If this was to a Mosque account. Just one phone call and your money is back because Mosque is not a business centre but a place of worship. But these crooks operating under the guise of religion, hmm they may give it back but you will suffer.
The Spear 4 days ago
How does she even have the pastor's account number?
Mr. Smith 4 days ago
You are a member of the church abi? So the pastor will see it as offering. This is a test for the pastor. She should just walk to the church and ask to see the pastor and sort things out.
Prayer 4 days ago
I bet,Pastor Jerry has already thanked God for a good offering from a sweet sister!
Mama 2 4 days ago
Has she contacted her bankers? That should be the first place she need to go to to ask for the money back. They will check whether the money was indeed transferred from her account and then make the correction.
Afriyie 4 days ago
Why don’t you just go to the bank and stop the transaction? I honestly don’t understand why it is so difficult to simply tell the bank that you mistakenly sent the money to this number and ask them to reverse the transaction. Once the transaction is blocked, the pastor can go to the bank and everything can be settled properly.
Please restore 4 days ago
Please Pastor if you or any of your members gave drawn your attention, please verify investigate and restore to the affected person. She says it was a mistake please.
TMA Building Permits process is disrespectfull and Corrupt 4 days ago
Has anyone applied for a building Permit at the Tema Metropolitan Assembly (TMA)? After paying hard cash to obtain the building permit, applicants are subjected to very disrespectfull and corrupt processes at the Works department. This process is unecessarily stretched for many years by the staff at the Works department due to their incompetence and corrupt processes. The current head at the Works department is a guy who calls himself "Engineer Obour" is the worst culprit. This arrogant and over pampered "Obour" guy behaves as if he owns his position forever and will never die in this life. Posterity will judge all of this corrupt people at the Works department of the TMA
Navrongo 4 days ago
This is clearly an attempt to embarrass the pastor and his church.
How on earth would you run to social media? A simple one minute call to the bank would solve the problem even if it withdrawn, the bank would collect the money for her! So why on earth are you appealing to Nigerians and now even Ghanaians to do
She is definitely an agent of the devil
Lalas Pako 4 days ago
Please return the money to her. Please, U could even add more to it. Report to the network and police
Wasteman 4 days ago
SO YOU DONT KNOW ANY MEMBER OF THE CHURCH ?! YOU JOST PRAY BABABABA WITH THEIR RADIO BROADCAST ABI ? AND SEND THEM YOUR MONEY?! … SO WETIN YOU WANT ME TO DO FOR YOU?!
joebowy 1 day ago
This story does not add-up.
1, How did you get the acct name and number....was it by mistake or coincidence
2. How did you know the money went to that particular pastor.
3. Have you gone to the bank and they couldn't reve ... read full comment
3. Have you gone to the bank and they couldn't reverse or help you in anyway
4. why are you running to social media. You cant trace the pastors church or.......
5. I can go on and on and on
A cat and bull story abi
Damn Nigerians deserve one another
If this was to a Mosque account. Just one phone call and your money is back because Mosque is not a business centre but a place of worship. But these crooks operating under the guise of religion, hmm they may give it back but ...
Why don’t you just go to the bank and stop the transaction? I honestly don’t understand why it is so difficult to simply tell the bank that you mistakenly sent the money to this number and ask them to reverse the transact ...
Has anyone applied for a building Permit at the Tema Metropolitan Assembly (TMA)? After paying hard cash to obtain the building permit, applicants are subjected to very disrespectfull and corrupt processes at the Works depart ...
How on earth would you run to social media? A simple one minute call to the bank would solve the problem even if it withdrawn, the bank would collect the ...
3. Have you gone to the bank and they couldn't reve ...