‘I will support my ex-wife Charlotte even if she remarries’ - Apostle Solomon Oduro

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Goldman 1 week ago

Who cares

• KOFI 1 week ago

Massa, leave her alone. Women are not to be saved. They CAN be very ungrateful naturally.

• Ghanaba 1 week ago

I don’t think she TRUSTS you that much to get close to you Mr. Helper. You couldn’t even save your marriage.Save this unnecessary nonsense for your minions.

• Truth Table 1 week ago

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) .
    , ,,,, .. .

• Kwame 1 week ago

He still loves her; we all do that. Sometimes you can get furious with your partner but deep down your heart you love her/him.

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

He is not a problem person i pray he finds peace and happiness in life with God.

• Ghanaman ampa 1 week ago

Good to hear,some people aim to see their exes fail so it’s refreshing hear this

• Kk 1 week ago

She doesn’t need your support, kindly support your children and and leave her alone

• Nii Ghana 1 week ago

She had a short hair ... Unattractive . Immediately after divorce , she seems to look charming with long hair and makeup etc... Life ! Check on the kids of course and if she needs help, give a hand . Stay focus bro

• For_Shege_Reasons 1 week ago

Looks like this man hasn't healed from the divorce yet

• Sam, Worcester-MA 1 week ago

Osofo, please leave us alone with all this rubbish.