CHALE MAKE THEM BOTH KOMOT FOR THERE GHANA HAS ALOT PROBLEMS TO SOLVE THAN THEIR CHILDISH THING THEM THEY DO ,,,, THEY BOTH GROWN MEN WITH KIDS SO LET THEM HANDLE THEIR OWN THINGS
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 days ago
Stoneboy is the problem. He need s therapy to help with his low self esteem and inferiority complex. First you had an issue with Shatta Wale, then Kelvin Boy and now Sarkodie? What over glorified turd
BONES 2 days ago
Kwaku Duah himself knows that he is just the paramount chief of Kumasi the Gabbage City of Ghana which was once the Garden City of Ghana and is still the home of the uncircumcised ratshit eating neanderthals who are the reason why Ghana has become a big shithole country!
Joice Kwarteng 2 days ago
You are the most stupid guy if stoneboy and sarkodie have a beef what does you bring different thing about this case,when stoneboy and shatta wale have a beef what did you say[kwasia] in ghana tell me any region where there is no garbage and maybe you sleep circle
Yaa 2 days ago
My brother name is kelvin.stoneboy is the problem.first you had an issue with shatta wale,then kelvin boy and now sarkodie?
Kwame 2 days ago
Only in Ghana, when some serious artists plan and execute powerful business ideas elsewhere , Ghanaian artists fight unnecessary fights that does not add any value to their lives.
Nmoasem saa 247 to no avail!
Kwaku Duah himself knows that he is just the paramount chief of Kumasi the Gabbage City of Ghana which was once the Garden City of Ghana and is still the home of the uncircumcised ratshit eating neanderthals who are the reaso ...
You are the most stupid guy if stoneboy and sarkodie have a beef what does you bring different thing about this case,when stoneboy and shatta wale have a beef what did you say[kwasia] in ghana tell me any ...
10/09/2026,02.23pm
I love stoneboy.
0249767027 my number