Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Borlaweb 5 days ago
Just because of ...
Silent Thinker 5 days ago
That's a student of feminism, a religion/cult where men are disgraced in public just to attract views and likes. I bet you, she'll remain single even in her 40s, 50s 60s and 70s if this public disrespect of men continues.
Grace nortey 5 days ago
And so what is this news about?
Sardine 5 days ago
Stupid, foolish story
Y 5 days ago
'how are you? Are you fine?'
Does that mean if the answer is 'no' I should make you fine?
Avoid broke girls.
Sam 5 days ago
These are the ladies that manipulate guys who are simps .How can you call a woman 7 times a day just to ask here wether she has eaten.For all you know that guy does not even call his parent for the entire month.It is very true that when a man is feeling horny his sense of reasoning decreases
Aboozigi 5 days ago
Your health is now another man's responsibility
Ohenenana 5 days ago
Imagine such reasoning
Debi 5 days ago
Write your comment - i want a friends on 0501807982
Hahaha 5 days ago
It’s really a shame when women think that a man’s responsibility is to continue from where his mother and father stops and when that man is no more her children will finish it. If you have ulcer and won’t eat dey there, if you can’t take care of yourself how can you take care of us (family) when we get together. Biko avoid entitled women. My money is my money you’re not entitled to it.
Bow-legged amphibians 5 days ago
He called that you should eat - He knows you have the means -He knows you can be very busy -So he cares that you should eat. AND YOU MAKE A VIDEO ABOUT WETIN? SMALL GIRLS OF THE AGE NO GET SENSE KOBO!!!
Just because of ...
Stupid, foolish story
Avoid broke girls.
These are the ladies that manipulate guys who are simps .How can you call a woman 7 times a day just to ask here wether she has eaten.For all you know that guy does not even call his parent for the entire month.It is very tru ...
Imagine such reasoning
It’s really a shame when women think that a man’s responsibility is to continue from where his mother and father stops and when that man is no more her children will finish it. If you have ulcer and won’t eat dey there, ...
MADAM TAKE YOUR NONSENSE KOMOT FOR THERE