You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 04 07Article 270200

Lydia Forson rocks Christie Brown design to see ‘Flower Girl’ premiere

Read Comments Comments (36)

• mame 11 years ago

she is looking god

• WISE-TALK,UK 11 years ago

na waooo uglys is wiiiikeeeeeed''ghana female are really ugly,so ppl gos bed with them??

• PSIM 11 years ago

You Wise Talk UK or whatever you are called, u think you are very wise but you are very stupid.Who do you think you are to compare a human being with a gorila. She is a big woman but that isnt a reason for you to diss her, ev ...

u stinking animal just shut ur stinking muth up b4 i rain insult on u as u did to me,i take no shit from u animals ok.

• me 11 years ago

Guys, its about time we all ignore wise talk uk...The guy only wants attention like most ugly people..He likes it when u guys responds to him. LETS IGNORE HIM

WHO CARES''''''''''''''AM HERE TO STAY AND GIVE U MORE PAINS AND I DONT WANT YOUR FUCKING RESPONDS.

• Emmanuel K Fosu 11 years ago

You are nothing but a stupid fool, wise-talk,uk or what ever you call your self

• walter 11 years ago

ave u lukd in d miror latly if u ave wat did u c dnt insult sum1 u've nt met b4 kk

• ASSAS 11 years ago

Her XL size makes her lose her sex appeal. A little slimming will do. Oh, say it loud, I'm Fat and Proud.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 11 years ago

Your mom and your entirely family are cursed for telling this beautiful lady that she is ugly. You are nothing but a stupid fool who has no brains. Next time think before you address ppl like dat. God knows why he created her ...

i know there is no beautiful female in ghana,all what i know about ghana female is dirtys,ugly,stinking and greedyness,also them cowwards,blieve me ok.

• walter 11 years ago

wer r u frm

• OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago

MAY BE THE CAMERA IS TELLING US OTHERWISE.SHE IS BELOW PAR.I 'LL NOT TAKE A BLO-J FROM HER EVEN WHEN DRUNK.ARE YOU ALSO FAT LIKE HER??????.LOL

• lol 11 years ago

naija ppl neva tink before talkin

shut up there!!!u stinking animal.

• fresh 11 years ago

i think this wise talk guy is talking about how ugly her and how stinky her mamma's pussy is. i think he's gay for saying this bull shit. he got nun better to do rather than trying to insult people just like that. You faggot ...

I HAVE ALREADY FUCK YOUR MOMS,YOUR WIFES AND YOUR SISTERS AND THEY HAVE STINKING PUSSYS.

• Victor USA(U Penn, PA) 11 years ago

Black women are the Goddess of the earth, and the standard for beauty. I think the problem with our women is that, they try to look like the inferior white women, who have to rely heavily on cosmetics to have a certain look. ...

• Kenya 11 years ago

True talk Victor, true talk. Much respect to the Black woman and the beautiful black Man, through whom came all other races on earth. When you see a black man and woman, you see the original handiwork of God. We are the custo ...

• LOL 11 years ago

ATLEAST SHE'S NATURIAL DAN OMO FUCKIN TONTON...N SHE IS OUR STAR

• Foolish-Talk, UK 11 years ago

Some Naija illiterates like Wise-Talk,UK speak from the anus

Wise-talk, UK has lost his marbles which has made him lost his sight of seeing so when he sees a beautiful lady his eyes go blank

• lydia usa 11 years ago

you are very stupid guy wise-talk

• She is ugly 11 years ago

Ugly bitch nothing shows that she is a star

• walter 11 years ago

hw u wish she's a family memba of urs u imp

You have just described your stinking Mom, Sisters and girlfriends

• Tj 11 years ago

Forson is too fat; loose some weight baby.

• BIG DICK!! 11 years ago

BAG OF CORN OR GARI WILL DO.WHY THIS PICTURE AT ALL?!??

• faceless 11 years ago

Mr Wise-Talk Uk....just because you are impotent, you find all women ugly...i feel sorry for U....

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

This lady must check her BMI!This overweight isn`t healthy!A word to a wise is enough!

• KANEWU 11 years ago

I REALLY DO NOT SEE ANY OUTWARD BEAUTY IN THIS GIRL.

• walter 11 years ago

wait til u c her in person

• Chinedu North London 11 years ago

We nigerians I don't know our wahala, we come to another country's website to mess up ourselves, anyway I blame our leader for not creating any interesting website like that of Ghana for we nigerians so that we can enjoy ours ...

• God bless GHANA 11 years ago

That wise talk is a nigerian, Ghanaians don't him, empty tin makes the most nois

• SOKODE 11 years ago

What is that? She looks like the female version of Mr. T

• walter 11 years ago

last tym i cheked u luk lyk an imp