You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 01 31Article 263717

Sarkodie is just a baby now - Tinny

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Edwin 11 years ago

masa, strikers no dey wey cannavaro chop world best? u cant compare too kos he is far ahead evn in ya 10yrs...y cant people accept some basic facts?

• edmund 11 years ago

hahaha tinny is funny ..what makes him think on the basis of lil wayne n jay z he is jay z...hes sick in his head ..hes not even that popular ..what sarkodie has done no one has been able to do that at his age..tinny sef u no ...

• lion 11 years ago

tinny is talk about real performance and what is in the music not the noise that they make.

• Kofi Tema 11 years ago

Sarkodie stop giving comment on Internet with diff names when you see something about you online,,star don't do that let the funs do that for you...yes tinny is right....

• Edwin 11 years ago

aaah ma bro sae dat again ooo, haw can he compare himself to jay z....not evn kaakyire kwame appiah

• IKnow 11 years ago

I've actually seen Tinny's Zingolo Cadbury fairtrade video played in cinemas and other avenues in the UK. That was like some 3 years ago. So pls hold on the fact that Tinny is not popular. They've all taken Ghana far.

• TINNY YOUR TIME PAST 11 years ago

SARKODIE IS THE BEST IN GHANA NO DOUBT

• ROMANO 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH TINY WITH KENKEY HIS FOOLISH KENKEY FACE WITH HIS KENKEY MENTALITY.DON'T EVEN COMPARE UR SELF WITH SAK COS HE IS INTELLIGENT AND WAY AHEAD OF U IN EVERYTHING.SAK 100 TIMES HANDSOME THAN U.SO SHUT THE FUCK ...

• jesizbro 11 years ago

Ma Lil advice to Tinny or whatever his name is, is to stop braggn and go and listen to Aboki rmx- Ice prince ft sarkodie, mercy j, wizki & MI then he reconstruct his statement. All my friends here in the USA who aint ghanaian ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Comparing Tinny to Sarkodie is like doing same with grapes and apples. The difference has nothing to do with Twi and Ga. On a scale of 10, Sarkodie is rated 9 whilst Tinny gets 2. The earlier Tinny came to terms with this fac ...

• Edwin 11 years ago

seriosli, is realli hard for people to admit dat others are better dan dem in terms of somtinx,is natural dat others will b betta in some areas, jux admit and learn n pray to gt der, he sounds jelos tho......

• jesizbro 11 years ago

Being the best doesnt mean years but achievements. Tinny wat have u achieved within the countless years u claiming? If sarkodie has nothing to feel pompous about, he has the BET award resting in his room and he is the two tym ...

• Spices 11 years ago

It doesnt matter how long you have been in the game buh your achievement...Tinny pls tell us what youve achieved this long years in the game...SARKODIE IS DE REAL DEAL...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Small cash that Papa go chop small too, you have sacked him. hmmmmmmmmmmm

• Hamy Hamdan 11 years ago

kankpe rec rec. u are too much

• king 11 years ago

That's is my Man ..Kankpe Rec..Nii Addo

• Tina usa 11 years ago

Tinny you are star and I love yr songs I understands good than others

• Tina usa 11 years ago

Tinny is not a loser please?

• mob 11 years ago

he is nut 2012 BET award winner he add di award at back of the stage ya

• STONE 11 years ago

Very stupid to call someone doing so well in life a baby.You should be able to know if the guy is doing better than you Tinny.Is different if he plays soca and you play Jazz so stop that sloopy talk.

• AJI 11 years ago

People,people y'all need to calm the hell down,if you'll don't understand what the hell he is talking about then ,just back the hell off.dis nigger is trying to say that it ain't bout how fast you blow up but how long your an ...

• Freddy Johnson 11 years ago

AJI, I have discovered you to have made the most sensible comment on this topic. You definately get Tinny's point; he is not condemning Sark, but instead expressing his opinion on how the music industry has rushed to judgemen ...

• kwesi poku 11 years ago

tinny is very good , sarkodie is also good, but tinny been doing it a long time

• Zikpedoda 11 years ago

Aleste kankpei bonoor gyi! chanpion,mokomoko bei eko.onye compare mass production ke quality street jive,Ogbooo gyi bo waaah!

• KAKRABA 11 years ago

SARKODIE IS INTELLIGENT THAN YOU..

• mercy 11 years ago

fuck off tinny.. you dont know anything..

• OOH I WEAK GV TINNY 11 years ago

Tinny u do dull i think you should go for a public relation lesson . you have jux showned your weak emotions. Sarkodie will never say that to you which makes you a looser. anyways ur track Dzormo is my best of all times let b ...

• Salu 11 years ago

jealous Tinny where were u when Obrafuo ur teacher was geven Sarkodie the kindom of muzic u canever compare ur self to even awal the kid Sarkodie neither to compare to Sarkodie the African hero doesnt matter how long u took i ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

Ghanaman cannot accept the fact that someone is better than he is.

Spare us all this senseless dribbling and face the facts

• NII AYI 11 years ago

Chaie i feel you more kankpe

• will usa 11 years ago

just do u n let him do him

• Don Justy 11 years ago

Be part of an organized professional marketing team representing QNET based in Hong Kong.Promote their well sought after products/services such as: Wellness Products, Nutrition Products, Luxury Hand Made Watches, Holiday Pack ...

• Stunna 11 years ago

Tinny aint making any sense to me ...Jay Z and lil wayne can't be compared because Jay has won several awards than lil has ...Sarkodie has worn several awards too including an international act from the US ..Tinny should grab ...

• Charles (Germany) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Shocka 11 years ago

Jealousy go shame.

• sheezy 11 years ago

GH Musik has grown bigger and better more than da previous years as we all knw, so pls u guys shuld stop dis one is better than de other nd come to fink of it are de rappers not Ghanians? Yes they are, so why all dis. As a ma ...

• Ratty 10 years ago

Onaaaapo