u will see them shineing outside but stinking inside,only stupid men that going outwith ghana female,idiots,animals.
Proud Ghana beautiful woman 12 years ago
Wise-talk uk. in which way are you wise you fool. You dare to insult Ghanaian women. I take it you are not Ghanaian. If so what are you doing on this Ghana site. If you are a Ghana man, then you are as stupid as you sound. Pathetic, you Africans do not understand politics. You take everything so personal. Expecially Ghanaians you vote tribally. You do not vote by analysing or seeing what the party will bring. Iam an intelligent Ghanaian woman who will analyse and give each government a chance, NDC, NPP whatever. Give them a chance and see. This girl voted according to what she believed at the time. In the UK they use famous people all the time. She also has the right to speak out if she is not happy. This is how change occurs by speaking. Stupid man. Dont you there insult my people again. Yes we shine outsite. Do you even shine outside. Foolish man. Nonesense!!! I speak with authority!
NANA ADDO IS EVIL. 12 years ago
ANUS NEWS PAPER
MAHAMA IS A PIG TOO 12 years ago
YOU CAN NEVER TRUST EVIL MAHAMA AND EVIL AFARI GYAN FOR ANYTHING. THEY ARE THE DEVIL INCANATED. FIRE GO BURN THEM AND THEIR GENERATIONS TO COME.
SALAMATU 12 years ago
THANK GOD!! THEY CAN FINALLY SEE THE LIGHT, MAHAMA IS GOING TO KILL ALL GHANAIANS IF SUPREME COURT DOESN'T KICK HIM OUT!!!
BABA TUNDE 12 years ago
thats ur northern jealiuse,u people always hate each other without no reasons,u fools from north are always think opposite side of life,u only thinking how to destroy each orther,doing sherik and firaq to people,after that u call ur self muslims.
GANEW 12 years ago
PEOPLE OF THE NORTH ARE HUNDRED TIMES BETTER THAN U. UR FADA WIL NOT BE PROUD HE HAS AN ANIMAL IN HUMAN FORM AS A SON. LEARN HOW TO TALK. PEOPLE WHO ARE WEL BROUGHT UP WIL NOT TALK LIKE THAT.
BEAUTY 12 years ago
baba or whatever your name. check your grammer and spellings next time before posting your crap. idiot.crap
GANEW 12 years ago
DO U HAVE TO INSULT THE ELDERLY BCOS OF POLITICS? THERE ARE SEVERAL WAYS OF SAY THINGS U ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT TO INSULT, UR FADA WIL NOT BE PROUD OF U SHOULD HE SEE THIS MESSAGE.
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
fuck you and ur stinking family,fuck ur authority,you fucking bitche''come again and i will surelly deal with you,you stinking animal.
Proud Ghana woman 12 years ago
GET OFF THIS SITE YOU FOOL. CHANGE YOUR NAME FROM 'WISE MAN' TO 'foolish man' YOU ARE NOT WELCOME HERE. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU ENVY US. HAHAHAHAHA AND OUR GHANAIAN MEN RESPECT AND TREAT US BETTER. GO GHANA MAN. THEY ARE THE BEST. AND ONLY ONES TO DATE. NONSENSE GET OF THIS WEBSITE. GO TO CHURCH TOMORROW.
afiba 12 years ago
u need ethics intervention
????????????????????????? 12 years ago
u made that shit get u. Why are u worried about him? Like I said, Men from wise talks' country are the ones dating Ghanaian women soooooo lol....I didn't agree with u when u said Africans ESPECIALLY Ghanaian don't understand politics. I get it, we are not good but look around the continents and even south American and some Asian countries. Ghana is way better. We had to go for a second round b4 Prez mills was elected. Recently Mahama was accused of stealing votes and afari djan too. Guess what if it was our neighbouring countries, there would've been a CIVIL WAR. I get it, u mad but be constructive THANKS
Proud Ghana woman 12 years ago
point taken. my brother or sister. you sound very wise...
jankrojah 12 years ago
This girl has small braINS after all the money which was supposed to be donated to support mental health was used to do pagentory to make her queen President is only 3months old is hi a magician to bring sudden CHANGE? Nonsense JSS girl,
kwaku new york 12 years ago
He is just the ironical version of his name. this lady is pouring out what bothers her and that's certainly what democracy is about. with all these oil being discovered what are they doing to improve the living standard of ghanaians? it is a damn shame nothing has been done about this deplorable situations; yet you can give housing allowances, car loan, you name it to all these stupid paliamentarians, living in expensive mansions and people continue to suffer. these are some of the apparent reasons that stir a country to mutiny. these are thing we need to worry about not attacking a female who spoke her mind. simply change that name cos you ain't nothing but a stupid castrated son of a bitch.
