You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 03 18Article 268050

Let’s describe in one word

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Ackah Bangolame 11 years ago

...And this is the type of stupid nonsense the youth of today have blindly copied from the west. The saddest part is that our young girls follow such tramps. I can assure you that the boxers stink badly and I can envision the ...

• Tracy 11 years ago

Yep, our youth wants to copy any western trends. This form of saggy pants actually started from American prisons where gay inmates use it to signal sexual availability. It's so disgusting & ghettoish.

• Akos 11 years ago

Such a gross and disgusting fashion. What's the point dragging your pant and constantly trying to pull it up?

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

Ghanaians are good at copying anything and everything from the west, whether good or bad.
    At least this guys poor fashion sense is far far better than the demented Ghanaian 'HALF-BAKED' called FOKN BOYS, who walk around hal ...

• GO 11 years ago

DEFINATELY A TURN-ON FOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS. PLEASE LET THEM DO THEIR THING. IT IS GIVING ME FLASH BACKS.

• Insolence 11 years ago

Pass the same comments when WOMEN SHOW VAGINA, TIGHS, PANTIES, BREAST and the likes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WHEN U GO TO GAIL, U GET BUT RAPED. SO WHEN U GET THE KOOKO AND U COME OUT. U CRAVE FOR THE AIR TO PASS THRU URANUS..OH,I MEANT URANUS. NIGGAS COMING OUTTA JAIL IN TORONTO, NIAGARA, JANE N FINCH AND ACTING ALL THUG LIKE WITH ...

• Canada 11 years ago

That is just a theory others are that the poor blacks had to wear clothes from their older bigger siblings.

• POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 11 years ago

Pants on the ground? Our crave for everything west "3ne y3n 'n3".

• Abena 11 years ago

They copy blindly to the stupidest stuff. This drop down pants originated from jail. Inmates are given big pants to wear and they fall and now it has become the fashion for ignorant Ghanaian youth. What a shame; wake up guys ...

• Antoinette 11 years ago

Stupidity at its PEAK, copying blindly and not knowing where it originated from. Thanks Tracy for enlightening us

• A.A 11 years ago

MADNESS

• ab 11 years ago

trumu trumu nigger

• calito 11 years ago

c'mon guys this is fashion at its best lol

• kikikiki 11 years ago

everybodi n it own Kind of style of Dressin...Yu cn dress with ur belt up on ur stomach n No one cares,Yu cant tell mi,if yu lyk eatin Rice,if by-force 4 everi bodi to eat Rice..Dat his style n We da Youth loves it n yu cn ch ...

• van vicker 11 years ago

kikikiki,you are a stupid fool. you dont have sense. Can you dress like this in your house? if yes,then I am afraid your parents are dead and no elderly to advise you. stupid fool.

• kikikiki 11 years ago

You veri veri stupid fool,Kwasia, Are yu betta dan da people who dress dat way...Kwasia..dressin dat way doesnt mean,you from a bad home or ws nt raise from a gud Home...check yrself veri well,is everi tin about yu dat yr frn ...

Many people on here are wise but you are otherwise. I treat you like a dog boy!

• kikikiki 11 years ago

They not coz if yu said yu were brought up in a Gud home n yu dont dress dis way dat fine but yu said yu were raise in a gud home and yu diss people n judge ppl,it makes you a foolish person,ppl who were raise in a gud home d ...

this shows you are being reared and not brought up. i guess moron describes you best dude!

• yaa 11 years ago

very nasty and unattractive

• Ebo 11 years ago

Why do we dress as though we are not brought up in good homes. This is very insulting and a disgrace to the Ghanaian society.

• mamaba 11 years ago

There is difference between raising a child and just feeding a child. Those that were raised with proper supervision wont dress like this wai.

• david 11 years ago

foolishness

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Disgusting.

• kk 11 years ago

ps this pic is not from ghana

• Bryan 11 years ago

Nonsense

• Kk 11 years ago

One thing is for sure. I have personally spoken to a few of these staggers (guys wearing their pants low), and have come to the conclusion that 90% of those I spoke to were as dumb as shit- simply, there is no sense in whatev ...

• koliko 11 years ago

suave

• koliko 11 years ago

kikikiki youve put it as simple as it can be..the fact that your pants hang low has got nothing to do with upbringing..we did same when we were young and grew out of it..let the kids be.people saying someone is foolish becaus ...

• doc 11 years ago

fooooooooooooooooooooooool

• shaibu chubbi 11 years ago

this is what we call yooyo dress i love it keep it up,

• PSIM 11 years ago

Why are we losing our culture by copying this nonsense, it has no value for our country. Its so sad that we are leaving our own beautiful culture to copy this foolishness

• zola 11 years ago

YOU GET TICKET IN SOME STATES IN THE UNITED STATES FOR WEARING FALL OFF PANTS. i DONT KNOW, AMONG ALL THE GOOD THINGS IN THE UNITED STATES WE AFRICANS COPY THE BAD AND FILTHY STYLE.

• jz ....NY 11 years ago

ITS CALLED SAGGERS! It started from US prisons.if you want to know the full story email jzwillieslyf23@gmail.com

• sammy tee 11 years ago

It's stupid fashion

• Wise man 11 years ago

Where he comes from will tell u much more about him.

• Daddy Cash 11 years ago

This is completly madness and any one
    who follow such behavier is absolutly mad.

• amby, usa 11 years ago

abodam.

• boykojo 11 years ago

Foolishness.
    It was a taboo when we started wearing tunabu in the 70s and 80s but these kids are just insane and deserve to be locked up. How can you go to a job interview like that?

• k wato 11 years ago

Nemesis,UK you can call the FONK BOYS whatever you want,but remember,Thank God they are not a Nigerian. hated all over the world even in South Africa. just google Nigerian arrested and you will find out.

• foster 11 years ago

theo

• NANA PHAT 11 years ago

MAD STUPID FOOL

• kyikyibi 11 years ago

we always learn bad things from west rather than coping them the way they are progressing. overcopig nation that is why some Ghana Uni Girls failed to wear underwear. when you advice them they simply tell you are not civilise ...

• NO MORE OYIBO COACHES 11 years ago

THERE IS A TIME FOR EVERYTHING. HOWEVER, IF A YOUNG MAN GOES TO SCHOOL, CHURCH, WORK OR COMES TO MY HOUSE WITH MY DAUGHTER DRESSED LIKE THIS?....HMM AS3M!

• SKWABBY, LONDON 11 years ago

DOGS IN SHEEP SKINS DRESS LIKE THIS

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

poo-pooing

• frimpong 11 years ago

he is getting mad.

• Eric 11 years ago

Nonsense

• Prince Kay. UK 11 years ago

...stupidity

• yao 11 years ago

ignorance

• Amenado 11 years ago

Bush

• NANA 11 years ago

ABODAMMMMMMMMMM

• Afua 11 years ago

tacky

• Ohenenana Frimpong Agyemang Kodua 11 years ago

You have these idiots and fake azz rappers out there to deal with, yet you are more concerned with Chris Brown smoking weed on stage. LAUGHABLE !!

• diabolical 11 years ago

please watch the picture closely...this is not Ghana. regardless, though i admit our youths do dress shabbily exactly as this....i think this feature is cheap journalism, brooding lies that it was taken over the weekend...who ...