You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 01 28Article 263383

Deborah Vanessa compares monkey to Chris Brown

Read Comments Comments (40)

• FINE GAL 11 years ago

LOL

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

These so called Ghanaians that are born with outsiders should be trained like Ghanaians, if they want to be called Ghanaians. No true Ghanaian/black lady will refer to a fellow black person as a monkey. We despised being call ...

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

This is one thing I have noticed about these stupid stinking inferior Ashantis. How they even get to inject themselves in much of Ghana media amazes me. On the web in the print media, every time there is something nice and po ...

• Maame 11 years ago

U seem too desperate to be famous Debby! From your educational background, you can be doing something better fo your country than sining profane music and making shallow and dumb statements! U feed your monkey with fruits fro ...

• Kundo 11 years ago

If Chris Brown looks like a monkey, then what do you look like yourself? May be the female one.

• Jenny 11 years ago

Vanessa, claiming your monkey looks like Chris Brown is an insult & very demeaning. White Americans used to call black people monkeys, a very derogatory term like the N word. Shame on you!

• Angel 11 years ago

This stupid girl at it again abi? You can become famous this days by simply doing something stupid to get attention. Kwasea.

• Akos 11 years ago

This girl is a disgusting ignorant & shameless foooooool! Bigots have been calling black people monkeys, ape, gorilla & other animal names simply because of their skin color and they say this because according to them, blacks ...

• LILO 11 years ago

Hmm, how shameful it is to say your pet monkey resembles Chris Brown and also disrespected Obama in the same demeaning form. Apparently, you don't know the hurt and pain of such derogatory term. Some african footballers have ...

• Ashanti power 11 years ago

She look more nigerian

• Ghana man 11 years ago

She is not even beautiful inside or outside

• atsweitse 11 years ago

shall we know who your father is? bastard asshole motherfucker.

• atsweitse 11 years ago

onye bebeeebe gbemi mli fu. bastard child of bastard parents. osoon shra. kwashia bi kwashia. ohe nyagemo. fu

• julsdel 11 years ago

gosh vanesah is crazier than i thought.... ur monkey looks like chris brown? am now convince that you are sick in the head

• atweitse 11 years ago

we all know ur dream guy is chris brown, but since he is out of ur reach u are making do with the poor monkey.letting that monkey sleep with u and moaning, groaning kiko and other monikers that refer to chris will never justi ...

• sam 11 years ago

she should find something doing and stop this madness, Can you call this music? Everybody in Ghana want to became Celebrity with all cost

• riribreezy 11 years ago

dnt mind dis desperate whore she needs attention chris brown wnt even go out wid u for all da riches in da world poor toothless bitchlex bulldog celebrity my ass

• khirsten 11 years ago

Noteriety is no criteruium for popularity. Your brother did the same by showing his manhood to the whole world. With MSC degree, you can do better with your knowledge.pls sit up frankly speaking Chris Brown is more handsome t ...

• Ama 11 years ago

you are flying in tiny waters and making stupid noise. This is a bad publicity that will cost you alot. Stop being a child and an unnecessary attention seeking...

• allen(Australia) 11 years ago

this yellow skineed bitch trying to compare chris brown to a monkey..wonders they say shall never end...if chris looks like a monkey what do you look like, an Ape i guess.stop seeking unnecessry attention cos its not gonna en ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Kwassia mu Kwassia,wo ma mi twe kankan,Kwasia mu Kwasia obroni pete Ba go to your Motherland why are you calling your followed Black Man Monkey?
    you are just followed your fucking mother white Romanian foot steps they are Ra ...

well done my sis tell dis white.vulture again n again she cant even sing her music is wack dunno why ghanaians luv dis bitch chris breezy shud let her be his cleaner she is desperate

da monkey looks like ur bro useless bitch tryna compare dis beast to chris breezy how much r u worth can even afford a designer let alone private jets n others celebrity my asss! crazy ass bitch

dis bitch is pathetic ghanaian celebs r nobody ask her how much she is worth n can she even afford a designer or ten foot square of a mansion if nt tell her to shut da fuck up n fuck her brother da monkey asswipe!

• KRETZ - D 11 years ago

Why don't you go to the US and tell Chris Brown that? These are types of black sell-outs just because they have white blood in them. Just like his useless brother, WANLOVE, they look at themselves in the mirror and they think ...

• Eko 11 years ago

What she has said is very stupid, however your comment says more about you than it does about her.

• foolish bitch! 11 years ago

vanessa or wha ever u call yourself wo ye aboa paaaaaaaaaaa kwasia. u lack training. you dont have it at all, stop craving for attention. lesmomo. why didnt u compare it to your ofri brother? nkwasia fo 2.

• dorky 11 years ago

u stupid foooool.u even looks like ur monkey can,t u see

• Kevin 11 years ago

PLEASE the insults are too much. Vanessa the reason for all these insults is becos u are better than the things you're putting out there. U're not a fool, but u're behaving foolishly, and the outcry is becos we expect better ...

• Will... 11 years ago

Monkey Chris Brown will never agree to go out with beautiful Venessa. He is your dream man but there is no way you would even get a hand shake from him. Grow up Venessa.

whoever u r who says dat skinny bitch is pretty she is nt even half of any of da big pop stars on da planet she is desperate poor loser

• WHO IS SHE ? 11 years ago

S

• $$$ 11 years ago

A desperate seeking whore!

she claims to be a celeb in Ghana dnt wry she is nt even significant she is desperate for attention

• Holly 11 years ago

This halfer trying to make it seem right by saying, it's the monkey who looks like Chris, either way u look at it, it means Chris also looks like a monkey. You're an idiot daughter of a cracker whore!

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

HOW CAN GHANAIANS GIVE AUDIENCE TO THIS SILLY AND INSANE GIRL.OMG

• christiana 11 years ago

aaaaaw y all these insults..........? if her monkey resembles chris brown so be it,
    let her be

• Eko 11 years ago

Monkeys should not be kept as pets, they're very intelligent, sentient creatures and can be particularly dangerous if they become angry with their owners. What's wrong with a dog or cat? Both are more useful to have around th ...

• Kwame afreh 11 years ago

She looks the same as the monkey

• francisca 11 years ago

omg sometimes they can be foolish people on earth. like this one here