Proud Ghana beautiful woman 12 years ago
We are the best. Second thought you sound like you are not from Ghana. Get off this site. Fool. You envy us. I get the feeling you are from the neighbouring West African countries. Trying to take over our country. That will never happen. Pack your load and get out of Ghana
NPP IS COLAPSED BY NANA WAR MONGER 12 years ago
TOILET NEWS PAPER
WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago
you stinking animal,fuck offffffffff,
nana 12 years ago
you are the stupid one paper seeker.
you are describing yourself.
AGYENIM BOATENG 12 years ago
Da celebraties r been honest,is always good to brng out da facts...nkosou radio,kumasi
KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago
dis gal is an IDIOT period , if this article is true, NDC!!!, YE BE DII KEKE
The Truth 12 years ago
Correction "E bee dey keke" (ndc enjoying)
frank boateng, kumasi 12 years ago
Oh Boat, is this what you call honesty, the young lady is just a disgrace to ghana. She sold her conscience for .... Remember we say good name is better than riches! the few cedis she got is finished n she has started gnashing that's why the regrets. SHAME unto her
Buuksn 12 years ago
stupid fool what do u know about politics
Abeiku, Berlin 12 years ago
Read this by the lady: -"My attention has been drawn to a said publication on the front page of THE NEW STATESMAN newspaper of Tuesday 26th February, 2013 which sought to create the impression that I, Alexandra Ayirebi-Acquah regret campaigning for the NDC and President Mahama in the 2012 general elections.
I would like to put on record that the said story was misconstrued. I am a student who has been passionate about change and has tried through social involvement both in and outside campus to advance positive change or ideals that would bring about change which will be beneficial for all of us.
I want to reaffirm my commitment and loyalty to the President and the NDC government. I only expressed my view because the NDC is a party that has empowered the youth as I stated on the Ho platform, to freely express ourselves and identify as one people in good times and bad with the rest of population; the reason I mounted the platform in the first place.
I would like to state categorically that the President will deliver on his promises regardless of the challenges we face as a nation”.
It surely dey be keke! Let the crisis continue, we are solely behind you…
CAPE-COAST BOY 12 years ago
WHAT IS STUPID GIRL REGRET ABOUT ?U,N SEE NOTHING YET THE WORST IS YET TO COME AND YOU SHALL PAY FOR THE MONEY THEY GAVE TO SAY ALL THAT NONSENSE
Nanfuri 12 years ago
Hahaha regret....What happened to Ede be keke, John Mahama de be, Swagon Papa etc. And this is what people thought was going to put food on your tables.....ba no ba ye!! When you refuse to use your head in choosing a leader but rather use your stomach this is what we get. Now that your token campaign money if finished, you regret voting Mahama.....I have said it before, Ghana is now a nation of Azonto dancing jokers with no sense of reasoning. Abi we all dey suffer....so keep quiet and let's see if we'll be alive to vote in 4 years time....E de beeeeeeeeeeeeee ke ke
Celebrity 12 years ago
You just follow anything with your foolishness. We're you not paid for your foolishness. After all these you regret. You have not yet regretted. You have contributed to sell the country to fools. Keep quiet and rather compose more praising songs. Even your children and grandchildren will pay for your brainlessness.
Kwabena in London 12 years ago
Malaika, I pray that your conscience would continue to judge you till you realize that the little money NDC gave to you and the personality politics you believe in has not solved the nations' difficulties. Remember, its better and honest policies that would bring a better Ghana but not slogans and blind political affiliation based on tribal and persoality and bribery and corrupted support Ghanaians give out.
AGYAKU 12 years ago
there are more worse things to come because of NDC CORRUPTION. The BUDGET DIFICIT is too high and the economy is in shambles; i know the people will one day rise up as it happened in the ARAB COUNTRIES. NDC IS TOO CORRUPT TO RULE GHANA . BORROWING MONEY IS TOO MUCH AND NPOW WE HAVE OIL
OH GHANA OH GHANA OH GHANA
Big mouth 12 years ago
Don,t forget ,when NPP was i9n power ghana was judged as the 16th most corrupt country in the whole world,just after Italy.Azonto people run the country like a shop.
