You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 01 03Article 261100

It’s not my fault that my body is pornographic - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Worried Aussie 11 years ago

Are you serious? Are you talking about some other sort of beauty? Maybe beautiful inside(by heart).

• Jen 11 years ago

Na wa 4 ur pornographic body I beg! You need to slap the devil that lie to you bcos that's one fat baggage you're carrying around.

• hmmm 11 years ago

you are funny ooh.

• Zorro 11 years ago

OMG Jen, you're hilarious.

• seyer 11 years ago

This body is pornographic? hell no.Look at ur tommy.you legs are fat and ugly.The thing nice on u is u have a beautiful face.The rest is shit.In Europe here u will find it very difficult 2 get a man

• No 11 years ago

I don't know why Ghanaian actresses are so full of themselves. Claiming attributes they don't have to themselves

• MENSAH TWUM 11 years ago

IT IS GOOD TO BE YOURSELF BUT A SPREAD IN PLAYBOY.?I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE YOU REALLY SAID THIS BUT U REPRESENT THE EPITOME OF MY AVERAGE BLACK WOMAN PERIOD AND I AM NOT ALONE

• Adjaloo, Alexandria, Virginia 11 years ago

What kind of mirror has she been using? Being lied to by your dressng mirror does not mean you are the image being project. This lady just look fat, dumb, and stupid

• Kwame Brown 11 years ago

Don't insult her. I don't like her choice of words, but what she is alluding to is that her body has sex appeal, and from a guys perspective i completely agree with her. Alot of the ladies are bashing her becos they are looki ...

• Cold Thunder 11 years ago

I sometime ago posted on twitter, "you are your own first and foremost celebrity, celebrate yourself". However celebrating yourself does not mean you become a public nuisance by walking about half nude.
    The impression that i ...

• Nyansasem 11 years ago

Certainly, someone lied to this woman about her supposedly "pornographic" body. I know who is OBESE when I see one; and that lady there is OBESE.

Eventually, by the time this woman is 40 yrs, her BMI would be somehow 38. H ...

• Vincey,NJ 11 years ago

At all

• milsde 11 years ago

You are only jealous, i know you only wish your woman could be like that but i bet you, you dey lie.

• G MAN 11 years ago

Beautiful? Seriously? What are you talking about? No offence but this lady is fat. Readers, you be the judge.

• kwaku new york 11 years ago

there is no such thing as pornographic body..did you wanna say sexy or what? i do not get it. there is nothing wrong with your body. it's just the way you wanna look and i do not think everybody sees it like you think. you ar ...

• alajikay 11 years ago

i like ur beleif and u you are too sexy

• pee 11 years ago

who told you that , you rather look like pig fool

• Angel 11 years ago

There's nothing wrong for a full size woman liking her body but, please, spare me this rubbish about your so-called pornographic body. What's the meaning of that & why do you need to dress so provocative to prove you're confi ...

• nii armah 11 years ago

Do u or have u really looked @ur self internally recently.hateer

• Prince 11 years ago

Becareful, you are on the way to DOOM.

• Tiwo 11 years ago

PROSITUTE Sandra ankobia hosting this program.....well who doesnt know or hasnt slept with her or is sleeping with her?

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

DONT MIND DA HATERS BABY. JUST CUT DOWN THE JOLLOF N WAAKYE PORTIONS SMALL WAI...

• pretty 11 years ago

you are just beautiful.observers are worrid.

• durant 11 years ago

who said this busty body is beautiful?a beg where is the beauty....keep on deceiving your self..kwasia baaaaaa

• Eliot Ellison 11 years ago

What would you expect her to think or feel about herself or body in a country where men are hungrily desirous of plumb,fat meaty women who are ignorant that it poses a serious health risk to them? Men are willing to buy her a ...

• Kote Pompo 11 years ago

Lydia, please let me know where to find you in Accra and how much you CHARGE for your sexual services?

By the way, be prepared for my huge "STEEL" penis. I'll give you something that will slim your fat ass.

• van 11 years ago

who is this lady , what pornographic
    body does she have ..please let her shoutup, she has nothing to offer

• King of kings 11 years ago

Shameless girl

• NanaO 11 years ago

Did she mean "photogenic" How do you describe a pornographic body.

• She 11 years ago

Read the article again, that's exactly what she said, "pornographic body'. She even went on to mention playboy, with all her fat ass!

• Antwi 11 years ago

Forson is very brilliant, smart and beautiful. She is not fake, she have natural beauty.

• Regor 11 years ago

I beg to differ, I prefer meatty babes.

• james 11 years ago

You are natuarally Beautiful,so please show what your Mom & Pop gave you,and live life to it's fullness.Very proud of you.

• AYA 11 years ago

Just be natural and yourself, u're beautiful

• Today's ManNana Owusu 11 years ago

Let Lydia be I love her body so much , it is God gift to her ,the all wise God in his wisdom gave her this kind of body that fits her personality.

