You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 01 18Article 262515

Court orders arrest of Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Kwaku, Canada 11 years ago

Haha. Ghana has way too many illiterates. I dunno why people still believe in "connection men". People will sell their houses just to travel anywhere but within Ghana... South Africa, Kenya, Libya, Gabon etc. hmmmm

• NEMESIS, UK! 11 years ago

SO GHANAIANS ARE NOT SAINTS AFTER ALL. SO ALL THE HOLIER THAN THOU MENTALITIES OF GHANAIANS ARE JUST EMPTY PRETENCES. SHAME ON GHANAIANS FOR ALWAYS ACCUSING NIGERIANS OF WHAT THEY ARE GUILTY OF.

• faith 11 years ago

We should thank our lord because if not that the man is no to must of us belive me this ghana we say is nigeria.that is the way my lord will be exposenig them

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

okeyyyy, na u done change ur name abi,comon my boy''u can run but u cant hide from me.

• Kevin 11 years ago

This seems like a very nice movie. I will like to watch it. When is it showing.........lol. Fools paradise.

• Cobby 11 years ago

illiteracy and ignorance is really a menace in Ghana hahahahaha

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

I DON'T CONDONE THIS ACT;NOT AT ALL.BUT NDC IS WORST MILLION TIMES THAN AGYA KOO.JOHN MAHAMA,WAYOMI AFARI GYAN ASIEDU NKETIAH, RAWLINGS KONADU,PV OBENG THE AHWOIS,HUDU YAYA,ARMAJARO ETC MOULD IDRISU,ARE STILL WALKING FREE.ASE ...

• Skele-Miami 10 years ago

I think Ghanaians just want to be on an airplane. We don't give a fuck where the destination is. So far as the plane goes up and comes down somewhere. Chad, South Sudan, Afghanistan...wherever. We are going.

• naija man 11 years ago

whiles serious countries like naija, germany and the united states are seriously advancing in technology, fake countries like ghana are only interested in a one-way dance they call azonto. ghanaians, when will you people be s ...

• BATA YOKOYOKO 11 years ago

Shame unto you narrow minded person . Go to those countries and check their Police records , they hav same problems and even worse than Ghanas. Again I reside somewhere in Esat Africa , today Azonto is evey where in Africa a ...

• naija man 11 years ago

stupid animal, i wasn't comparing your archaic dance to whatever happens in any rat hole in east africa where you animal do stay. fool, i was comparing it to developed countries like germany and naija. idiot, next time come t ...

• freedom of speach 11 years ago

he is an animal but he have sense but you self you are artificial being stupid you compare your so call stupid country nainja to Ghana,look if you talk about azonto anybody like azonto in the world.just keep your mouth shut a ...

• Cudjoe 11 years ago

It is true he should talk about his BOKO HARAM infested country, full of con men and let us do our azonto

• faith 11 years ago

Pray so that u ghana should not see boko haram in ur county that will be ghana boko haram

• Eki 11 years ago

Nigerians are running out of their so called rich country! No peace, Muslims and Christians are butchering themselves like pigs, Boko Haram throwing bombs killing police and soldiers hahahahahahahahaha

• naija man 11 years ago

foolish man hiding behind the name freedom of speech, i think your mother wasted nine months for not aborting a useless entity like you. fool, all your leaders run to my country for spiritual help and you dare say foolish thi ...

your mama and your papa are the foolish people to give birth to you good for nothing thing,i know you are a toy created by Chinese because a human being will never say this fool.kwasea toy like you

• naija man 11 years ago

any moronic statement from you is just referring to those useless parents of yours who would have helped that world better by aborting such a non-entity like you.your useless self is just worsening the already bad state of yo ...

• Jen 11 years ago

Stupid naija fuck! You've got a lot of nerve to be dissing ghana. Do u know what the world is saying about your unlivable, useless country? Your boko haram infested garbage u called nigeria is worst country to born and the 5t ...

• naija man 11 years ago

in fact, it looks like all those commenting on this my post are senseless people. but this jen boy looks as useless as his father probably might be. how do we naija people become jealous of a country full of dirt and poverty ...

• Zorro 11 years ago

Kwasea, Jen is not a boy's name and may I ask you question? Don't you have anything to do with your time, abi? Is Ghana affairs that important to you? Most Ghanaians I know don't waste their time posting negative things on yo ...

Ghanaians calling Naija names...what a nerve! When it comes to frauds, Ghanaians have been at it ever before Nigerians even think of the word 419.
    Ghanaians should please tell me the meaning of 'SIKADURO' AND SAKAWA.
    Sikad ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

u can run but u cant hide from me.

• Kitty 11 years ago

Why waste your precious time responding to an envious Nigerian? Nothing is working for them & their constant outburst on this website shows their frustrations. Instead of turning their anger towards their corrupt govt, they c ...

• Eki 11 years ago

Why stupid NEMESIS stupid boy cant sleep because of Ghana? Why are you afraid of Ghana? Asmall country with a lot of potencials! All Naijas areing come to Ghana for food, Boko Haram dey pursue them hahahahahaha

You need Akufo Addo's SHS badly, meanwhile write in 'twi' and ask one one of your kokonte brother AHORFE WIT FAKE PHD to translate in english, hahahahahaha.

