OMG, what's Nadia turning into? She is makin me love and hate her. But sincerely i love that tattoo. Go girl
POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 12 years ago
Just the back of Nadia too oh my God? Common guys, is this also turning you on? What about girls in bikinis at the beach? That you see them front and back, "dis na back only" If it's turning you on, then you need help. I guess you'll last only 30 seconds in bed and prrrrrr. OMG
abena 12 years ago
I like Nadias tatoo.yvonne own way of dressing was disgusting anyway.Go Nadia go
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
motherfuckers and greedy bastards from ghana,only fools will marry ghana female.
jas 12 years ago
you too are a big fool. have u finished talking abt yours...nigas
unlimited 12 years ago
nigger u do needs to get ur ass fuck. why bitching about simple tatoo. tatoo originated from mother land Afrikiko.
Gee 12 years ago
WISE-Talk, u r a fool. Idiot. U r no. 1 damn motherfucker! I'm sure Gh. girls dump u always bcos u r a dirty pig. U smelly thing.
biret 12 years ago
tell this story to essien
Kwaku 12 years ago
Yvonne Nelson is the person i want to see go topless. Well she is my idol
Kwabena 12 years ago
Heck yeah!!! Would love to see Yvonne Nelson topless.
somaila 12 years ago
Yvonne is bias over mode.She copies things the wrong way.Amoung all becca is the best.Becca has the best figure ,really naturally sexy and knows much about mode.I adore Becca.She is an African queen.What i will like to see from yvonne is her natural hair and without makeups
francisca 12 years ago
wow, go girl
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
I BE SOO GLAD IF SHE HAD FACE THE CAMERA WITH HANDS DOWN ..I LL PAY YVOONE AND NADIA TO STRIP FOR ME ONLY.COS I LOVE/LIKE THEM.LOL
big joe 12 years ago
this nothing,turn and show ur boobs
KWESI AHINFRA-KENT-U.K. 12 years ago
SHE SHOULD ALSO OPEN UP HER CUNT SO WE COULD CHECK THE RATE OF OVER-SEX/USE. HER CLITORIS MUST BE TIRED AND HANGING LOOSELY BY NOW !!!. LITTLE WONDER ESSIEN PICKED RACE AND DISAPPEARED INTO THIN AIR.
Kofi Adomarakwa 12 years ago
you should be polite sometimes, please
Evans 12 years ago
The back self, no be small. This is a beautiful lady.A beautiful actor, lawyer, and model. "Wompe woyin na wope dien ?". I bet you Essien will one day regret his action towards her ... Walaahi !
CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago
I said "Pretenders with no moral conscience from birth to death".
I have seen Ghanaian men wipe out their ugly dicks to piss right in the full glare of passers-by. I have seen Ghanaian women drop their whatever they are wearing and piss against walls, tress or rocks. Publicly! The I have seen the same group of people both adult and youth bath in the open any and everywhere.
Why nudity becomes a moral issue for Ghanaians baffles me. This stuff you can get or see for free in lots of places. Secondly, why identify her as "light-skinned actress"...could we ever call "oh shit can't recall her name", not Yvonne, not Becca, not emmm, never mind, call any of them "dark skinned actresses? Some of these village writers write just the way they speak!
Gee 12 years ago
I swear Essien will never regret. How can he stay with a woman who share her most valuable with de public. How many men will carry dis home, publishing her nudity it public.
NoluNloz 12 years ago
You must be confusing Nadia with your mother...
KWESI AHINFRA-KENT-U.K. 12 years ago
WHY DO PEOPLE IDOLIZE THESE WHORES WHO CALL THEMSELVES CELEBRITIES? A DECENT, WELL TRAINED WOMAN/MAN WILL NEVER DO THIS LET ALONE DO TATTOOS.IF PEOPLE KNEW THE PRIVATE AND WAYWARD LIVES OF THESE SO-CALLED CELEBRITIES, NO ONE WOULD EVEN RESPECT THEM LET ALONE ADMIRE THEM.THE WOMEN AMONGST THEM ARE FULL OF MAKE-UP/MATERIALISTIC
AND I PERSONALLY DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTY IN THEM.THEY,RE ONLY BEAUTIFUL
BY GHANAIAN STANDARDS.TRAVEL OUT TO OTHER COUNTRIES EVEN IN WEST AFRICA LIKE SENEGAL,MALI,GAMBIA AND NORTH AFRICA AND YOU WILL FIND REAL UNADULTERATED BEAUTY,NOT IN GHANA.
Asiwome 12 years ago
People thought our ancestors were primitive because they went about topless. Now it is news. When are we ging to learn?
