Hail Ajeezay for the video, just saw it and it is funny.
kwadwo 12 years ago
Gud 2 get anoda serious GH comedian...
Blakka 12 years ago
All the best Ajeezay. You are making Ghana proud.
Blakka 12 years ago
Keep doing your best.
Ofosu 12 years ago
Kwasia journalism
Blakka 12 years ago
Anago kwasia fool. You know i will not praise this idiocy. Another nigeria posing as Ghanaian to fool Ghanaians. Fuck you and your co Victor. Kwasia fool
Blakka
Anago kwasia fool. You know i will not praise this idiocy. Another nigeria posing as Ghanaian to fool Ghanaians. Fuck you and your co Victor. Kwasia fool
Blakka
Debbie, NY 12 years ago
Blakka you have just shown that you dont like Victor becos he seems to be a pain in ur neck? he has neva written anytyn that makes u happy. I am a Nigerian and i feel you are biased. we love ghanaians here and i guess the wise ones love nigerians so kiss my ass.
Debbie from New York
Blakka 12 years ago
Fuck you Debbie! u are damn right i don't like that skinny anago criminal idiot. you and your people are idiots and an embarrassment to Africa as a whole. Without nigerians, Africa would have been part of the dot.com boom. But your criminal idiots fucked it up with 419
fuck you
anago must go. now! I dont care how many ghana friends you have or fucking. fuck you
9Ja Man 12 years ago
Blakka is a cursed animal, his father is a pig, his mother is a fowl. His entire kindred is cursed. Their lineage will not last long as far as he insults innocent Nigerians.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Mr Blakka aka Ghana Black Charcoal, you are a typical Mumu because your hatred for Nigeria will surely consumed you Ghanaian lazy motherfuncker. Ghana currently is facing electricity problem and Electric Company of Ghana is rational light, just because Nigeria gas pipeline that supplying gas to West African countries including ungreatful Ghanaians damage at Togo river. 10 Nigeria difference Banks are in Ghana i.e Intercontinental Bank, Zeneith Bank, Energy Bank, Fidelity Bank, Access Bank, UBA, Bank PHB, Eco Bank etc providing jobs to lazy ghanaians and contributing much to Ghana tiny economy. Glo network in Ghana that sponsor Ghana local league and Ghana ugly juju black stars is own by a Nigerian 'Mike Adenuga, (a Yoruba man that you ungrateful Ghanaians call 'Anago' or 'Alata' yet this Anago man is providing jobs for you lazy and ungratgeful Ghanaians, biting the fingers that fed you).
Silver Bird Cinema, the only big cinema in ghana is own by a Nigerian. Oando oil company that sponsor the explotiation of ghana tiny oil is own by Nigeria. Listen Ghana Blakka Charcoal, 98% companies in Ghana are own by foreigners. Ape don't u know that u Ghanaians are slaves in Ghana? Even Chinese are using guns to fight u lazy Ghanaians and taking away ghana gold for free. Lazy Ghanaian ape Blakka, tell me one big company own by a Ghanaian in Ghana or West Africa? Shameless short man Ape Ghana boy Blakka, bring it on.
To All Naija Haters,
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
nemesisrocket@rocketmail.com
Blakka 12 years ago
ONLY Anago's will worship Adenuga without knowing the source of his worth.
Foolish boy. How do you expect an uneducated man with bought doctorate to be involved in the level of business he's inovlved in? Foo,he's a front for Global Powers. Other global companies are working through him and he's taking the credit (what illiterate wouldn't want to be in that position). Research his companies and you'll learn. But then, with your criminal nature, you don't know how to do anything but rob and steal.
your people are all abroad useless as fuck. Can't hired them, can't marry them, can't do nothing with them.
I say it again, Nigerians are the dumbest most useless African's on the face of the planet. With your landmass, black gold resource and sheer population, you guys should have developed pass Libya, South Africa and the rest of Africa by a mile. But you don't do you? Because your people are illiterate mumus only interested in corrupted deals and shady business. Nigerians lack conscious. period.
