEW'S SQUAD 11 years ago

even if dey are datin wats wrong wid it.by de wae if its true dea Nadia u be ASHAWO

• Holly 11 years ago

Hmm, first, u see nothing wrong with them dating, but then you contradict yourself by calling her 'ashawo'. So any woman that dates a man is a whore?

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

this stinking thing wey u go cary abi?only fools cary ghana female,just fuck and dump her quick quick,wise man no dey keep ghana female in ur home,this animals?

• Boss 11 years ago

u see how foolish you are? the thing is stinking but u advice he uses it and dump it.we dont need to argue with u,you dont what you are writing.

• papa gaga 11 years ago

YOU for change ya name to IDIOTIC-TALK rather than calling yourself WISE -TALK. WHO TAKE YOU GO UK SEF.YOU NO DEY UK,IBI SAY YOU DEY FOR SOKOTO HINTERLANDS . AV NEVER READ ANYTHING WISE FROM YOU. I THINK IDIOCY MINGLED WITH S ...

• Kanawu 11 years ago

See the embarrasment you cause yorself every time you smoke that dried cow dung? Mofo!

• ajoda 11 years ago

Why Nadia always change men like the way she change her cloths.

• Observer 11 years ago

How many men has Nadia changed? Just admit that you hate her for no reason.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

and i can give u they names,i mean the 18 are thos plar we know,u will shock.

• kelly 11 years ago

Am not surprise it may me rumor or true

• sakasaka 11 years ago

sometimes it's liked just one entry

• kofi 11 years ago

shes a very useless cheep ghanain girl just after money,

• DAN 11 years ago

She will soon come crying.pawpaw head.

• Jim Mensah 11 years ago

She should get married and stop worrying us and peoples spouses.We are getting tired of all these things.

• sakasaka 11 years ago

it is easy to count the number of men she has dated but i bet you it can be a daunting task counting the number of men some low key ladies have dated in your communities

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

so what no bi pussy and dick issue?

• NTIAMOA 11 years ago

WE WAIST TIME AND SPACE PUBLICISING THESE KIND OF THINGS WHEN SOMEBODY NEEDS THE SPACE FOR PUBLICITY OF HIS PROGRAM AT THE NATIONAL THEATRE ON SATURDAY........... IF HE HAD COME TO YOU FOR HELP YOU WOULD HAVE DEMANDED MONEY, ...

• focran 11 years ago

I hear Nigerians do not lilke ghanaian girls becausue of what happened in the seventies, watch, he will dump Nadia.

• Boss 11 years ago

i totally disagree with u if u say nigerians dont like ghana women.it is rather our women who dont like nigeria men because of their evil doings.so many of our men are now married to naija women in europe compare to the numbe ...

• Osas 11 years ago

You are very stupid for saying bcos of Nigeria men evil doing. Wat a stupid comment from a foolish son of a prostitute mother. Can u judge a country of about 170M population with the evil one man did?? that is foolishness. Yo ...

• patrick nana addo 11 years ago

jim am impres e way uv espres urself i like u and want to u my number0244406164 tanx

• yvonne .. 11 years ago

Yes ..I think they I nice couple ...tht kentrah ,,,,saw on tv show ..between her and jim ...she is very childish and not intellegent ...he is very mature ..she not ...plz kenturah get someone your type ....you totally immatur ...

• yvonne .. 11 years ago

Sounds good ... Kentura very immature ...childish ...drama queen ..not use to african man ....

• Nana 11 years ago

Nadia, go ahead and marry him if he is your choice

• loyd tuit 11 years ago

even if, watz de big deal men;

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

Too MUCH STORIES ON NADIA WITH MEN ALL OVER.JIM PLS F**K HER FOR ME BCO I WANT HER BADLY.VERY SORRY FOR FUTURE HUSB..

• blackus 11 years ago

ghanaian actress stop fooling arround with this 419 nigerians,ghanaian men far better than them,

• Toxic 10 years ago

this will never b ac

cepted jack