You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 15Article 271109

Blonde Yvonne or brunette Yvonne…which is your taste?

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Blakka 11 years ago

We don't give a fuck about her to think about her. She's far from a star and needs a lot of work. Fireburn any wannabe fuck selling pussy in Naija and calling themselves stars. Next.

Anago must go! NOW!!!

• Sandra, England 11 years ago

I love the pink outfit

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

only stupids and mad people will go out with ghana female,any responsible person will never and ever will love ghana female,this stinking things??for what?even for free i dont like them.

• Oko 11 years ago

i'm sure one of them taught you some real good sense eh?

• WISE - TALK,UK 11 years ago

WISE- TALK,UK YOU'RE MORE INTRESTING IN NAIJA TOTO WHICH IS OPEN FOR SALE IN WORLD WIDE. NA WAAOOOOO.

• Look 11 years ago

majid steals the picture from behind. too skiny

• Onipa, USA 11 years ago

Please be careful how you describe our AFRICAN ladies.

• jumai 11 years ago

i have neva admired admire .Becca the best.This is nonsense

• benny 11 years ago

who the fuck are u to judge people,maybe u need more courtesy for how u speak

• mavis 11 years ago

Oh God,please talk like U got some brain.

• Miomi 11 years ago

She is just beautiful, no way one can choose which is which. Just CROWN her in Jesus name.She is a product from God, The Creator HIMSELF.Sweet Von You are Beautiful,1 cor 12:31 Amen.

• wow 11 years ago

jealouse people will die...she dey make her money and u people they talk about her,go and mind ur own bussiness and stop thinking about somebody!!!

• Blakka 11 years ago

Victor, you retracted the See through wear article you copied from Nairaland.com and pasted here that it's Gh Women? why?

Dumb illiterate calling himself a journalist. Go and spread hoochieness in Naija so that boko haram ...

• walter 11 years ago

she luks stunnin in both dresses

• Ama 11 years ago

I like both cos shes been able to rock two looks which is great.she looks young,innocent and fresh in the pink outfit.However,she looks sexy with the curls.

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

...and I have sworn many years over, that the sort of criticism I read from Ghanaweb, Yvonne may not be Ashanti or Akan. I cannot understand the grudge, except to say that she likes to mingle with stars from all over Africa a ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

SHE LOOKS UGLY IN THE BLACK DRESS What hair is that...lion hair hahahahaha

• king 11 years ago

maame wohoyefe keke

• millicent 11 years ago

yvonne you have change is too much is not nice to me .

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

None,Zero, Nada. She looks like a toy and confused in all pictures.

• ekua koomson 11 years ago

both you look cute girl

• GOD'S CHILD 11 years ago

FEAR GOD AND STOP SELLING YOUR SELL.IT'S SO SAD TO SEE YOU THIS WAY,WHAT ARE YOU RUNNING AFTER VERY INSECURED PERSON.FEAR GOD FOR YOU WILL BE SOON CUT OFF.REPENT AND FEAR GOD.

• sam;america 11 years ago

YVONNE YU'VE BLINCHED YUR SELF

• Dr. clitoris 11 years ago

we are fed-up with your bleaching shit.. fire burn you to hell for bleaching

• NAAK 11 years ago

she was beautiful b4 than now, she look too skinny she needs to eat

• Afua 11 years ago

Blakka, you just did hater, you commented about about her, it means you give a f--- about her

• sande 11 years ago

brunette yvonne

• ARRY 11 years ago

WHY MAJID AT THE BACKGROUND? PLS AND PLS AGAIN HE'S MARRIED O

• Rity 11 years ago

It like she is sick.she needs help.

• Victor 11 years ago

We don't give a fuck about some white woman wanna be

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

I want Kinki hair Yvonne. Be a little African and stop this memtal slavery nonsense. Do you know that a blonde is the piggy whiteman's version of an ALBINO. Why don't ypu call her jato Yvonne for that is what she want to beco ...

• Kojo Mensah 11 years ago

Kinky Hair Yvonne is what we want. Not this fake nonsense. We are tired of fake women.

• gee 11 years ago

Hey ghanians get a life and stop insulting this woman, what has she done and this also goes to those journalists who don't have family much less a life

• titi 11 years ago

Yvonne i love yr style keep shinning, and shame toes busy body journalists who can't mind their own businesses

• Fredo 11 years ago

Seriously what kind of people do GHanaweb hire, you can't even clearly distinguish between blonde n brunette......... Stupid post.

• Ama 11 years ago

Good

• jojo 11 years ago

that is not blonde at all, know what you are writing about journalist and make it sensible that will educate the mind not this fake Hollywood wanna be crap that cant even tell the difference between blonde and a highlight.

• patience frimpong 11 years ago

i don't no which one to go for, but trust me this is too much.

• True Talk 11 years ago

fake pussy

• AMA 11 years ago

SHE LOOKS UGLY

• kofi amotia 11 years ago

if i catch this WHORE/BITCH, her etwe and troumou will burn!

• Koo 11 years ago

see subject, lol

• Fatimaflabenzy 11 years ago

Yvonne brunette looks wow

• ADWOA NHYIRABA 11 years ago

YVONNE BRUNETTE