'I didn’t say I was no longer interested’ - Obinim shares side of story after divorce

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Sam, Worcester-MA 2 days ago

Massa, we are tired of your nonsensical issues with your family

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.......!!!

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 day ago

Your prostitute mother who slept with a pig brought you to this earth,Cursed are you, the day you were born,the day you die and the day shall be resurrected back to hell,your brain is connected to your anus,which only shits c ...

• Esther 3 seconds ago

Oh why such wicked words? Forgive

• Kk 2 days ago

Why should you ask your wife to apologize on social media when you can settle with her alone. That is too much, bro

• kulbogo 2 days ago

This guy must be a child, total childish to asked your wedded wife to apologize to you through social media, was the marriage done on social media, his kids must begin to advise him,

• Basic Algebra 1 day ago

He was disrespected on social media, so it makes sense to apologize using the same medium.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Disrespected him on social media? You must be news to their issues. Do you know the number of Obinim's leaked disrespectful audios about his wife on social media over the years?

• TRUUMU TANKA 1 day ago

DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF TIMES OBINIM DISGRACED AND DISRESPECTED HER WIFE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BUT DIDNT APOLOGIZE? THE ONLY TIME HE APOLOGISED TO HIS WIFE WAS WHEN HE IMPREGNATED ANOTHER WOMAN.

• Populist 2 days ago

Oh Reverend May peace of God prevail in your family and your congregation. It shall be over soon.

• obaatanpa 2 days ago

You need deliverance! Why are you leaving your marital home, and why do you want the woman to leave there alone? You need help and counselling

• His first 1 day ago

You dey lie bad

• Basic Algebra 1 day ago

Wise man. Choosing outsiders over your husband is a clear sign that she's no more interested in the union. Obinim should move on, God will give him a woman million times better than Flo

• COD 1 day ago

Fake Bishop Daniel Obinim is just a liar and a fool, but women generally love foolish men.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Maranatha 1 day ago

Jesus is coming soon

• Joe Dude 1 day ago

Bla bla bla bla . Drama drama drama drama
    Ghanaweb, why do u like entertaining such nonsense ???

• Okatakyie Afrifa 1 day ago

Akoayi agyimi pa pa pa pa

• NMG 1 day ago

MAAASAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO EVEN CARES IT ONLY THE POOR GHANAIANS WHO GIVES A HECK BY NOW SELF SOME RICH CRIMINAL MAN IN GHANA DEY CHOP HER LOW KEY FAAAWOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIIEEEEE FREEEHOOOKOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Odeifour 23 hours ago

You go explain taya

• Esther 1 minute ago

Really Obinim is very childish. Just beg your wife for all the artrocities you did to her. Behave like a man. So the people who goes to his church are normal?