• For you 11 years ago

Lagos Stinks! It stinks and you feel it in their p0lluted air. It's Ghanaian teachers who open up education for naija. All the think is 419, the president is my brother fallasy. They would love to sit by poop and eat and grow ...

• boi 11 years ago

Ur country has spiritualist n u guys are battling with boko haram. It is our leaders who come there for help if that is even true but the whole country call nageria needs God's help. Why were u guys angry when obama visited g ...

• Cudjoe 11 years ago

You can infact insult very well, that`s good. But it is better to dance one way Azonto than to move all around the world stealing using technology,that my father left me this and that, hacking into peoples acounts and what no ...

• naija man 11 years ago

naija is the abroad of you ghanaians. come to abuja to see what ghanaians. your fake presidents alwaya come down here to seek spiritual wisdom

• macy 11 years ago

I always know that ghana are always good in cover there shame. Prected to be the best and them do not want the world to no who them are very good in that

• Ama 11 years ago

Its better we get to know Agya koo's side of the story before condemming him. Its a little too early to say he is a criminal. For now he is innocent until the court proves otherwise.

• faith 11 years ago

So he is innocent now because his ghana

• ME 11 years ago

i live in Germany, and they know the dance...idiot.u call naija a developed country??? im smfh...u so not sane

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

"...developed countries like germany and naija". What a laugh! Germany yes, but do you really know Nigeria?

• ray 11 years ago

it's a pity you call yourself naija man you are simply displaying your ignorance and uncouthness.these things happen every where in different forms.i guess you are suffering from low self esteem

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHO THE FUCK TOLD YOU NIGERIA IS A DEVELOPED COUNTRY.NIGERIA IS THE DIRTIEST COUNTRY ON EARTH DO U KNOW THAT.? SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND ENJOY GHANA.

• ghanaman 11 years ago

keep your stinky body and mouth shout, go back to your naija state animal.

• Kuuku 11 years ago

As a dance form it has been long in existence before Ghanaians started referring to it as Azonto and thereby making it look like they originated it.
    Perhaps Ghana can take credit for popularising it after giving it the name ...

• DrG 11 years ago

Almost every Nigerian you come across wants to dupe you. Think of your boko haram problem, goat. The only advancement Nigeria is making is fraud. Animal, if Nigeria is so advanced why are your students trooping to Ghana to st ...

• naija man 11 years ago

fool, nigerians come to school in ghana because we want you to get some foreign exchange and better your already depleted country. you see, your cedi cannot buy even porridge because of its low value on the world market. we t ...

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

What poor excuses. Nigerians study in Ghana because you want quality education for your money, period. Since when did Nigerians become altruistic?

• Kofi 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA! Stupid Naija man how many Naijas die today? how many planes fall today? how many bomb explode today? dont comepare your failed country to Black Star Ghana ok? idiot

• For you 11 years ago

No no not this. Education is the key to every sensible naija, and the good one know Ghana hold better education system than those at home. Commot jo...open ya eyes for naija is a complete mockery on a lot of USA TV channels. ...

• Carl Westby 11 years ago

How can a well known movie star act like that.

• dey dere 11 years ago

people should be wise. gullibility at its best

• AddO 11 years ago

how so Kofi adu don't have 3800Ghana cedis

• renee 11 years ago

am nt surprised @ all...bt hw on earth cn sme pple believe u cn slp home 4 sme1 to acquire a visa 4 u, Aaaahh...its ignorance nd foolishness at its peak

• Segoe 11 years ago

If you have a better Ghana, why are people paying such amount of money just to leave that country? You Ghanaians live in deceit. Continue deceiving yourselves with you stupid better Ghana

• francis 11 years ago

you are a full 4 seanig dis can of comment

• macho 11 years ago

what does better Ghana do with dis Mr fooollll.

• kwabena asabere 11 years ago

i think celebrities are role models that people especially children look up to...and so if an actor is to conduct himself in things imprudent manner, then i think we have a problem.
    agya koo is a man with always serious issu ...

• ODENEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 11 years ago

LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH.,GOD FORBIDE TO HAVE CONNECTION MAN TO GIVE HIM OR HER MONEY FOR VISA., HUMAN BEING MUST LEARN. I THINK NOBODY IS MENSTRECTED NOT GO TO EMBASSY FOR AN GUINEW DUCUMENTS FOR VISA.DIE OWOO OKW ...

• fadi ka futa 11 years ago

agya fraud kwasiya

• de planet 11 years ago

why him Agya Koo

• Na - God 11 years ago

This serious and i also need visa to america and i will contact agya koo sooner hahahahaha he own the america embassy ,wht a shock sometime people's needs to act or think twice's before doing business with such crast people's ...

• stickie 11 years ago

you devorce you wife to be happy not knowing u re a fraud connection man shame

• ARIMIYAW 11 years ago

infarct this totally unfortunate on the part of Egya koo

• Tonnah Quejo Michael 11 years ago

Agya Koo, why did u bring upon urself this disgrace? Are u an america comissioner incharge of visa? U r a total disgrace if u r proven Guilt by court of law. Jah fire burn u.

