That is great. I'm one of the few people who critized you and your comment.Always remember that you are your brorher's keeper, no matter his situation or circumstances he finds himself in.Also, in life no one is perfect.
You ... read full comment
That is great. I'm one of the few people who critized you and your comment.Always remember that you are your brorher's keeper, no matter his situation or circumstances he finds himself in.Also, in life no one is perfect.
You are great
paco 12 years ago
Next time you think before u talk..u can't just open ur month and say anytin..
Richard Tinkham 12 years ago
WO YE KWASIA PAA!!!HOW CAN YOU TALK LIKE YOU HAVE NO HEAD ON YOUR STUPID NECK?NEXT TIME,WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH TRY TO MAKE SENSE OK,AND TALK LIKE A HUMANBEING.
Emma 12 years ago
wy insult him? how many of u can apologize to even wives n husbands not public like dis. u shld instead commend him 4 his act of maturity. bravo. BULL Dog but watc ur tonge nxtym.
Sarskoberta 12 years ago
I have the opinion that the BullDog
said those words out of sheer sympathy and love for Kwadee.
He had placed himself in the shoes of a friend he calls his brother.
"Atia ne woyOO." P3t3shi w'akum..(ABC)
The BullDog h ... read full comment
The BullDog had genuinely felt his brother's suffering. Perhaps Owuo should end it all to curtail matters.
No intent of evil or malice.
Many a time, we as Ghanaians get over board when we are faced with/deeply involved in do-die situations like what has befallen both Kwadee and the Bull.
It must not be misconstrued for hatred or defamation of character.
After all, each one of us has an inevitable appointment with death.
Can't skip it. Be punctual. Haaaaa
At any rate, the BullDog's assertion
appears ambiguous and unfortunate.
It is therefore great he has recanted.
Bravo.
"Wo wer3 firi na wosan kOfaa a, y3nnkyiri"
Beats Me.
Blakka 12 years ago
Respect bulldog. You've shown humility. Respect
cheap backlinks 11 years ago
nThqg4 I am so grateful for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.
crorkz matz 11 years ago
AnHdak Major thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Great.
You ...
The BullDog h ...