Kwaku 12 years ago
To hell with these celebrity. Who cares about her? She is an Ashawo.
yen asem hwe 12 years ago
The money you collecterd is finish, no fuel for yur car, you will cry tha before, Enjoy yur bitter Agenda. good day
idiot 12 years ago
stupid girl
stupid girl
denver boy u.sa 12 years ago
Haha...Ghanaians must stop playing the victimism game..wherever we find problems,we point fingers.. we us a people are lazy...we can go overseas and do stupid work but not in our country, is a shame.. I am the first one to admit.
EDDIE 12 years ago
In my opinion, it will take a bit more time to stear the nations plight to a more stable road. The 8 years management of the nation by the NPP was just a matter of looting and nothing better for the improvement of the ailing lives of the majority. We must tighten our belts to help in building our nation and stop the constant blame games and party partisan.
Ghanaba 12 years ago
What looting are you talking about? People like you don't love our dear nation, they support blindly. If there there was any looting during the 8 years of NPP, why is none of them in prison for their looting? I believe every person who has stolen from our dear nation should be prosecuted for that. When NPP came power several NDC ministers were jailed for their looting and corruption, so if NDC can't prosecute any of they shouldn't waste our ears with baseless allegations and propaganda. You support something bad you will pay for it in the end without realising it.
Big mouth 12 years ago
What looting?the whole court case about election fraud ,is all about NPP,s looters fears ,the current Mahama govt. unlike Mills, is going to prosecute them.So they first try to discredit the elections and cause confusion.konongo kaya style!.Just wait, the list will be out soon.
Nyebro 12 years ago
But you've just blamed NPP. For how long has the NDC ruled Ghana? Stop voting for fools and we will all be ok.
Felix Agbemehian Gameli 12 years ago
which stupid and good for nothing person put this article here, What about the other celebrities who campaign for Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP.Why the he didnt mention the other celebrities who campaign for NPP,FUCK OFF all of you,Wther u like it or not PREZ JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA is out president and there is nothing u and any envious NPP and Mr short Man can do. Go to hell.
Woman 12 years ago
they were not mentioned because they haven't regretted voting for nana addo even though he has not been sworn in as the president. do we need to spell this out to you?
Nanfuri 12 years ago
Hahaha regret....What happened to Ede be keke, John Mahama de be, Swagon Papa etc. And this is what people thought was going to put food on your tables.....ba no ba ye!! When you refuse to use your head in choosing a leader but rather use your stomach this is what we get. Now that your token campaign money if finished, you regret voting Mahama.....I have said it before, Ghana is now a nation of Azonto dancing jokers with no sense of reasoning. Abi we all dey suffer....so keep quiet and let's see if we'll be alive to vote in 4 years time....E de beeeeeeeeeeeeee ke ke
Teacher 12 years ago
You aint seen anything yet. The WORSE is yet to come. You get what you pay for, right?
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Now you see your idiocy and absolute stupidity supporting these immorally "woyomenized" corrupt criminal and his homosexual Vice.
What did you see in this criminal in the first place before denouncing your people's cry to ... read full comment
Now you see your idiocy and absolute stupidity supporting these immorally "woyomenized" corrupt criminal and his homosexual Vice.
What did you see in this criminal in the first place before denouncing your people's cry to give him the undeserved support to rig the election to claim himself as president.
To your treacherous and materially centered greedy suppors and bride cars, Laptops, mobile phones, sewing machines and free sex, the national budged is in deficit of 8.7 million Cedis, a whopper amount which could have provided adequate free SHS education for the poor in this country over 8 solid years, give us better roads, provide us hospitals to cut the pathetic maternity deaths recorded and vocational trainnings to the huge youth employments to the hopeless young ones out there.
The fact is, you have not seen nothing yet as this is just the begging of the roof top social economic hardships awaiting the country whilst the unscrupulous NDC criminals you blindly supported flies over our poor heads in private jets purchased with our stolen monies.
king 12 years ago
You are you a beauty queen or an Economist?What do you know about repairing a country?When you people dont get your Gushies(Big cars) to show off means another thing story.Have you really work(I mean sweat) to build before? You people talk by heart, so call celebrities.
king 12 years ago
You put your money in your pocket,if you really love Ghana as a celebrity
Pick some few people in the country and start polishing them.Sponser, a day care in the country for only two years and you know and mind your words.
