You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 20Article 268308

Video: Wannabe girl goes naked during audition in Accra

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Blakka 11 years ago

Anago must go!

you people are a grand embarrassment to all of Africa. Fucking 419 criminal boko haram wannabe.

Victor, why are you not doing this shit in nigeria? Ghana people please kick them out to go and do this in n ...

• THNK GOD AM NOT A NIGERIAN 11 years ago

HORRIBLE PEOPLE AND THEIR ACCENT.

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

10 girls raped in Ghana daily
    General News of Wednesday, 6 February 2013
    Source: The Finder

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the i ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THIS GIRL NEEDS TO TAKE THESE NAIJA PPL TO COURT FOR SOME MONEY. IF SHE IS INTERESTED, CONTACT ME HERE. TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA. THESE NAIJA PPL ESP BEHIND THIS MUST BE JAILED AND THEN DEPORTED. GO TO NAIJA N DO SUCH FOOLISHNESS.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

There was a robbery in kumasi and I called for help, nxt thing I heard was...

Welcome to ghana Police Emergency Center...For English Press 1, For akan Press 2, for dagomba press 3, for hausa press 4, for ewe press 5,then I ...

• francisca 11 years ago

i am gonna get ya flesh

• Blakka 11 years ago

I Blakka, aka the (BLACK SHEEP OF GHANA), now declared that all kenke sellers and shoe shine boys in Naija must be deported from Naija, because they are causing nuisance to my beautiful Naija.
    Ghana Must Go Now.

• Ogyam!!! 11 years ago

So the brain behind Ashanti, ewe internet conflict is not the work of Ghanaians but Nigerians calling Ghana a safe haven.
    This is what Ghanaian hospitality brings to our motherland. Haters and that stupid Naiga girl that ...

• Agumba 11 years ago

The chick fine she's got talent that needs polishing. Dont hate. I dont see anything wrong with what she did.

• AE 11 years ago

aose blaming the girl shd stop pretending and leave her alone .
    has she committed any crime against anybody?
    leave her alone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Blakka 11 years ago

It stinks like fufu

• Kweku 11 years ago

That stupid Nigerian woman kissed her tooth by mere mentioning of Ghanaian and speak twi,I see her as someone who should not be assessing people on auditioning.show us u are not shy:what does she do to show that,

• Baba 11 years ago

Ohh Ghanaian women, please give yourselves some value. I know times are hard but remember the old fashion Ghanaian women, hardworking and wise not going after easy life, it has its unspoken hidden costs. Wonder why they put t ...

• Nii Jay tee 11 years ago

Stop the lies she was no where near nakedness.... We are seeing worse on our streets. As a matter of fact she is decently dressed. I did not see her breast showing forth which some of you have compromise to and consider now a ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

She nice. I'm going out to rape like my brothers tonight.

• Blakka 11 years ago

now you'll hijack my screen name to post as me? Only ashawo gh girls avails themselves to nigerians. the most dirties uncivilized people in Africa.

And to the stupid fool that said whatever Nkrumah did remains only in Ghan ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

Sorry people please don't take me seriously as I changed my name all the time from Blakka to kwasi aponkye to thank god I'm not a Ghanaian

• my name is TOTO agboo 11 years ago

nice boobs

• Angel 11 years ago

The lady judge is a complete washout pls get her out . Humph we need serious people do u guys watch America's got talent and American idol ?

• Maame 11 years ago

Surprised about this article. She is practising what oyu preach- propagating the western lifestyle. Its this the first time someone did this? the other time Nadia and Yvonne Nelson did similar things, it was cool right? cos t ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

Don't make thise about Nadia or any Yvonne. Those girls are damaged goods.

Anago must go!

Porno nsh3ase3 ne 'show us you are not shy'. what the fuck. We all hustle to eat but this is pure degradation. My people are beyo ...

• NANAKIA 11 years ago

SOME FOLKS ARE ABUSING THIS SITE FOR THE GENESIS OF TRIBAL, AND NATIONAL WARS.THIS IS HOW WAR STARTS.IT IS NOT SO IN U.S, A NATION WITH MANY STATES.AFRICANS ARE ONE PEOPLE WITH A COMMON DESTINY JUST DIVIDED BY BOUNDARIES.