Bravo USA 12 years ago
Your ancestors not our ancestors
OKOROMANSA 12 years ago
SHE CAN EVEN GO BOTTOMLESS. WHAT ABOUT ALL THE NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN GHANA, SHOULD THEY ALSO BEHAVE CHILDISHLY BY GOING TOPLESS? YOU GUYS HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT.
NONSENSE!
SHE CAN EVEN GO BOTTOMLESS. WHAT ABOUT ALL THE NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN GHANA, SHOULD THEY ALSO BEHAVE CHILDISHLY BY GOING TOPLESS? YOU GUYS HAVE NOTHING TO WRITE ABOUT.
NONSENSE!
she 12 years ago
pls u can give ur coment witout insulive words, thanks
Ackah Bangolame 12 years ago
...And I wish to state that Nadia is an ordinary chick who would have also run but for her skin colour. The Fante say that 'kokoo kum akyir' to wit 'fair colour kills ugliness.' And can one advise her that decent women cover up. And by the way is she also a Muslim like her Alhaji dad or she is a scientific one? The Ahmedenijad Iran President is in trouble for consoling the disconsolate mother of the Venezuelan tyrant Hugo Chavez.
Sika 12 years ago
Nadia, you are my lady but please if this is real then sit up it doesn’t show your decency
george USA 12 years ago
I think Nadja is decent not like yvonne.The tatoo is beautiful and fits her.her breast is not showing so its ok.She is also not found of releasing these kind of pictures.
CONCERN FRIEND 12 years ago
ehh...have we 4gotten about what d HOLY BIBLE say about tattoo...why do we make news about this saying its nice. this world will pass with all its fantasis. heaven and hell is real, we must repent now b4 it is too late.( JESUE IS COMING VERY VERY SOON
Rocket 12 years ago
Adeyemi Adebayo you are a Yo-Robber criminal! Go back to Nigeria where you are not relevant.
Blakka 12 years ago
Don't forget about tonight fuck ok. Man to man sweet and nice
Kwabena 12 years ago
Nadia, i like your good looking rid
micheal.appiah43@yahoo.com 12 years ago
lts your like life style.ok
fred asiedu 12 years ago
hey..you re more beautiful dan to ma lykin...lol
micheal.appiah43@yahoo.com 12 years ago
l love you too.
KRETZ - D 12 years ago
Desperate girl who doesn't know what to do with herself.
Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 12 years ago
NONSENCE HOW CAN DE HALF NAKED PICTURE OF NADIA RAISE DE DEAD. NO WONDER GHANA IS FACING TO MUCH PROBLEM. GOD IS NOT HAPPY WITH OUR WAY OF LIFE.
Whatever 12 years ago
I pray someone marries this woman fast and make a mother before she rots further
kwaku 12 years ago
u can say dat again
Glo 12 years ago
Not everyone wants to get married. The way many Ghanaian men behave leaves a lot to be desired. Womanizing is the number one problem.
straightTalkExpress 12 years ago
i fucked this bitch! she aint all that. she is sloppy in bed and wont take it up da ass although i can tell from wrinkles in the asshole that she been banged up da stunk hole before.
mumy 12 years ago
....Sowhat
....Sowhat
NoluNloz 12 years ago
you need to wake up you are talking in your sleep..dreamer!!
Alidu 12 years ago
What at all is nice here tell me, if we talk a bout shape this far from the game, Becca;s shape is what we should be talking about.
criss tempple 12 years ago
nadia kept it up
Zohefong Dobia 12 years ago
Shame on Nadia and her father. No decent man should tolerate this kind of behaviour from his daughter.
fatima 12 years ago
is Nadia a practicing Muslim? why all this? are you fed-up with yourself?
Bravo USA 12 years ago
She is a big disgrace. Was she brought up properly. Whatever the case is she has no reason to blame her father. She is grown enough to do the right thing.
justice 12 years ago
she is making satan always happy.disgrace to womanwood
FAKE 12 years ago
First pic in the room is Nadia, and she is not "topless" -- she is wearing a strapless bra and covered up. The two pics in a supposed waterfall is NOT Nadia --- the tatoo is an immitation.
lydia usa 12 years ago
you think you all that?come to the u.s
a there are more pretty ladies than
you give us a break
YAWA 12 years ago
nadia
nadia
Tweak 12 years ago
Alidu say that again. Hehehe wot is really special abt this back. Guess she shd focus on learning how to walk in shoes especially heels mtcheeew.
Tweak 12 years ago
Gee 12 years ago
Hahahaaa
Hahahaaa
Tweak 12 years ago
Aloud say that again. Hehehe wot is really special abt this back. Guess she shd focus on learning how to walk in shoes especially heels mtcheeew.