????????????????????????? 12 years ago
U MEAN NIGERIANS ARE STUPID? CUS THEY GO WITH GHANAIAN FEMALES LOOL. I WON'T SAY ANYTHEN ABOUT YOUR LADIES CUS I DON'T KNOW THEM AND I WILL NEVER DATE ONE
nana 12 years ago
his name is tom he tried to use a Ghana girl for papers and she wised up quick!
saint 12 years ago
Total trash
Total trash
GOD IS MY JUDGE HONESTNEST 12 years ago
These are not good celebrites after the elections they taught JDM will make them one of his ministers.
Jugubu 12 years ago
Small minds think small things. Just do your beauty thing and let the others who can run a country do so for you.
Xfm 12 years ago
Always trying to seek attention.she lost the competition and has been making noise ever since,like that NPP thing.
AZU NARH 12 years ago
STUPID YOUNG GIRL,YOU NOT SEE ANYTHING YET.
YOU FOOLS HAVE YOU GONE BIND,THE WORSE FOR YOUR COUNTRY IS YET TO COME.
STUPID FOOLS.
NO GOAHEAD DRAMANI MAHAMA IS GOOD FOR YYOU,STUPID GHANAIANS.
STUPID FOOLS.
Solution Master 12 years ago
Mo b3 te mo kaka nka. Akurase celebrities.
Truth 12 years ago
come on Ghana now you see why Kevin Price did not marry one of you! Look at this fake hair and normal looking supose to be beauty queen. U all would not know beauty if i hit u in the face. Besides who would respect this dark skinned black fool and she is supporting NDC fools all of u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Akos 12 years ago
Nobody voted for Mahama because of this attention seeker.How beautiful is she?Better than every Ghanaian woman?I do not think so.Come 2016 she should not mount NDC platform and Prez Mahama will still win.
Foool 12 years ago
Stupid Girl, what were u expecting after taking the car and money...Edey bee k3k3 sit and enjoy.....u go see ur panya.
Ama Sekan Kesseh 12 years ago
Hallo AAA,ie.Alexandra Ayirebi-Acquah, first of all, Congratulations,u're a living icon & legend for the expression that, NDC ,& for the matter The Prez.Mahama is just continuing from the last 4x yrs.I'd like more of such references to be publicized just for ordinary person like me know the state of the economy.Look critically at both State of the Nation Address & The Minority Leader's response. Better Policies & Programmes couple with hawk eyed implementation is the hallmark of Leadership.-- AAA --, A close look at u tells me u're not even 24+ if u are then lets join hands to crusade something better for the generation to come like -- Arab Spring -- to disloge thse MP's & NDC's & NPP's.AAA, u mounted platform to speak well & good of the government without thinking of the Economy. Do u actually understand Economy / Politics & Rule of Law. Fact of the matter is all those leaders including CHIEF JUSTICE have failed Ghanaians & the ordinary person & that's the poor state of affairs. Take time & re-check JH speech / Minority Leaders response.Gather all well meaningful ghanaians & start working "Better Ghana Agenda" ur own way as -- bad roads , fuel , cost living , water shortage ,etc-etc.What did NDC do for the Country for the past 4x yrs. Ghana is in trouble unless corruption / mismanagement / Police work hard fair & firm & culprits jailed -- then our resources properly handled with the Law cutting all left & right without favour then & then we shall move into better governance -- so AAA - kindly start from here & pull to spill the dirty - filthy blind politics.. ghana needs u -- start ur political career now thx AAA.
Yaw 12 years ago
Well thank you but it's all too late now and that's what happens when people don't think before acting.
It was all clear from the beginning but but for sheer ignorance coupled with tribal hatred and greed,we're paying a heav ... read full comment
Well thank you but it's all too late now and that's what happens when people don't think before acting.
It was all clear from the beginning but but for sheer ignorance coupled with tribal hatred and greed,we're paying a heavy price now and only heavens know when and where the re leave is going to come.
It beggars belief that in spite of all these,some people filled with nothing but hate,are still questioning and reining insults on NPP for challenging a very clear rigged election in court.
Never thought i would ever say this but not until Ghanaians face up to reality and use our heads wisely,i am fraid the country will continue to suffer.
