John is making my love for him as an actor fade. Harrina must also come out and let's know who is lying. But God will judge both of them
STEPHEN SUNKWAH 12 years ago
ITZ VERY FANI HOW DE WORLD IS, S3 MEBO FU A NA M'AKAE MENIPA ELVIZ......NO DISPUTE TO DE FACT THAT YOU BOTH ARE HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL BUT IT DOESN'T GUARANTEE THE FACT THAT BY WHATEVER FORCE YOU GUYS MUST MUST GET MARRIED, TRUE LOVE CREATES PATH FOR ITSELF WHEN THERE IS NONE, YOUR BEST HALF'S ARE OUT DERR WAITING SO KINDLY FETCH DEM.....WHO KNOWS I CUD BE ONE OF DEM
Daddy Kwame 12 years ago
Both of you are fools I lived in New york and i know other girls that are in love with John. You through urself to him and wanting him to marry u. I spoke to a girl about she been careful and she stop talking to me which i am still an enemy to her but she will see all this. John should stop this act with girls and behave himself as a gentle man. I really do not blame him because all this girls want to be with the actor so they want to do everything with them.
MABEL TSHABALALA 12 years ago
THIS IS SO AMAZING
dmv 12 years ago
i know his girlfriend but not personally and she must be devaststed if she is seein stuff like this.......... how can he treat her this way
Rockville MD 12 years ago
No Rock field in MD!
John, word of advice, please detach yourself from this, it will take you a year and a day to get a divorce in Maryland.However,it will be wise to seek an annulment in the state of VA or elsewhere based o ... read full comment
No Rock field in MD!
John, word of advice, please detach yourself from this, it will take you a year and a day to get a divorce in Maryland.However,it will be wise to seek an annulment in the state of VA or elsewhere based on grounds of not being in a good mental state. As it stands now, shd you proceed with this immigration will be waiting for you cos as soon as they type your name they will see all this nonsense.Harrina, it will be in your best intreast not to continue to talk publicly about this, take it as a loss, we all do things in the name of love. Move on with your life honey, you have no idea what women and men have done in the name of love.You want to be with a man who loves you for you, fame and beauty are all futile, real love endures and last forever.You two need to come together and undo this privatley, not fight each other.
Al the best to both parties!NY.
Nii 12 years ago
Where do we get these illiterate "journalists"from koraaa?What the hell is "birds of a feather"? The correction expression is, "birds of the same feather... flock together". Gee, our educational system has really gone to the dogs!
see me see trouble 12 years ago
IT IS ALSO CORRECT. THEY ARE BOTH THE SAME EXPRESSION. ASK IF U DONT KNOW BFR CRYING FOUL!
Nii 12 years ago
I finally read your story. My friend, please don't write ever again. Did you go to school at all? This is a big big disgrace. Don't show your face here again. Or else get someone to edit your stories before you post them.
Ogbonnaya 12 years ago
Nii you must rather go back to school. If no school in Ghana can accept you, you can come to my school here. Pls go over the whole story and then shut up for us to watch the drama unfolds.
Tee 12 years ago
we must not shroud this case aside. Harrina is a fool and she may be right. but John is a scam no doubt
Evans 12 years ago
Beautifull girls like this lady Harrina are plentiful in Ghana. Why worry yourself with this trouble ... ?
diamondd 12 years ago
Some women I tell you everything was cool until he made you mad about something...now you want to cry fowl...aden???
Pat Price 12 years ago
One can be granted a divorce without the presence of the other spouse in United States!
md 12 years ago
Yes, u can be granted a divirce without the other present,however they will need to sign it. Harrina lives in MD, the only way u can get a divorce here is to be seperated a year and a day plus!
Harrina 12 years ago
Bullshit!!! First of All these reporters are stalkers. I block from one page they pop up on another asking questions. I think I have done enough. I have granted interviews, I have talk on air about this stuff, I am not providing any documents to any one. I have nothing to prove. I have said enough!!! Chai these people are so determined to get a story to boost their website. All I am gonna say again to Ghanaweb there is nothing more to offer you. Leave me and John along. Let us resolve our issues by ourselves. And to everyone yes I might be a fool.. But I learned my lesson from this one. Have a great rest of the week everyone. One more thing get the story correct before you publish RUBBISH!!!
Kojo 12 years ago
Harrina, or whatever your name is . You are a fool if you are the very one writing this piece. Why did u have to come out with all this proof the only thin that we know is that u force yourself to John. I know a lot of u go crazy when u see these actors from Ghana and Nigeria. There is nothing like get the story straight. Kojo
grace 12 years ago
i guess this is a movie right? i don't believe all these
Elorm A. 12 years ago
John Dumelo love his parents very much. I don't believe he can marry without his parents in attendance. Furthermore, anyone can use another man's name for fraudulent activities. Maryland U.S.A. is the capital for marriage frauds in North America. Harrina Alexander, you are a disgrace to womanhood. If truly loved John as you claimed, you wouldn't try to destroy his reputation. Learn to be private and respectful to yourself and others. Your behaviours will only scare potential suitors from you, so be careful. Shalom.
