What's going on. You click play and it's still standing "budiiiin" like a dummy
POW@Appiah, W/C or get fired 12 years ago
Though her hair is way over the top and her sun glasses to looking outmoded but it fits in the idea behind what she's carrying across. A good one there. Love it
big joe.. swiss 12 years ago
she is beautiful but she is not musician.. find another thing to do,baby girl.
asempa 12 years ago
masa, if you no fit discover your talent but instead decided to travel to Switzerland to clean oyibo toilet aaaa, leave this girl alone to discover her talent. Yi wo tiafi na gyae no ma nento ne dwom.
b3ma 12 years ago
she is pretty no doubt about that But music is not her thing try something else maybe acting or radio presenter. i am not hating i am just saying
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Sorry, but this track would be "slam it" on a slam it or jam it program. Eye koraa.
ABUBAKAR SIDICK NUHU [u a e] 12 years ago
too much azonto songs in the system can some one have the wisdom to change that
agologo 12 years ago
waaoo is gud,cntue doing
Fulani... 12 years ago
Pple c'mon...this is no music. No innovation... same old jamma and fake sounds, fake hair etc.
Lets be innovative. Can she perform this music live with the instruments? Shame this porn lyrics
Pple c'mon...this is no music. No innovation... same old jamma and fake sounds, fake hair etc.
Lets be innovative. Can she perform this music live with the instruments? Shame this porn lyrics
waaoo is gud,cntue doing