TAMBRO/DENMARK 12 years ago
WHAT DO YOU CELEBRITIES MEAN?PREZ. MAHAMA HAS JUST BEEN SWORN IN TWO MONTHS AGO AND HE IS STILL NAMING HIS MINISTERS AND DEPUTY MINISTERS.THE PRESIDENT IS NOT GOD JUST TO TURN THINGS RIGHT AWAY.MORE OVER DO YOU WANT HIM TO CHARM FUNDS FOR THE MANAGEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION?YOU PEOPLE SHOULD BE PATIENT AND LETS ALL PRAY FOR HIM TO DELIVER.I THINK WE WOULD COME OUT OF OUR CRISIS VERY SOON BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
EC chairman 12 years ago
Why would you fear the people when you can manupulate election results
mind u 12 years ago
mobile phome and fried rice he is young and handsome now things are getting worse
Adelaide 12 years ago
THEY CAMPAIGNED FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE HE WILL DO A GOOD JOB SO PLEASE STOP TELLING LIES. MAHAMA IS ALREADY ON THE WAY TO STARDOM WITH EXCELLENT PERFORMANCES. THIS LADY ALEXANDRA AYIREBI-ACQUAH IS FAR MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN URSULA OWUSU, SARFO, GLORIA AKUFO AND ALL NPP WOMEN. SHE VOTED FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE OF THE PROMISES JM MADE TO SOLVE MOST OF GHANA'S PROBLEMS IN ALL AREAS UNLIKE NPP WHO KEPT TALKING ABOUT FREE EDUCATION AND NO OTHER PLANS FOR THE ECONOMY AND SOCIAL WELL BEING. DO YOUR HOMEWORK WELL BEFORE YOU TALK. WE DO NOT WANT TO BE RULED BY UGLY CON MEN!!
TOPS 12 years ago
Here in America petrol prices keep going up everyday.You want the NDC ov't to do magic and contain the prices. How many of your votes counted? is only one. Shuct F''''ck up
Kofi Awuni 12 years ago
my friend i doubt you live the US. gasoline price don't keep going up like u want us to believe; they rather fluctuate.
ANIMAL FARM 12 years ago
Like most Ghanaians,you don't even have the capacity to interview and recommend applicants for the position of a messenger or security man,yet you looked into the eyes of Ghanaians and endorse Mahama for the post of President,which is the highest position of the land.Well,if he succeeds then all well and good for you but if he fails, then you probably have mislead a lot of Ghanaians and you would have to live with the guilt associated with your action for a very long time.In view of your limitations and this experience,it will better,in future, for you to keep who you think will be the best President to yourself, otherwise you will always live to regret.
ABIRI 12 years ago
HOW COULD YOU NOT KNOW THAT THE ALI BABA GOVT. WON'T DO ANYTHING?
King 12 years ago
you have not seen anything yet
truth 12 years ago
npp at it again, new statesman let them come on air themselves, stupid paper
kwalu R. K 12 years ago
oh New Statesman you r a big fat Lie. this girl is not even on facebook.
SHOW ONE SENSIBLE-TAANI ? 12 years ago
PEEPEEFUO-NKWASIAFUO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Azong 12 years ago
It is true that the Economy of Ghana is truly upset. Things have really gone bad but why do journalists sometimes report as if the have no qualification? Just compare the headline with the story and you will see that this particular journalist wants us to read what he wants but not the actual story.You happy now? Pathetic!!!
king p 12 years ago
Dump ass Aquah now u realise ur dump ass ndc and their ungreatefulness
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA GIVE U FOR A FUCK? THE ONEY WASNT ENUFF, SO NOW U ARE MAD , ABI? DUMB BITCH...ONLY A FOOL WILL COAMPAIGN OR VOTE FOR NDC. LOOK AT THEIR TRACK RECORD.
From 1957 independence to 2008 Ghana owed $9.5 bill ... read full comment
HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA GIVE U FOR A FUCK? THE ONEY WASNT ENUFF, SO NOW U ARE MAD , ABI? DUMB BITCH...ONLY A FOOL WILL COAMPAIGN OR VOTE FOR NDC. LOOK AT THEIR TRACK RECORD.
From 1957 independence to 2008 Ghana owed $9.5 billion in loans.
Within the last 3 years alone Ghana's debt has increased to $21.7 billion !!!
HMM HMM, Where did the $12.2 billion go? Alhaji Dramani Mahama has used the nation as a security to purchase an Aircraft at the expense of
Tax Payers.
How can Dramani go out to borrow money $3 billion dolla
rs from the Chinese Government and use the money to buy an aircraft
for himself when our nation is suffering?