• OBRONI 11 years ago

that realy Ghana, a girl shows her brazier and it will come in the news as "girl goes naked". its really remarkable how journalist can turn no news today into news.

• Blakka 11 years ago

this crass skinny niggah is no journalist. They probably fucked him in abidjan too much hence he's so porno prone. this people have no such thing as shame and will do anything for money.

I watched a documentary once of nig ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

u guys r very stupid, how does dis concerned Nigeria? if ur hunger pushes ur to go naked on stage is it our bizness? u gave Africa kwame my foot, woteva kwame hd done during his life time remains in ghana, not in africa. u ha ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Then you stay back home in Nigeria and stop moving to settle here in droves ok!!!.Fucking wannabe anago bonehead.

Haven't you have similar incidents infact worse ones in Nigeria?You guys are more hungry yet you brag over n ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

who want to come to God forsaking country called ghana, i was once on holiday in ghana for abt 1 month, i explored almost all accra nd some part of kumasi believe those cities are stinking! they mek d major roads look like Ab ...

Stupid ass and you are still here why dont you go home and also stay away from Ghanaweb,its for Ghanaians.You know why i broke relations with Nigerians because they are dirty,my Nigerian friend paid an unexpected visit to my ...

• OBRONI 11 years ago

although your comment is actually to silly to be true, I still want to comment on it because it is pure discrimination.
    First my home is since many years here in Ghana, my wife is a Ghanaian, just like my children. I pay my ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

We don't give a fuck you're married to a Ghanaian so what? Those are our left overs! No home in Ghana with elders in it will permit their princess to marry an ibo. You're kidding me? never. Only money chasing ashawo's gh asha ...

10 girls raped in Ghana daily
    General News of Wednesday, 6 February 2013
    Source: The Finder

Hardly a day goes by without a report on a child defilement case in the media. According to child rights groups working on the i ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

WHO CARES, AFTER ALL RAPE AND DEFILEMENT IS PART OF OUR CULTURES IN GHANA. THAT IS WHY ONE OF OUR SPOIT GIRLS HERE IN GHANA WAS SINGING: I WANT OBAMA BANANA, (BECAUSE SHE WAS TIRED OF USELESS GHANAIAN MEN SMALL BANANA), IF ...

Need i say more ,you have just confirmed that Nigerians move here in droves.But on a second thought i thought you would respond to your fuckking Nigerian guy who brought about all this,oh its ok for you guys to insult us and ...

THE WORST PEADOPHILES ON EARTH (defilement is second nature to them). Every week there is one story or the other about child molestation or defilement in Ghana. Haba!

THE WORST THIEVES ON EARTH, (Atta Ayi, a notorious a ...

What is the ratio in Naija,oh yes its accepted there especially among your Northern people.There is not credible enough data because the rough ones are giving us 200,000 defilement s every minute.And i have learnt also that b ...

Just a few days ago a boy of 8 was BRUTALLY RAPED IN KUMASI, by your fellow Ashanti brother. Even with almost 170million population, things like this are very RARE in Naija.
    May I also remind you that it was at this same ...

• JERRY 11 years ago

THIS IS SCRAP JOURNALISM.A LADY SHOWS HER BRAZIER AND YOU CALL THAT NAKEDNESS? WHERE IS BNI AT ALL? WHY ALLOW THESE NIGERIANS TO DO ARMED ROBBERY AND OTHER NASTY CRIMES IN GHHANA AND GO FREE LIKE THAT?

• Yawben 11 years ago

The writer of this article is stupid. You call what this girl did "going naked"? Kwasea !

• Realtalk16 11 years ago

I wish i knew you..You would have seen the stupid side of me too..Baba God go enter you..

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

Stupid writer, instead of bringing to the attention of the public how the past models have been doing with their status and position, you judge on someone's appearance on a modelling stage. Which one of you have not seen mode ...

• Obaa paa 11 years ago

i am a lady just as you are and i must confess that you have literary shown us all that you are not decent. I feel that when writers write, they are not on to diss anyone. What that lady did on stage isnt part of wat we shoul ...

