You are here: HomeEntertainment2012 09 19Article 250824

Frank Artus lured into ‘wahala’ by Tonto Dike

Read Comments Comments (25)

• cossy 11 years ago

abeg oo Tonto gal dnt put wahala again amongst actors...i love Frank Artus acting so much..Chigozie is also my man... My Cool gentle & handsome Gozie abeg oo make una no wound am 4 me oo

• Racey 9 years ago

Na wa for tonto o.what was she up to.

• Leo King 9 years ago

my dear bro they have wrong u today .as a good guy just let it go

• MARYJANE 8 years ago

I can say he is the hero of nation and i cant say i m suprise because everybody has his or her own talent and i m sure GOD is with him let him keep it up and forget about any rumour because in everybodies life their must be a ...

• doc murray 11 years ago

well sad to hear i used to like frank but hes not versatile like mike and jim. He couldnt even shed tears in movies that was not enchanting. Then these rumors that he bleaches and his hair why cant it let it be natural

• Praiz 11 years ago

Unless frank is a woman wraper i dn't see watever tonto with are oversabi mouth wil tel him dat will make him over react,Actin is real remenber Artus Frank

• Amalu slender 11 years ago

I luv and appreciate ur acting.ur my best ghana actor.always do whatever dat pleases u,dnt mind what pple re sayin abt u.always be focus in ur carrier.keep it up cos ur d best

• Amalu slender 11 years ago

Ur d best frank,keep it up

• valentina 11 years ago

i m nt concerned abt d wahala,i jst love frank,he knws wat he is doin,frank artus is one person i cherish so much as far as nollywood is concerned,so playful nd simple

• Toe 10 years ago

If u like it or not, he is a Liberian but Love Ghana more than Nigeria cuz thats where his journey really begin. Its hot 4 u lol

• carolyn 10 years ago

Frank u r handsome bt u hv a bad reputation.

• Mrs no name 10 years ago

N which reputation do u have?

• Christable frank 10 years ago

My dear don't b scared of d repacious,b stronge.

• Golden or celina 10 years ago

I luv d way he act any role given to him, i am praying n hoping to see him one day..i think i luv him,his number cn do

• Ajakaiye Michael 10 years ago

Tonto Dikeh is said to be caused of every thing, and U Frank U could have not acted that way!

• derek 10 years ago

peacful country(GHANA)even our anthem says 'God bless our homeland Ghana.Ghanaian actors n actresses de beeee!.if u dnt understand buy razor blade n shave ur ampit.

• Flezy 10 years ago

Tonto u re really bad change ur ways u re a woman

• Snohbird 9 years ago

Artus is a Liberian not Ghanian.

• Snohbird 9 years ago

Artus is a Liberian!!