Joe Solo - Accra 12 years ago
If you can name one, name the others.
Liar!
Liar!
kikiri 12 years ago
nkwasia sem biaaa na mo twere
kikiri 12 years ago
hahahahahaahahaha
patriotic citizen 12 years ago
who lied to u to campaign for NDshit? EVEN THOSE NOT COMPLIANING YET are coplaining. because obama is nice lookin so mahama must be voted for cus some say hes nice lookin too. now look at your lives. no light always, gas now, we cant buy, petrol prices, hehehhee, no jobs, confusion on radio and tv here and there, higher school fees, increased MPs salary to a whoopin 70million plus 500million rent allowance , and his fake state of nations address which turn out to become another manifesto reading, he promised the MPs another laptops with full internet connection. whos this man? answer it urself. surround himself with thugs like general mosquitoe, ablakwa and co who will always defend. next time vote for who cares about us. look at nduom, hes already rich, nana addo is rich, kofi wayo is rich. this man isnt, so we are just raisin another billionair.
reke 12 years ago
No body forced her to campaign for JM. No wonder some beuty queens are narrow minded. It is his excellency who caused the problem or do you expect him to connect gas to the plant through your anus? Fuck you.
agyaa 12 years ago
she was influenced to work for them, there was a foul play.the PRESIDENT is responsible to any good or bad which happens to a country,,, only natural disasters, he said and promise to let the people feels okay
Eben 12 years ago
Man you can tickle yourself and laugh no Celebrities regreted campaigning for Prez the evil wee smoker nana addo can never be prez.NObody can become prez because there were irregularities during elections. We the People of Ghana have rejected 'all die be die' You are not presidential material, you will never be one.
hilda 12 years ago
She should find out the details of what goes into fuel subsidy and pricing and stop exibiting such ignorance. we have no regrets whatsoever about president Mahama, we will still vote for him come 2016.
agyaa 12 years ago
you don't belong to NDC you went there for the money, don't regret anything because you were paid to campaign for them, i think y've denied the portofolio they promised you...hahahahahaha
agyaa 12 years ago
very soon BOB OKALA too will come out
Maana 12 years ago
Who at allll are the celebrities in Gh.?
afiba 12 years ago
GHANAWEB point of correction: CELEBRITY NOT CELEBRITIES REGRET CAMPAIGNING FOR MAHAMA
Wise-talk uk. in which way are you wise you fool. You dare to insult Ghanaian women. I take it you are not Ghanaian. If so what are you doing on this Ghana site. If you are a Ghana man, then you are as stupid as you sound. ...
ANUS NEWS PAPER
thats ur northern jealiuse,u people always hate each other without no reasons,u fools from north are always think opposite side of life,u only thinking how to destroy each orther,doing sherik and firaq to people,after that u ...
GET OFF THIS SITE YOU FOOL. CHANGE YOUR NAME FROM 'WISE MAN' TO 'foolish man' YOU ARE NOT WELCOME HERE. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOU ENVY US. HAHAHAHAHA AND OUR GHANAIAN MEN RESPECT AND TREAT US BETTER. GO GHANA MAN. THEY ARE THE ...
u made that shit get u. Why are u worried about him? Like I said, Men from wise talks' country are the ones dating Ghanaian women soooooo lol....I didn't agree with u when u said Africans ESPECIALLY Ghanaian don't understand ...
This girl has small braINS after all the money which was supposed to be donated to support mental health was used to do pagentory to make her queen President is only 3months old is hi a magician to bring sudden CHANGE? Nonsen ...
He is just the ironical version of his name. this lady is pouring out what bothers her and that's certainly what democracy is about. with all these oil being discovered what are they doing to improve the living standard of gh ...
We are the best. Second thought you sound like you are not from Ghana. Get off this site. Fool. You envy us. I get the feeling you are from the neighbouring West African countries. Trying to take over our country. That w ...
TOILET NEWS PAPER
Oh Boat, is this what you call honesty, the young lady is just a disgrace to ghana. She sold her conscience for .... Remember we say good name is better than riches! the few cedis she got is finished n she has started gnashin ...
Read this by the lady: -"My attention has been drawn to a said publication on the front page of THE NEW STATESMAN newspaper of Tuesday 26th February, 2013 which sought to create the impression that I, Alexandra Ayirebi-Acquah ...