• OBAA NIE 11 years ago

STUPID WRITER, TELL US THE NAME OF YOUR SO-CALLED "WANNABE GIRL". She is modelling on stage. She is not in your church platform so get a life.

• The Lords 11 years ago

Hey Sup!
    How can she do such a stupid thing for the sake of money? fool.

• honestianne 11 years ago

caption for this scene is just ridiculous. how is she naked? yes she took her top off and was in a cover up bra.what she did is in line with what she want to do.... being a model and or actress. what she did is no where naked ...

• nana ayesua 11 years ago

this shows how desperate some young ladies can be just to be a star well in my opinion it was uncalled for,, i quite disappointed .

The girl has a wry smile and seems she does not like what she is doing,yeah beautiful girl,my taste,but is taking off blouse nakedness?What about the fashion shows these same journalist cover and in which not only blouses are ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

ghana female are animals,so some fools go out with them?ugly bitchese and stinking animals.

• francisca 11 years ago

and nigerian women are bastard prostitute, arrogant, unhumantized, undicipline, fake, stinky smelly peagant, foolish, useless, curse. so never heard of a werewolf yhen i am coming after you, by the way u said we are animals f ...

• SOLOMON 11 years ago

THIS GIRL IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL AND CAN REALLY ACT SO SHE MUST NOT GIVE UP BUT SHE MUST BE CAREFUL BCOS IF SHE IS TOO DESPERATE, THEN PROMOTERS AND PRODUCERS WILL EXPLOIT HER INNOCENCE.

• Nii Jay tee 11 years ago

Good advice

• jomo 11 years ago

where in that clip was she naked

• Maame 11 years ago

I will sue the sponsors of the program if I was this girl. She is acting, basically what others do in movies now a days. seriously can someone get me this girls contact and will advice her to seek legal action.

She has a special number ,only few phones can dial it successfully The number is 024 5768bh9.

• nsem truth 11 years ago

this chick is fine. i wan find her fork when i come ghana for xmas. truth be tells oo fellas

• rockey 11 years ago

dont we watch tv everyday n see more things dan dis?hypocrisy at work ,leave her alone

• Jerry 11 years ago

What is so bad about a young talent like this girl trying to show her potential?She is a real actor that should be encouraged into professionalism.The question is ..... Is she at all naked? Seeing a woman in brazier does not ...

• Troot Tella 11 years ago

Ma Kaaaa, Ma ka...She no fine at all...And NO dignity either, from the actions she showed.

• Jerry 11 years ago

Who is this damn Nigerian camera man who shamelessly put the innocent growing actress into this mess? These are some of those dangerous Nigerians in our country today who are creating bad name for many other good Nigerians!

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE SOME VERY GREEDY THIEVES AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT,
    IF YOU THINK THESE STUPID BABATUNDE,S AND FUCKING OKECHUKWU ROAMING GHANA ARE INVESTORS OR HAVE THE INTEREST OF THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AT HEART,,,,THIN ...

• THNK GOD AM NOT A NIGERIAN 11 years ago

@KWASI APONKYE, YOU ARE SO RIGHT. THE GOOD NIGERIAN IS A DEAD ONE AMPA. THEY WILL GO SOON

• Blakka 11 years ago

ANAGO MUST GO! NOW!

OCTOBER 1ST 1969. LET'S REKINDLE ABREFA BUSIA'S SPIRIT. KICK THEM OUT WITH THEIR CRIMINALITY AND WANNABE ACTS.
    THIS PEOPLE ACTUALLY HAVE MADE TRAVELLING TO THE UNITED STATES TO GIVE BIRTH THE NEWEST S ...

Comment: GHANAIANS ARE STUPID, PERIOD !!!
    Author: KWAME APONKYE
    Date: 2012-10-04 13:15:51
    Comment to: FELIX KWAKYE OFOSU

"A nation of low IQ fools."

"The problem with Ghan is that most ppl cannot think, their reasoni ...

• money 11 years ago

Some comments here are so stupid
    I wonder if such ppl think at all..

