You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 19Article 268234

Jackie Appiah swags with her recent AMVCA statuette

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Samira 11 years ago

my idol

• Insolence 11 years ago

YES. A PROSTITUTE CAN BE PROUD OF ANOTHER WHORE WHO SHOWS A FUCKBUDDY TWO DAYS AFTER DIVORCE.
    THEY WERE NOT CHEATING I GUESS!!!!!!
    JACKIE A PROSTITUTE. FUCK HERSELF WITH THESE NIGERIANS TO THE APEX. DIVORCE AND SHOWS ONE OF ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Jackie, there ain't enough words to tell how you look above. You were perfectly dressed, make up was classic, well posed and composed in front of camera. Unfortunately your camera man didn't do you any good by taking most of ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

we are proud of you

• Insolence 11 years ago

YES. IGNORAMUS, ILLITERATE ASHANTIMAN PROUD OF A WHORE WHO SHOWS A FUCKBUDDY TWO DAYS AFTER DIVORCE.
    THEY WERE NOT CHEATING I GUESS!!!!!!
    JACKIE A PROSTITUTE. FUCK HERSELF WITH THESE NIGERIANS TO THE APEX. DIVORCE AND SHOWS ...

• roy 11 years ago

well done

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

I say big congratulation to you,may you grow from grace to grace.My only prayers is may the Heavenly Father bless you with more wisdom.You are my number one Actress the whole wide world May all your dreams come true in the na ...

• walter 11 years ago

go Jackie

• gyaman nii 11 years ago

cant stop jackie,we love u those who dont let them go to hell

• Wanlov 11 years ago

Solo sexy, you can be my sexy bitch

• Etonam 11 years ago

congratulations girl friend

• lydia usa 11 years ago

keep the good work up sis

• Ghanaweb 11 years ago

Where's your husband? Or you fuck the trophy? Ashawo bitch

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

Jackie appear too strong for my liking.

The Yvonnes, the Nadias, the Juliets and the Ankomas are more feminine than what I see in Jackie.
    She comes on too strong.

Is Jackie overdoing her workouts lately?
    "Neho ayeyere ...

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

This girl is simply classic in front of camera. She knows what to do and does it pretty well. She appears too strong in most of the pics up there but if you have indepth knowledge about photography, you'll immediately identif ...

• nana ayesua 11 years ago

congrats am proud of u ,u deserve it and wish u all the best in your career,pls remember to always pray to God and thank him for everything,

• king 11 years ago

wofata nyame ahyiraw

• Edna Mensah 11 years ago

Congratulations!!!!

• Cindy 11 years ago

Why can u wear some African outfit. Gave the mobey to your country.

• Huraira 11 years ago

All your movies are crap so stop jumping hah.

• dise 11 years ago

Hey! babe's u look good and beautiful sexy girl, black girl, black hair is correct my darling.keep ur self sexy all the time.

• before-before 11 years ago

Ashawo,Alele ,dick sucker and and snatcher..lol Jakie..? where you taking this life to? you will recieve your reward soon....!!!

• Esther 11 years ago

Ib think this is really motivate ghanaian actresses to do their best.kudos maame appiah

• RASHIDA 11 years ago

JACKIE YOU ARE REALLY A STAR

• patoo 11 years ago

Girl yi wo ho efe paa

• ishmael twumasi 11 years ago

Jackie i respect u a lot but y re u tryin to expose ur body..jxt thank God..i like u so much

• cindy 11 years ago

Jackie Appiah you are really blessed, you are the best we will ever have. You have always made us proud. God loves you

• Ada 11 years ago

Jackie continue doing what you do best, we appreciate you a lot. You are the Queen of d industry

• Insolence 11 years ago

queen my foot. ashawo jackie

• tray 11 years ago

you look stunning girl,congratulations.
    keep it up.
    love you!

• kilo 11 years ago

jackie u have it all keep it up

• kweku- ntaamusey 11 years ago

Jackie you have made ghana proud