Kojo 12 years ago
I dont even know why she is writing here .This girl have no shame stop trying to destroy the guys reputation. Silly u whee are u from? Are u a Ghanaian if so I know a lot Ghana girls are far better looking than u are. Ugly monkey in America. Look at your noise and chest, they look like a man feature...lol
Baruti 12 years ago
Harrina is not ugly, she is beautiful... She is just a fool for messing with that idiot John. No she is not ghanian. She is my friend. Very respected lady here in Maryland. She just made a mistake for the sake of love. Kojo the mumu close your big mouth.. Stupid guy
adoss 12 years ago
This is a movie titlted "john and Harrina part 1&2. Concert paa nie. Who the fuck are they?
kojo 12 years ago
Baruti or whatever you name is you should know that birds of the same feather flocks together, maybe she over took u in dealing with John. I dont blame you for our so call celebraties coming her to date mokeys like u.If you call this beautiful they u are more than a monkey. We have realy girl in Ghana. How many times will u call this a mistake. Get a normal man because u want to be know so u have to bring down some one . And let me ask u how long did they date for them to get married dump ass????
kce 12 years ago
we dont understand
Millie 12 years ago
Oh Jmelo , upon all the beautiful actresses n beauty queens this be u go find ? Sad mate . U deceive innocent girls n women to chop them n them money ! Come clean dude .
Keeping it real 12 years ago
This article has no substance whatsoever. If there is an issue with these two people and a fake marriage, I am assuming dangerously, then all the woman needs to do is to report it to ICE file for a divorce proving that there was
deception, mitigating circumstance can propel the matter of divorce forward. Maybe she willingly participated in the deception so is afraid to provide evidence or maybe an investigation, if she reports that the marriage was fake which he knowingly participated in, by the authorities would show her to be a fraud herself. Anyway, they should be careful because I may very well report this to ICE and the FBI (as a concerned citizen). Listen up folks keep things private and deal with it. See how I reported the celebrity coming to the USA to have babies under the guise of visiting or working. I am more than happy to do the same on this matter.. I for one am tired of these damn African abusing the system.
kojo 12 years ago
White in black where do u come from dear... Are u from another planet lol ... ok i hear people are to to mars sooo.... welcome to the real world
Jonathan 12 years ago
Everyone on this article is a clown!!!!! Do not judge anyone. Do not call anyone ugly. Look at your face first. This girl is very pretty. Ghanian woman pussy stink and underarms smell bad. She is nt a Ghanian. She is half nigerian. Stop hating on her, Give her advice. Non educated loosers. On here bashing people. You all just sitting down looking a mess yourself and talking about this beautiful lady. John is a bastard. Why would he deny his marriage with a beauty like this one.
Olu 12 years ago
Jonathan, it is by force to get married to some one. Ohhh She is a nigerian.. no wonder but you should know by now that Ghanaian girls are more beautiful than Naija girls lol. Will u marry some one u dont love and how many of the so call half nigerian and pls know how to spell "Ghanaian" How many of her family members knew that this marriage was going on. Shut u stinking mouth and close ur unwashed ass lol
ITZ VERY FANI HOW DE WORLD IS, S3 MEBO FU A NA M'AKAE MENIPA ELVIZ......NO DISPUTE TO DE FACT THAT YOU BOTH ARE HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL BUT IT DOESN'T GUARANTEE THE FACT THAT BY WHATEVER FORCE YOU GUYS MUST MUST GET MARRIED, T ...
Both of you are fools I lived in New york and i know other girls that are in love with John. You through urself to him and wanting him to marry u. I spoke to a girl about she been careful and she stop talking to me which i am ...
THIS IS SO AMAZING
No Rock field in MD!
John, word of advice, please detach yourself from this, it will take you a year and a day to get a divorce in Maryland.However,it will be wise to seek an annulment in the state of VA or elsewhere based o ...
Where do we get these illiterate "journalists"from koraaa?What the hell is "birds of a feather"? The correction expression is, "birds of the same feather... flock together". Gee, our educational system has really gone to th ...
I finally read your story. My friend, please don't write ever again. Did you go to school at all? This is a big big disgrace. Don't show your face here again. Or else get someone to edit your stories before you post them ...
Bullshit!!! First of All these reporters are stalkers. I block from one page they pop up on another asking questions. I think I have done enough. I have granted interviews, I have talk on air about this stuff, I am not provid ...
Harrina, or whatever your name is . You are a fool if you are the very one writing this piece. Why did u have to come out with all this proof the only thin that we know is that u force yourself to John. I know a lot of u go c ...
John Dumelo love his parents very much. I don't believe he can marry without his parents in attendance. Furthermore, anyone can use another man's name for fraudulent activities. Maryland U.S.A. is the capital for marriage fra ...
I dont even know why she is writing here .This girl have no shame stop trying to destroy the guys reputation. Silly u whee are u from? Are u a Ghanaian if so I know a lot Ghana girls are far better looking than u are. Ugly mo ...
Harrina is not ugly, she is beautiful... She is just a fool for messing with that idiot John. No she is not ghanian. She is my friend. Very respected lady here in Maryland. She just made a mistake for the sake of love. Kojo t ...
Baruti or whatever you name is you should know that birds of the same feather flocks together, maybe she over took u in dealing with John. I dont blame you for our so call celebraties coming her to date mokeys like u.If you c ...
we dont understand
This article has no substance whatsoever. If there is an issue with these two people and a fake marriage, I am assuming dangerously, then all the woman needs to do is to report it to ICE file for a divorce proving that there ...
Everyone on this article is a clown!!!!! Do not judge anyone. Do not call anyone ugly. Look at your face first. This girl is very pretty. Ghanian woman pussy stink and underarms smell bad. She is nt a Ghanian. She is half nig ...
Jonathan, it is by force to get married to some one. Ohhh She is a nigerian.. no wonder but you should know by now that Ghanaian girls are more beautiful than Naija girls lol. Will u marry some one u dont love and how many o ...