Even the white man knew that long before slavery. That's why Nigerians constitute the largest amount of slaves that were taking. I mean, there are countries on this planet that exists today because it's populated by Nigerian slaves (Cuba, Belize, The whole of Brazil, to name a few).
Face it, Mike and his Globalization Illuminati Cohorts are spreading like a plague in Africa but no one is impressed except for little minions like you that worship those you perceive to be rich.
He cannot do business in Nigeria because there are people that knows his source of wealth and who he's in business with so they've vows to destroy all his western sponsored programs. They are called Boko Haram. They're own creation to terrorize your people while they loot your ends with foreigners.
Loud, uneducated with fake credentials, will kill before they prove themselves useful, I mean, should I go on.
Your country ranking 7th supplier of black gold on the whole planet and not been able to keep light on for 24hrs is the real travesty. No infrastructure in your country are own by natives.
Whatever Ghanaians are, your people always strive to live and do business in Ghana whenever they become enlightened because there is no environment to conduct proper business in Nigeria due to corruption. Tell yourself whatever your want but Ghanaians are far polished and aware than most in Africa.
Am a Ghanaian and proud. And not on even a free visa to abroad will I pose as a Nigerian. never. But do you know how many Nigerians are running around the world posing as Ghanains? Because of our reputation as intellects and not 419 criminals. Even the richest man in your country, an unducated billionaire with an unproving source of wealth (probably cocaine dealings), is not respected around the world or by his own employees because he doesn't know how to deal with people.
I can go on all day. You people are no where near the level of Ghanaians.
No size.
Anago must Go! Now! Fucking scums of Africa!
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Three Ghanaians arrested in the US for massive credit card fraud
Diasporian News of Sunday, 28 April 2013
Source: www.dispatch.com
Six people are accused of stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars in a credit-card scam that recruited fast-food workers to skim card numbers with an electronic reading device.
Central Ohio law officers and the Secret Service hope they put an end to the scheme by arresting the six yesterday and raiding two Columbus houses — at 1870 Hampstead Dr. and 1544 Kemper Rd., both on the North Side.
Seth Nyamekye, 30; Prince Dahome, 20; Kwabena M. Bonsu, 25; and Jaimee M. Mukama, 26, were arrested at the Hampstead Drive address. Jacques GK Daboni, 22, and Ayeshia A. Johnson, 19, were arrested in the Kemper Road house.
The six people are charged with felony theft or conspiracy to commit theft, said Lt. Paul Scowden of the Westerville police. They are immigrants from the African countries of Rwanda, Ghana and Guinea and are free while authorities decide whether to prosecute them in state or federal court, Scowden said.
He also said that more-serious charges are expected once investigators sift through the evidence seized from the two houses, including computers, gift cards, encoders and electronic reading devices known as “skimmers.”
Westerville police learned of the scam in October through reports from local businesses.
“We noticed that several customers were compromised in certain locations,” Scowden said.
The investigation found that fast-food workers would be given a few dollars for every credit-card number they skimmed with an electronic reading device. When the suspects got the numbers, they would use an encoder to imprint them on the black strip of a gift card. They would then use the card.
“I can’t give you an actual figure, but I’m pretty confident we’re talking in the hundreds of thousands of dollars,” Scowden said.
The Franklin County and Delaware County sheriff’s offices and Columbus, Delaware and Powell police all participated in the investigation.
Ghana Blakka! 12 years ago
Why are we Ghanaians ALWAYS ENVY everything Nigerians? Is it because of our INFERIORITY COMPLEX? Or is it because we Ghanaians are 'Blakkar' than charcoal or what?
Smoking Columbia 12 years ago
Good but please speak the Gh pidgin cause that is ours! Period!!!!