Hahaha regret....What happened to Ede be keke, John Mahama de be, Swagon Papa etc. And this is what people thought was going to put food on your tables.....ba no ba ye!! When you refuse to use your head in choosing a leader b ...
You just follow anything with your foolishness. We're you not paid for your foolishness. After all these you regret. You have not yet regretted. You have contributed to sell the country to fools. Keep quiet and rather compose ...
Malaika, I pray that your conscience would continue to judge you till you realize that the little money NDC gave to you and the personality politics you believe in has not solved the nations' difficulties. Remember, its bette ...
there are more worse things to come because of NDC CORRUPTION. The BUDGET DIFICIT is too high and the economy is in shambles; i know the people will one day rise up as it happened in the ARAB COUNTRIES. NDC IS TOO CORRUPT TO ...
stupid girl
Haha...Ghanaians must stop playing the victimism game..wherever we find problems,we point fingers.. we us a people are lazy...we can go overseas and do stupid work but not in our country, is a shame.. I am the first one to ad ...
In my opinion, it will take a bit more time to stear the nations plight to a more stable road. The 8 years management of the nation by the NPP was just a matter of looting and nothing better for the improvement of the ailing ...
What looting are you talking about? People like you don't love our dear nation, they support blindly. If there there was any looting during the 8 years of NPP, why is none of them in prison for their looting? I believe every ...
What looting?the whole court case about election fraud ,is all about NPP,s looters fears ,the current Mahama govt. unlike Mills, is going to prosecute them.So they first try to discredit the elections and cause confusion.kon ...
which stupid and good for nothing person put this article here, What about the other celebrities who campaign for Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP.Why the he didnt mention the other celebrities who campaign for NPP,FUCK OFF all of ...
Hahaha regret....What happened to Ede be keke, John Mahama de be, Swagon Papa etc. And this is what people thought was going to put food on your tables.....ba no ba ye!! When you refuse to use your head in choosing a leader b ...
What did you see in this criminal in the first place before denouncing your people's cry to ...
You are you a beauty queen or an Economist?What do you know about repairing a country?When you people dont get your Gushies(Big cars) to show off means another thing story.Have you really work(I mean sweat) to build before? Y ...
Total trash
STUPID FOOLS.
come on Ghana now you see why Kevin Price did not marry one of you! Look at this fake hair and normal looking supose to be beauty queen. U all would not know beauty if i hit u in the face. Besides who would respect this dark ...
Hallo AAA,ie.Alexandra Ayirebi-Acquah, first of all, Congratulations,u're a living icon & legend for the expression that, NDC ,& for the matter The Prez.Mahama is just continuing from the last 4x yrs.I'd like more of such ref ...
It was all clear from the beginning but but for sheer ignorance coupled with tribal hatred and greed,we're paying a heav ...
WHAT DO YOU CELEBRITIES MEAN?PREZ. MAHAMA HAS JUST BEEN SWORN IN TWO MONTHS AGO AND HE IS STILL NAMING HIS MINISTERS AND DEPUTY MINISTERS.THE PRESIDENT IS NOT GOD JUST TO TURN THINGS RIGHT AWAY.MORE OVER DO YOU WANT HIM TO C ...
THEY CAMPAIGNED FOR MAHAMA BECAUSE THEY BELIEVE HE WILL DO A GOOD JOB SO PLEASE STOP TELLING LIES. MAHAMA IS ALREADY ON THE WAY TO STARDOM WITH EXCELLENT PERFORMANCES. THIS LADY ALEXANDRA AYIREBI-ACQUAH IS FAR MORE BEAUTIFUL ...
Like most Ghanaians,you don't even have the capacity to interview and recommend applicants for the position of a messenger or security man,yet you looked into the eyes of Ghanaians and endorse Mahama for the post of President ...
It is true that the Economy of Ghana is truly upset. Things have really gone bad but why do journalists sometimes report as if the have no qualification? Just compare the headline with the story and you will see that this par ...
From 1957 independence to 2008 Ghana owed $9.5 bill ...
Liar!
hahahahahaahahaha
who lied to u to campaign for NDshit? EVEN THOSE NOT COMPLIANING YET are coplaining. because obama is nice lookin so mahama must be voted for cus some say hes nice lookin too. now look at your lives. no light always, gas now, ...
Man you can tickle yourself and laugh no Celebrities regreted campaigning for Prez the evil wee smoker nana addo can never be prez.NObody can become prez because there were irregularities during elections. We the People of Gh ...