Tweak 12 years ago
francisblessing 12 years ago
she the bee keke
tray 12 years ago
i hope u are not planning to go naked some day, beware dear and dont get carried away by this celebrity stuff.i wish u well!
ZAYAA 12 years ago
Oh hoo! sister Nadia it is not good.
kwabena 12 years ago
you are are going down the drain.hold yourself up sweetie .
MACONY 12 years ago
I LOVE THIS GIRL
MACONY 12 years ago
I LOVE THIS LADY
tray 12 years ago
i hope u are not planning to go naked some bay, beware and dont let this celerity stuff disgrace u. go be in competition with others and be yourself, this doesn't suit u. just be careful and keep your pride.
tray 12 years ago
today topless, tomorrow will be pant down then your beauty and pride will be priceless, dont compete with others oooooo hmmm, be yourself. protect your dignity and pride, try to be exceptional...
adwoa 12 years ago
omg whatever next
BINTA 12 years ago
Don't insult the father,i love you nadia
Wanlov 12 years ago
Ghana web should be sued. This is not news .
kojo 12 years ago
This girl has lost focus and has no aim in life. Get a life Nadia and stop selling your body. it will whither way soon and you will have nothing to live on.
joe 12 years ago
solicitation for sex... pure and simple
Zakaria-Abdul-Somed 12 years ago
I want to see your nerket
TinTin 12 years ago
Are y crazy? What the hell are you trying to prove? Who the sh*t is advising you? You don't have to be topless (even though it is the back) to let people know who or what you are. Have you ever seen Tina Turner, Halle Berry, Kimberly Elise topless? Nope. Why? they have confidence in themselves, their beauty to take a cheap way out. Daddy should kick your ass little girl.
V.D 12 years ago
Is this news?? You have duum so duum so, no gas, electricity bills about to go up, filth swallowing up people, no money in the system, joblessness on the increase, spousal murder on the increase and a topless nadia is new?????? something must be wrong with you
Paul 12 years ago
It is very stupid to do this,no man will ever love a woman who shows herself to the world.Shameless being.You are a disgrace to the country.
NANA KNUST 12 years ago
A FOOL IS A FOOL,SO CANT YOU PARENTS OF NADIA ADVISE HER?.
SHE IS SIMPLY A FOOL. IDIOT, PROSTITUTE,BLASPHEMOUS.
mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 12 years ago
THIS IS UNFORTUANTE EXPOSE'IT IS NOT SEXY TO MY LIKING.NOT AGAIN YOU ARE TOO INNOCENT TO APPEAR TAHT WAY.
HANNAH 12 years ago
HI GIRL DONT BE STUPPID STOP DAT N RESPECT UR SELF.
love 12 years ago
your f***k mother is a retired prostitute and a white man's slave. mumu
NoluNloz 12 years ago
Why do you sound soo angry ?? just because your mother does it doesnt mean you have to hate the world, go for counseling and tell your mother to stop banging white men for a plate of food so that she can feed you and your ten siblings.
NoluNolz 12 years ago
I am so sorry that comment was meant for wise talk uk shit...his mother banging white men and all the truth that I wrote about wise shit's mother.
Alhaji Salawu Ali 12 years ago
those of us who have been into this hole know is nothing but just color ooooooooo
NoluNolz 12 years ago
You and your frnds need to stop messing with your mother's hole ,and telling the world about it..
concerned about women 12 years ago
ghana is turning into america, women not taking pride in themselves. i pray for Ghana and I pray that by the time I move there society is not so horrible.
Uncle Ebo 12 years ago
Well , we are tired of hearing bullshit about those imbeciles we called the actress in Ghana, they can even go naked no one cares. they are only seeking for attention because they sacks in acting. look at her flat Ass! stupid assholes
Mr Truth 12 years ago
WAIT TIL GANA TABOO EMERGES IN GHANA, THE SISTER GROUP OF BOKA HARAM AND ALL YOU EVIL SONS AND DAUGHTERS GOING OUT NAKED AND DOING ALL SORTS OF DIRTY ACTS ALL IN THE NAME OF SHOW BUSINESS WOULD COME TO KNOW THE TRUTH.
Na whatin be this! 12 years ago
this lady is either mad or is being controlled by some powers she may be bowing to like the illuminatees. u do what they ask u to do-immoral things.then ur named become already registered in Hell fire if u don't turn b4 is too late! what a hell is this! Girl, na wheytin happen? u for find help!
Nana Gifty 12 years ago
What a Beautiful Tat .All U guys insulting this LADY,are all Elitrates.U guys all must travel n see n learn more abt A celebrity!!!!!!!!.