• Kaakyire 11 years ago

more than disgraced

• Kaakyire 11 years ago

I have come to understand that, whatever the word of God has said is true and will surely come to pass. The holy book says that" THEY THAT HUMBLE THEMSELVES SHALL BE RAISED UP BY GOD, BUT THOSE THAT RAISE THEMSELVES UP SHALL ...

• kojo sly 11 years ago

Masa I sure dis is true... Cuz personally I have seen..... (Agya.....) @ busy internet and it was basically abt visa moves..... Let all be wise cus Agya can get you Visa...

• dj flow 11 years ago

Agya koo you are a criminal

• Wasik 11 years ago

Nonsense,I don't know why people can't go to the American Embassy themselves.

• hasan 11 years ago

leave agya koo alon,bastard naja agya koo is stii agya fuking people,nageria are more big than ghana but i don,t know why ghanains have more sence than them,north part of nageria killing all other nagerians,goat people naja o ...

• Bishoff 11 years ago

When God lift people from the dust they choose to forget where they were picked from. people always fail to answer why are the mighty fallen.Agya Koo has soon forgotten his background. the law must take it cause.

• kukuwa newton 11 years ago

oh,ooo life at times ,it bitter ,i never believe AGYA KOO would do that.

• kwamefred 11 years ago

not only agya koo orders musics and footballs also should leans something about this disgrace because more people matters on the way coming especially....

i know that you Nigerians are many population but few are human being and many are created by the Chinese,you and your foolish family why created from chine.this why boko haram use thing like you to play when they want to use ...

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Nemesis uk get the fuck off naija has

• COCARACHA 11 years ago

its amazing to hear that people still relly on so called connection men to travel abroad ,whereas the requirement and the necessary info needed for aquisition of visa is available at the embassies.well lets see what happens n ...

• YAW WASHINGTON DC 11 years ago

Put this Bustard in jail, for his foolishness and stupidity, I dislike how he treated his ex wife .

• Danwah 11 years ago

If this man called agya koo could do this trick on people in Ghana.And even disobey authuority of the country
    according to the story. he has broken a law GOVERNING the country Please let justice prevail, this is too bad.If ...

• Antwi Lawrence 11 years ago

oooh Agya Koo why? Is true that human want are unlimited. People realy don't appreciate what they want have. Koo go and face the law.

• stephen 11 years ago

please you should let the law dail with him Is bad for you to do this

• K.K OPONG 11 years ago

please you should let the law dail with him Is bad for you to do this agya koo in preson part one and two

• Wabi 11 years ago

We have heard of many promotions in the country,Well, Thank God for such a big promotion in our country Senetor Koo, weldone.

• shericcoco 11 years ago

agya koo has grown wings ohhhhh

• Albert kingsley(spain) 11 years ago

Please agya koo is in ghana and cannot make himself from peoples pocket.yesterday he cheated his wife,today innocent people.
    agya koo woy3 aboa ooooooooo , folish kangaroo.animal beast,idiot

• maame afia 11 years ago

AGYA KOO BEHAVE, WE NEED YOU ON SET

• eric 11 years ago

agya koo is a disgracfull human being what a shame,he disggust me aahhh

• A Mateen 11 years ago

what a shame to agya koo

• Afua 11 years ago

Shut shut up brute, Kwasea,

• Afua 11 years ago

You make no sense, what has this got to do with azonto? Have u heard about the gangnam style?

• shmuel owusu kojo Adutwum 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm this story is not to beloved guyz ..how can people sit down and take such a bad story about our one and only man sham mm to ya allllllllll

• makafuiwemegah 11 years ago

how come cus i dont understand why agya koo

• Rhandysson 11 years ago

Ghanaians must think a lot,does Agya koo works at the american embassy

• victor 11 years ago

There should be a free and fair investigation

• dorcas 11 years ago

hmmm nawa for USA, This time is for Agya koo. Another will be for somebody,be ware of people Especially ladies

• peter 11 years ago

all people thinking abuot christ becouse jesus is coming soon soo repent now

• nana yaw divine ,GHANA 11 years ago

agya should pray 4 god to intervene.or else he will rot in jail.

• Amoooo new edubiase 11 years ago

Agya koo shameless man

• FRANCIS TARKWA 11 years ago

DE GUY IS A FOOLISH MAN

• pascal.Don Pablo 11 years ago

Why will my man do this ?

• Accra woman 11 years ago

Agya koo why u disgracing
    Ur self wit all the money u making , u re greedy man

• Nana USA 11 years ago

AGYA KOO YOU SEE HOW YOU TREATED YOU WIFE WHO IN THE TIME OF HARDSHIPS HELPED YOU AND YOU PAID HER WITH EVIL? IF YOU DON;T TAKE CARE YOU GONNA GO TO JAIL.YOU HAVE BEEN CURSED BY YOUR WIFE SO GO AND BEG HER.

• Richard snowball Obame attipoe 11 years ago

The person who reported the case must also be arrested for trying to USA with fake document whiles he know the proper way of doing that !!!!