DB 12 years ago
It is not a bad concept after all & nothing wrong with calling funny face, it is normal. This is comedy and not a boxing game, Avenger you talk but don't do. Someone has done something then you claim you can do better. Still you do nothing. Shame!
quadem 12 years ago
u force
u force
AVENGER 12 years ago
What a stupid,boring,disgusting video how stupid of you to say you can challenge FUNNY FACE I swear I am not a comedian but I can create something more better than this.You guys need to improve this video is toooo borin I even felt like I was watching a music video clip.DISGUSTING.#POSTSOMETHINGBETTERNEXTTIME
sunday enu 12 years ago
a plug remover will sit for a concrete breaker to break a concrete when he's still hasn't removed the plug cos of laziness,is good to criticize but give credit to an effort. ajeezay thumbs up
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Six people are accused of stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars in a credit-card scam that recruited fast-food workers to skim card numbers with an electronic reading device.
Central Ohio law officers and the Secret Service hope they put an end to the scheme by arresting the six yesterday and raiding two Columbus houses — at 1870 Hampstead Dr. and 1544 Kemper Rd., both on the North Side.
Seth Nyamekye, 30; Prince Dahome, 20; Kwabena M. Bonsu, 25; and Jaimee M. Mukama, 26, were arrested at the Hampstead Drive address. Jacques GK Daboni, 22, and Ayeshia A. Johnson, 19, were arrested in the Kemper Road house.
The six people are charged with felony theft or conspiracy to commit theft, said Lt. Paul Scowden of the Westerville police. They are immigrants from the African countries of Rwanda, Ghana and Guinea and are free while authorities decide whether to prosecute them in state or federal court, Scowden said.
He also said that more-serious charges are expected once investigators sift through the evidence seized from the two houses, including computers, gift cards, encoders and electronic reading devices known as “skimmers.”
Westerville police learned of the scam in October through reports from local businesses.
“We noticed that several customers were compromised in certain locations,” Scowden said.
The investigation found that fast-food workers would be given a few dollars for every credit-card number they skimmed with an electronic reading device. When the suspects got the numbers, they would use an encoder to imprint them on the black strip of a gift card. They would then use the card.
“I can’t give you an actual figure, but I’m pretty confident we’re talking in the hundreds of thousands of dollars,” Scowden said.
The Franklin County and Delaware County sheriff’s offices and Columbus, Delaware and Powell police all participated in the investigation.
sunday enu 12 years ago
please give credit where due,we cant always critsize.ajeezay thumbs up.but pleaseuse boom mic next time
Keep doing your best.
Kwasia journalism
Blakka
Blakka you have just shown that you dont like Victor becos he seems to be a pain in ur neck? he has neva written anytyn that makes u happy. I am a Nigerian and i feel you are biased. we love ghanaians here and i guess the wis ...
Fuck you Debbie! u are damn right i don't like that skinny anago criminal idiot. you and your people are idiots and an embarrassment to Africa as a whole. Without nigerians, Africa would have been part of the dot.com boom. Bu ...
Mr Blakka aka Ghana Black Charcoal, you are a typical Mumu because your hatred for Nigeria will surely consumed you Ghanaian lazy motherfuncker. Ghana currently is facing electricity problem and Electric Company of Ghana is r ...
Foolish boy. How do you expect an uneducated man with bought doctorate to be involved in the level of business he's inovlved in? Foo,he's a front fo ...
Six people are accused of stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars in a credit-card scam ...
It is not a bad concept after all & nothing wrong with calling funny face, it is normal. This is comedy and not a boxing game, Avenger you talk but don't do. Someone has done something then you claim you can do better. Still ...
u force
What a stupid,boring,disgusting video how stupid of you to say you can challenge FUNNY FACE I swear I am not a comedian but I can create something more better than this.You guys need to improve this video is toooo borin I eve ...
Six people are accused of stealing hundreds of thousands of dollars in a credit-card scam ...
good for a start,keep it up.