But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) , ,,,, ....
.. ,,,,
But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) , ,,,, ....
.. ,,,,
Come To The Bronx And See 3 days ago
Social media foreign minister.... Come to the Bronx and see many Ghanaian citizens roaming around on ground concourse who are homeless.... how about those people??? GTFOH
kulbogo 3 days ago
Hon. minister what about we those who were also brought from south Africa, what happen to our reintegration, i ask this because i have apply for my re-instatement into the GRA where i was working before my journey to south Africa. that is on the 17th of August when i returned, and ever since then the commissioner general has not work on my letter, Hon. i plead with you to as a matter of urgent to talk to your government appointees not to sit on any returnee letter's sir,
Kuborlor 3 days ago
You no go get your job back. Go Kejetia market go find some small kiosk bi dey do Momo for there abeg. I never go commort my job say make una come take am. Never!
Aboabo 3 days ago
Wait till your replacer goes on pension at GRA before you could be reinstated. Be serious for once.
Atomizer 3 days ago
Heerrhh @Kulbogo, is that how STUPID YOU ARE....??????
You were working at GRA, and you left that job to go and make money for yourself in South Africa? Then your SA people started beating you, and you had this free flight back to Ghana. And now, you expect the GRA Commissioner to call you personally and say come and take back your former job?
OH, NO WONDER YOU BELONG TO THE NPP PARTY!!
Kwame 3 days ago
So, when at all will our locked funds be paid? Those of us who are hardworking, paying tax and invested our monies in regulated financial institutions which was collapsed by the government but refused to pay us our monies. What at all is happening in this country?
Some peoples Severances after years of working are locked up, they are struggling to make ends meet. It's good the government is helping those struggling abroad but how about us here who even have legitimate concerns?
Ghanaian 3 days ago
Ablakwa You do all,you are a glorious gem in the crown of Mahama God bless you
Alba 3 days ago
Very impressive!!!!
Puuu 3 days ago
Mzbel gyimigyimi must listen to this. Barosky will not be homeless in Ghana.
Obrempong 3 days ago
There are more homeless men and Women from
Ghana on many countries like USA, Canada,
UK and other western Countries, even some are
mentally deranged and what does the Ghanaian
Government say, and it is not only the NDC ... read full comment
Government say, and it is not only the NDC regime’s
time has occurred? There are a lot of this situation
of Ghanaians abound on Earth. Basically
Laziness among Ghanaian Travelers are the most
Common Causes.
SammyGyamfool 3 days ago
To really comfirm this, show to us image of him in Ghana like he did on the streets at abroad.
Atomizer 3 days ago
So, why have you NPP ragamuffins all become so dangerously stupid in opposition...????? Is it a competition you are holding among yourselves? I wonder what your age might even be, but I would be surprised if you are more than 15 years. You cannot be above that.
Teddy Moore 3 days ago
That's good to repatriate him to Ghana. Because he's embarrassing we Ghanaians in UK. He has families to help him not the government
Let’s be serious 3 days ago
The best foreign minister ever. God bless Okudjeto Ablakwa
.. ,,,,
Hon. minister what about we those who were also brought from south Africa, what happen to our reintegration, i ask this because i have apply for my re-instatement into the GRA where i was working before my journey to south ...
You were working at GRA, and you left that job to go and make money for yourself in South Africa? Then your SA people started beating you, and you had this free flight ...
So, when at all will our locked funds be paid? Those of us who are hardworking, paying tax and invested our monies in regulated financial institutions which was collapsed by the government but refused to pay us our monies. Wh ...
Very impressive!!!!
Government say, and it is not only the NDC ...
So, why have you NPP ragamuffins all become so dangerously stupid in opposition...????? Is it a competition you are holding among yourselves? I wonder what your age might even be, but I would be surprised if you are more than ...