You need to bend your head in shame, Ms. Tiffany, because you owe Ghanaians an explanation for your failure to act with due diligence prior to buying/leasing the land or putting up a structure in a waterway.
More often tha ... read full comment
You need to bend your head in shame, Ms. Tiffany, because you owe Ghanaians an explanation for your failure to act with due diligence prior to buying/leasing the land or putting up a structure in a waterway.
More often than not celebs from Ghana pretend to be "civilized" and well travelled knowing and having the understanding of what drives development. There is no nation in the civilized, industrialized world where there are no rules that constrains building without permission or putting up structures in areas that are not zoned for buildings.
I do not believe people are glad because of your loss but glad to see enforcement of laws that protect us all from illegal acts. Try, Ms Tiffany, to honor your civic duty to the community, pay your taxes and do not encourage corruption by paying people who knowingly break the laws to let you have what you want.
By their fruits 5 days ago
I did not know this lady is so stupid. What is she saying? The authorities must get back to announce what to the law breakers?
Oh what negative mentality. Who must stoop to who?
I did not know this lady is so stupid. What is she saying? The authorities must get back to announce what to the law breakers?
Rex 5 days ago
l guess she got up one day decided to build with no building permit. Ghana for you, every flood we demolish but we still get flooded.
FOOLISH GIRL TIFFANY 5 days ago
No one will compensate you, ashawo comot for there
3tw3 ba 5 days ago
I know Fella Makafui is sitting somewhere laughing at all this. Tiffany sounds a little daft.
Odwan
I know Fella Makafui is sitting somewhere laughing at all this. Tiffany sounds a little daft.
Odwan
Yaw Manu 5 days ago
It would be cold if anyone celebrated the demolition. What I have seen online is people pointing out that you should have acted when notice of pending demolition was given and not wait till the final hour.
More often tha ...
Odwan