Nana Gifty 12 years ago
When will Ghanaians stop Being Jealousy....!!!!!
Blakka 12 years ago
Stupid fucking woman
Mr Truth 12 years ago
the mother is a prostitute the father is a gay /armed robber so she is cursed ,wait til boko haram descend on you ,ashawo bastard.....
ASHES DAVISO 12 years ago
yvonne nelson, jx love her legs. wondering how her ass would look like.
king 12 years ago
Let´s be realistic,is this turning somebody on?Seriously!come on guys.I´m still here thinking of my lady.There are girls in dress that look more sexy than this....whatever you call it.Get serious guys.
shockeray 12 years ago
please the topless nananana but the slim like nature wow and great.
Baby sarah 12 years ago
I dnt tink she knw's wat she doing
Phil 12 years ago
Nadia you are no ordinary girl!!
before-before 12 years ago
Allo girl
Allo girl
Gee 12 years ago
Dis girl has never moved me. Dis sucks!
Mr Truth 12 years ago
May the Almighty God help you children of Evil ,prostitution in disguise ,go naked a walk the streets of Accra all in the name of show business , daughters of bitches ,hell is wide open for you .
Alero 12 years ago
Shameless thing! so diappointed! whatin be dis, omo ghana? this shd be other ple not Nadia Buari and to think abe ur fun, ha it cease frm here, oo! Ashawo, Awusha! God don forbid dis one for me oo, abegi!!! Na wa for u dis satans hell memebers. Amofia!
crorkservice 11 years ago
AQUUdJ Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
Work from home|network marketing secr 11 years ago
Thank you for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.
ventilatorTurbin 11 years ago
Fantastic post. Really Great.
bulk sms dubai 11 years ago
Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Want more.
Just the back of Nadia too oh my God? Common guys, is this also turning you on? What about girls in bikinis at the beach? That you see them front and back, "dis na back only" If it's turning you on, then you need help. I gues ...
Yvonne is bias over mode.She copies things the wrong way.Amoung all becca is the best.Becca has the best figure ,really naturally sexy and knows much about mode.I adore Becca.She is an African queen.What i will like to see fr ...
wow, go girl
I have seen Ghanaian men wipe out their ugly dicks to piss right in the full glare of passers-by. I have seen Ghanaian women drop their whatever they are we ...
WHY DO PEOPLE IDOLIZE THESE WHORES WHO CALL THEMSELVES CELEBRITIES? A DECENT, WELL TRAINED WOMAN/MAN WILL NEVER DO THIS LET ALONE DO TATTOOS.IF PEOPLE KNEW THE PRIVATE AND WAYWARD LIVES OF THESE SO-CALLED CELEBRITIES, NO ONE ...
NONSENSE!
...And I wish to state that Nadia is an ordinary chick who would have also run but for her skin colour. The Fante say that 'kokoo kum akyir' to wit 'fair colour kills ugliness.' And can one advise her that decent women cover ...
ehh...have we 4gotten about what d HOLY BIBLE say about tattoo...why do we make news about this saying its nice. this world will pass with all its fantasis. heaven and hell is real, we must repent now b4 it is too late.( JESU ...
l love you too.
u can say dat again
....Sowhat
nadia kept it up
you give us a break
nadia
Hahahaaa
she the bee keke
I LOVE THIS GIRL
I LOVE THIS LADY
omg whatever next
Are y crazy? What the hell are you trying to prove? Who the sh*t is advising you? You don't have to be topless (even though it is the back) to let people know who or what you are. Have you ever seen Tina Turner, Halle Ber ...
Is this news?? You have duum so duum so, no gas, electricity bills about to go up, filth swallowing up people, no money in the system, joblessness on the increase, spousal murder on the increase and a topless nadia is new???? ...
Why do you sound soo angry ?? just because your mother does it doesnt mean you have to hate the world, go for counseling and tell your mother to stop banging white men for a plate of food so that she can feed you and your ten ...
Well , we are tired of hearing bullshit about those imbeciles we called the actress in Ghana, they can even go naked no one cares. they are only seeking for attention because they sacks in acting. look at her flat Ass! stupid ...
this lady is either mad or is being controlled by some powers she may be bowing to like the illuminatees. u do what they ask u to do-immoral things.then ur named become already registered in Hell fire if u don't turn b4 is to ...
Stupid fucking woman
Allo girl
Shameless thing! so diappointed! whatin be dis, omo ghana? this shd be other ple not Nadia Buari and to think abe ur fun, ha it cease frm here, oo! Ashawo, Awusha! God don forbid dis one for me oo, abegi!!! Na wa for u dis sa ...
I truly appreciate this post. Great.
I value the post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.