You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 02 15Article 265068

I want to be gay - Wanlov

Read Comments Comments (68)

• abe 11 years ago

everytin on kubolor shows he is seriously into gaysm so he shd spare us d deception.or he finks we dont kno?uselee son of an idiot.

• Don 11 years ago

If you think it's a fashion why don't you just join and leave us those who don't like it alone. Why are you trying to be annoying? Careful you don't get a dissease.

• Don King 11 years ago

Tell him again and again, who cares if he wants to be a Mrs Goat from Tulaku? some people are just annoying. If your head aches, it is your head and not our head, he is the only one sick in the head, we don't wana know how st ...

• WISE 11 years ago

ghanaweb is making this GAY GUY TOO FAMOUS,tell me how much he pay you to post his shit here,i will pay it.BODAM NI

• me 11 years ago

let's just ignore this angry animal. he is just an actist to solomon, amissah atta and mahama.

• NANA MANU 11 years ago

INFACT WE NEED TO IGNORE THESE RASTA MEN IN OUR MIST,THEY ARE SOME OF THE PEOPLE WHO CAME WITH THIS GAY ISSUE. WATCH OUT AND SEE, ARE WE NO JUST FED UP WITH THIS KIND OF LIVE BEING INTRODUCED INTO OUR SYSTEM? WHAT AN ANIMAL L ...

• New York / Ghanians 11 years ago

Bitch you are already gay go fuck your self, we all knew that madafaka, bati boy

• Nana Koodwaa 11 years ago

His mind is seard and he does not understand anything.That is the mental state of homosexuals. They are consumed in sensuality that their thinking capability deminish.Homosexuals have deprave mind that they don't know what is ...

• Steve 11 years ago

Homophobia is backwardness. People still discriminate against black people - racism. This is backwardness. People who discriminate against gay people are homophobic and are also prejudiced and backward.

Homosexuality occu ...

• ABU QUATTADA 11 years ago

W'ABO DAM A MO SE RASTA.

• Nana Koodwaa 11 years ago

You should not live long to tear Ghanaian society apart. Why do you want to fuck your fellow man's shit hole? Aren't you dirty mr. homosexual?
    Go live in your advanced or developed country and practise your homosexual, but N ...

• Afua 11 years ago

Homosexuality is a sin, not backwards, think of the diseases people has already incured.

• tony volta 11 years ago

jah is against this

• Abeiku - London 11 years ago

That's your FUCKING business ..... not d kinda news we want to read about on GH web ... Dickhead

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Another mad man seeking attention. If being gay is normal why would any one announce it in order be it! These mistaken human bipeds must be sincerely isolated or removed from society.

• kaakyire 11 years ago

who cares? sorry for the stupid guy who will let u fuck his ass

• Great 11 years ago

Foolish guy, Go Ahead, who cares, idiot.

• Akua 11 years ago

Why do Ghanaians enjoy making noise over stupid issues. If you want to be guy or you are guy who cares? thats your business. I dont understand why the media keep talking about this issue that will go a long way to influence t ...

• tijani 11 years ago

go to mahama, GM for gay,ok idiot

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Please we should not forget that, it is not only Ghanaians that reads articles on Ghanaweb. I guess , it is the duty of administrator of Ghanaweb to exercise much more professionalism because most of the artcles posted these ...

• Concerned 11 years ago

Seke yelo...mad man in disguise...shame Wanlov.

• sam locco 11 years ago

who born dog

• BARAK 11 years ago

HE IS ALREADY A GAY,SO HE SPARE US THIS SENSELESS INTERVIEWS HE IS HAVING.WE WILL STAND AND FIGHT THEM EVEN TO THE EXTEND OF SUICIDE BOMBING.

• kb 11 years ago

this guy is seeking fo attention

• KWASI APONKYE 11 years ago

I TOLD YOU GUY MISCEGENATION IS A SIN.
    THIS IS TYPICAL OF THESE OBRONI PETE MFUCKERS.
    A LOT OF TIMES THEY DONT KNOW IF THEY ARE HUMANS OR DONKEYS..BLACK OR WHITE.
    TTHIS IDIOT HAS ABOUT A DOZEN KIDS IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA A ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Homosexual is a crime so let the Government arrest that Faggot.

• awunabroni 11 years ago

3.0 A HOMOSEXUAL PROFILE
    Homosexuals are a danger to every society. They are also a threat to the survival of the human race, since homosexual unions do not produce offspring. A homosexual cannot be trusted. They share the s ...

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 11 years ago

My own half brother does not recognize our family clan because of his homosexual practice. Even though we have kept silence and love him as well as anyone in the family. In fact it’s a serious problem when they join their g ...

• shirazhamza 11 years ago

stupid anlov hope ur father was a gay

• DOKORDOKOR 11 years ago

YOU CAN EAT SHIT.WE DON'T GIVE A SHITTING SHIT.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

I expect Blakk to step on more toes.So Wanlov agrees gays are not straight because he said after the date with blakk he would beg God to make him straight again.Admission that gays are not straight.