I'm a Ghanaian but the way some ppl are making this a Nigerian issue baffles me..

eii ebi nom agyimi saa

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

i have seen some Ghanians in new
    true talk bro..

york/knust and Accra do porn
    so just because she ;ifted her shirt doesnt mean Nigerians are perverts..

cuz we self we do porn..

if u doubt me go watch wapipijay.. ...

• dani 11 years ago

They know nothing!! Intellectually disadvantsged,they will do anything to be get money even to disgrace the whole with their primitiveness and lack of brains.

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

quote me anywhere
    greedy fools

• Blakka 11 years ago

Ghanaians are regarded around the globe as highly intelligent, well mannered, cultured people. Except in the bronx maybe. lol. But ask anyone you meet outside of Africa that have dealt with a Ghanaian and they'll tell you abo ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

bia mr blakshit or woteva, incase u don't know, an average ppl outside africa believed dat there is only one country in africa nd dt country is NIGERIA.
    ur ghana doesn't ring a bell,ur ghana is like an average village in my ...

• mac 11 years ago

Shut de fck up so called dani. do u kno wht primitive mind is..Mongo

• Boy Kwame 11 years ago

Please do not blame the girl because fools and stupid people asked her to. Let us forgive her.

• king 11 years ago

pls give the girl chance .

• mac 11 years ago

Is quite unfortunate dat dis beautiful gael hasnt got any platform to exhibit her talent among her own people but being tossed in de midst of dis Nigerian Cunts which she has even got better accent than dem.Dont wori serwaa w ...

• Blakka 11 years ago

Before the girl met with the judges, she was given a list of questions that will be asked her. She asked her colleagues what it means to be timid?They told her, she said to them that she will remove her dress. She was caution ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

An audition is not a secret activity. The girl was conscious of her actions and is solely responsible. Why didn't the other girls behave like her? In acting and modeling, this is a normal thing. This is just a hype to make pe ...

• Eddie 11 years ago

This is not how to show that u are not timid ok. No one should emulate dis form of proving to the panel how u r not timid.

• BLESSING 11 years ago

de judges ar more annoying,n dat gal shd
    find sometin beta doing,all dey know is celebrity

• Afua from S/A 11 years ago

Wow!! U go girl, u rock my world.

• metoo 11 years ago

With all the anti-Nigerian comments here, I fully expected that the judges must have asked her to remove her top. I watched the vid, and low and behold she was asked to show them she is not timid. Instead of choosing somethin ...

• Tom 11 years ago

Disgrace to host of the show, is this the good example for our future to the kids of Ghana? Shame!!! This is call promotion of " is ok to the young ones"........ Read stupid people (some) with mentally retireded comments for ...

• metoo 11 years ago

The hosts or this girl, who began to remove her clothes, when nobody asked her to?

Don't deny the truth Ghanaians......they did not ask or tell her to do it and they were even shocked that she did.

If you heard them ask ...

Don't you see her wry smile?its an indication she does not enjoy what she is doing,she is compelled by circumstances ,a craving to be in showbiz and your Nigerian girls do worse and you yourselves have million of movies about ...

• metoo 11 years ago

She does not enjoy it, but she did it, without being asked.

Nobody asked her to and you can not show me where they told her to remove her clothes.

We have auditions in Naija all the time.....I have never seen a girl do ...

• KAMAL 11 years ago

Watching things like this make me feel and accept that, there is no single reasoning/functioning brain in the heads of those who organizes such things. This girl too I think has a big problem with her senses.

• big joe 11 years ago

the writter is sooo stupid that av not seen your kind before,she was ask to prove she is not timid,what do u want her to do?does it means u should put her befoe the screens of the whole world to mock her even nigerians that i ...

• metoo 11 years ago

You actually typed @she was asked to prove that she is not timid, what do you expect her to do?" So you too do not how else to prove you are not timid other than to remove your clothes? She could have burst out into an accape ...

• Mama Ki Akua 11 years ago

Completely desperate and afraid! I am not sure what she is auditioning for besides perhaps a casting couch!

• Mama Ki Akua 11 years ago

European influence and desperation of this lovely young lady is disturbing on so many levels. She demonstrates a deep need, overwhelming fear and very little value of her worth as a woman!

• .com 11 years ago

Really?OMG show that you are not timid can some one show me?