• Chiga 11 years ago

Lydia, you are a beautiful lady with sexy body. Your body is not pornographic. Its beautiful and sex my dear.
    Take good care of yourself!

• Lidaudi 11 years ago

Hej sweet heart, you look very beautiful with your shape and your dressing you know what fits you, you are very dear to meno matter what people are saying you are polishing who you are in your fashion world.
    But,But all the ...

• Lidaudi 11 years ago

i mean no matter what people say.just be careful what you put in your mouth(food)

• TinTin 11 years ago

Pornographic or Photogenic? Does Lydia Forson know what she is talking about? I hope she meant photogenic. She certainly does not want to imply she looks like a porn star?

• Kitty 11 years ago

Girl you're so fat you don't need the Internet, you're already world wide.

• HAILLE SELLASIE 11 years ago

Who defines beauty. It is in the eyes of the beholder. One man's meat is another man's poison. If she thinks she is beautiful, she is. Everyone elses opinion does not count for that matter. Who is to say some one is beau ...

• JOE USA 11 years ago

Beautiful?
    You're obess. Please check with your doctor, if have any. You are candidate to heart and dibetic problems.
    I am sorry if I sound insulting.

Do you fucking know who you are talking to? Before you tell her to check with her doctor, I think you ought to check your spellings and I am sorry if I sound rude. For your M'fucking info, some people are just big-boned.

• Saint 11 years ago

so why discribed yourself as a "pornographic" body if you not a prostitute girl check urself am an American trust me dat body is too big for play boy mansion

• Haddasah Owusu 11 years ago

CHILD OF THE MANSE?

• KASAPA 11 years ago

Bitch,instead of educating the young ones look at this shit.Go wipe your dirty ASS

• mcbenze 11 years ago

Pls that comment was not necessary or is she playing the devil's advocate. If she were to apply to any porn movie industry she would have been placed in the size x section and believe me nobody watches that apart from faggots ...

• Ghana midfield rocks 11 years ago

She is not sexy in the conventional sense but to be honest I would.

• TOM 11 years ago

BITCH PLEASE. THIS FAT PIECE HAFER SHD GO HIDE SOMEWHERE

• jb 11 years ago

my friend go and get some trainer for him to help you with this obese body u call beautiful. God has given u a natural beauty but food will not stop u from nurturing this body dont deceive ur self u are too obese

• bobo 11 years ago

u can go naked if u so wish

• mr large 11 years ago

you are beautiful and i wish you are my friend.

• coni 11 years ago

Which body is she talking about? this fat. You are fat lady.

• Langalanga 11 years ago

Hmmmm...

• Marga 11 years ago

My sister don't please I beg shut up. What all dis .........

• Sally 11 years ago

This girl has such a high opinion of herself!!! This fat obessed body doesn't fall into the sexy category, please Nne stop deceiving yourself.

google Lydia Forson click on

"images"

• lydia usa 11 years ago

Forson you are a very pretty lady you
    brilliant girl just be who you are
    obeservers are worried

• asuo 11 years ago

you don,t have the perfect sexy body so stop boasting yourself, dress as a woman to gain respect for ladies.

• Kathyrose 11 years ago

Lydia has always and will always be beautiful. She is sexy because confidence is sexy.

• Sarskoberta 11 years ago

She is definitely a hater of herself.
    She, normally, when alone by herself, would curse her creator for making her what she is now.
    Has her parents got anything to do with her physique and psychic?

But then, who is she t ...

• kofi 11 years ago

Use it to lift the name of the lord rather.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

Am I the only person who can not find the contours? I can tell an elephant from a wasp.

• Smallfather 11 years ago

It's God created,not all women has it,allow her to show her beauty.With time,she may get a sweetable and a worthy gentleman to marry by God's graces.

• love 11 years ago

You are beautiful and no matter what someone says words can't bring you down,but BMI of 29.9 is not healthy it relate to cardiovascular diseases, diabetes, depression and some cancers.

• Nii Djane 11 years ago

If this was here in the U.K, she will be branded obese. This is a fat body not pornographic.

• K Agyili 11 years ago

This woman is obese! Why do Ghanaians still glorify obesity!..Oh please! Play boy magazine will never feature her!

• Adomah 11 years ago

So you think your body is porno? Idiot!!!

• Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 11 years ago

Phahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ... What a JOKE!!!!!

• lilliette 11 years ago

y'all are bullies. meanies.this is the kind of behavior that drives people to suicide.she's fat,so what? leave lydia forson alone, let her be. how would y'all feel if someone cussed u out and cyber bullied u on the internet a ...

• Wedjat 11 years ago

/facepalm
    this ignorance needs to stop. a future of diabetes, high blood pressure, etc in the name of being sexy. HELLO, but ALL women are sexy in case you didn't get the memo. if that were not the case, children wouldn't ex ...

• lydia usa 11 years ago

stop all the insults she is a beautiful woman and very brilliant

• Stupid 11 years ago

Some excersise and a good diet by loosing about 30kg. Then you can say what you told.