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

You are already one, so get the hell out of here, fool!

• wise man 11 years ago

who care,s after all your mother is a lesbian

• Abena Danso 11 years ago

Black Rasta and Wanlov need to censored. Finally. Indefinitely. They are both everything that is wrong with today's youth.

• laura 11 years ago

you mother so stupid may God forgive you and the gays

• Krakye 11 years ago

Wanluv is a pure marketing genius. period. Look at how easily he's got ya'll furious over something you have no control over. hahahahaha.

Keep doing you bro while their wifes get finger fucked by pastors. lol

Ez

• donkobby 11 years ago

why do you give this idiot publicity?

• yaw 11 years ago

im happy wanlove said after been gay for sometime he will tell God to change him back....this is a testimony to itself that wanlove knws that act is wrong and that he wuldnt want to be that.

• yaw 11 years ago

so he knws they are nt straight as he said.....funny....be real kubolor

• GhaAfri 11 years ago

i think democracy in this term is demoncracy, which accept all type of marriege of same gender, no wonder A romanian Race want to be fame, we will kill the Anticrist......

• Wanlov 11 years ago

I get the joke! U people don't get it. The man is calling black rasta out. Black raster is gay. Lol

• Kintampo 11 years ago

Why do u give attention to this lunatic. I am ashamed for your family.

• obiba 11 years ago

Hey masa,who cares....

• Awuradebasa 11 years ago

SICK MAN...

• IKE 11 years ago

if want to be gay only with ur father u fucking ass-whole. let ur mother die if u do or u already doing. u chaff

• SOBOLO 11 years ago

WANLOV, YOU ARE VERY STUPID. GOD WILL CURSE YOU.

• johnson 11 years ago

cos of poverty u turn rasta,dirty smelly rasta.no on will even partner u dumbasssss.

• cc 11 years ago

ff

• Busumbru 11 years ago

GO AND DO THAT IN ROMANIA BECAUSE GAYISM IS THE WHITE MANS' CHRONIC ILLNESS

• OSEI WIAFE 11 years ago

FOR YOU TO SAY THAT, YOU HAVE ALREADY DONE IT.

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Very stupid and useless guy. You will go to hell.

• Afua 11 years ago

This guy is in identity crisis, he has f&%$ing lost his mind

• 2lov 11 years ago

to fuck Blakk ass. If Wanlov wants to fuck somebody's ass then it's not fair.

• Kwabena in London 11 years ago

READ IT

• danny alvez 11 years ago

kwasia if you are gay go to romania

• sanni 11 years ago

we love you black rasta and we support and pray for you with your fight against homosexuality in ghana.if this pevert white boy want to be gay,let him go back to his country.aboa

• TINEDT 11 years ago

IF GHANAINS WANT WAR TO COME GHANA KEEP LET THIS GAY AND LESBIANS THIGS START IN GHANA AND SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE WHO WILL DIE A DAY,SHAM TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Maco 11 years ago

I bet ur stupid daddy typed these words for you, go wage war on your illiterate family before you come spew hate here, I am ashamed you come from Ghana hopefully u are not because u are an animal in human skin...big fool

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 11 years ago

Iwant to be gay-wanlov

• Nana Owusu. BELGIUM 11 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY GHANA PAY TOO MUCH ATTENTION TO THIS GUY. WE HAVE MORE RESPONSIBLE GUYS IN OUR COUNTRY WHO WILL BRING DEVELOPMENT FOR THE UPCOMI GYOUTH. GHANAWAB PLS GIVE US A BREAK AND IGNORE THIS GUY. WHO CARE HE CAN EVEN S ...

• fool 11 years ago

u are a fool

• TinTin 11 years ago

Is this dude on something? You want God to turn you into gay? This will be the first. If you want to be gay, just say I am gay and you will be. It is as simple as drinking No surgery required, no medication - absolutely ...

• MUDA 11 years ago

TO ME DE GOV'T SHOULD NOT ACCEPT DAT ANIMALISTIC ACT,BECAUSE GOD SAID,WE SHOULD NOT PRACTICE DAT ACT.I COULD REMEMBER,AT DE TIME OF PROPHET LOTH DAT WAS WHAT HIS PEOPLE WERE DOING N GOD PUNISH DEM (HALLAKA).SO WE SHOULD NOT A ...

• Dan 11 years ago

The guy is devil.God will punish u fire burn u for what u said. Kwasia man.

• one on one 11 years ago

he will die premature death you wanlov

• ALHASA MORO 11 years ago

no wonder during john mahama´s administration gay is permitted as far as oye is concern and both mahama and his vice are both gay guys

• Zac ( Texas) USA 11 years ago

this guy is very stupid into it intensity.

• nana akua 11 years ago

u r a fool.