Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will destroy your future. Those who cannot avoid them Good luck,
Hik 6 days ago
Why should a young man be frolicking among women. USELESS undisciplined men. Tweaa
Ace 4 days ago
Spot on.
And those who disagree, don't worry, the advice was for wise people, not for you.
Spot on.
And those who disagree, don't worry, the advice was for wise people, not for you.
The Ghanaian Telegraph 2 days ago
@Grace Nortey/ Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will destroy your future. Those who cannot avoid them Good luck
The Ghanaian Telegraph 2 days ago
The Reason The Ghanaian Telegraph Keeps Stressing/Emphasizing The Importance Of Truth& Fairness In Publications Is To Prevent The Practice Of Painting Every/One With The Same Brush /Here Every/One Is The Female Folk
Ivory Mensah 6 days ago
We should fear women and be dating crocodiles and hippos? Yeye boy.
Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will destroy your fut ...
Spot on.
@Grace Nortey/ Women have become something else nowadays. Men should avoid them, especially if your young and trying to make it in life. Protect yourselves by staying away from them because most of them are evils. They will d ...