Illiterate Agya Koo can never be compared with well educated and intelligent Donelo. Your party can help him with money but he can’t be in any leadership position in government.
Bernado 2 days ago
We can compare two oranges from different climates but not an apple and a garden egg.
AND WHERE HAS NDC PUT YOU KWAKU MANU? 2 days ago
WHAT A FOOLISH COMPARISM COMING FROM A VERY IDIOT PERSON.
KOFI 12 hours ago
MANY PEOPLE DIDN'T COMPREHEND WHAT KWAKU MANU SAID. IT IS THE MODERATOR WHO BROUGHT THE EDUCATION ANGEL TO THE CONVERSATION MOVED TOWARDS THAT DIRECTION.
COMPREHENSION IS OUR PROBLEM PAA. THIS CHEW AND POUR EDUCATION STYLE ... read full comment
MANY PEOPLE DIDN'T COMPREHEND WHAT KWAKU MANU SAID. IT IS THE MODERATOR WHO BROUGHT THE EDUCATION ANGEL TO THE CONVERSATION MOVED TOWARDS THAT DIRECTION.
COMPREHENSION IS OUR PROBLEM PAA. THIS CHEW AND POUR EDUCATION STYLE IS HURTING US.
NOW, LETS TAKE APPIAH STADIUM. HE IS NOT EDUCATED BUT THE NDC HAS GIVEN HIM A HIGH STATUS.
THIS IS WHAT KWAKU MANU IS SAYING WAI. THAT NDC WILL LIFT ANYBODY.
Kuntu Blankson 2 days ago
Kwaku Manu, you are very poisonous.
Is Agya Koo suffering financially?
What academic qualification has he got to get a ministerial role in governance?
He has his own mansion and other businesses, so what are you on about?
Some people even pump in good money during campaign, eventually they get kicked out.
U go complain taya.
KWAKU MANU IS A TYPICAL ASHANTI MAN. 1 day ago
I AM NOT REALLY SURPRISED!!!KWAKU MANU IS A TYPICAL ASHANTI MAN.THIS IS HOW MOST ASHANTI'S THINK AND REASON.
Fact 2 days ago
I hope he is not advocating for appointment for himself and those without educational qualification. When Dumelo was studying you were chasing lizards and catching crabs at Obuasi. Setup a company and get some contracts but definitely not a political appointment. You cannot read and write properly. You are an illiterate, so accept that and let's move on.
Fact 2 days ago
Agya Koo did not get appointment , but what about you in NDC? You are illiterate so you can never get political appointment.
Kb 2 days ago
Kwasiato, John dumelu is educated, yet agya koo like you can't even write your names
kwame 2 days ago
This man is more than a village lunatic. He is not only a moron, but a complete and irredeemable lunatic. You are comparing oranges and apples??? Too many imbeciles in Ghana
Kwaku 2 days ago
Kwaseato, where are you yourself? Why don't you talk about yourself? Do you think parliament is a concert party? Sia gyimii
Akwese 2 days ago
You should rather compare agya koo and mr. Beuatiful not Dumelo.
Hmmm... 2 days ago
How can you compare Agya Koo to John Dumelo?
Bonney 2 days ago
So what about he himself..what he the Ndc done for him?
Fiifi 2 days ago
Kwasea Kwaku Manu. Ho and ask yr father
Alanga Joe 2 days ago
You are funny !!
Who is Agya Koo?
You are funny !!
Who is Agya Koo?
Yao 2 days ago
A lot of bull, did you compare their credentials? who is this one too
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Nonsense. This is how low we've sank. So, John Dumelo is now agya koo's mate. Smh. You see how if you give a fool an inch, he takes a mile. Because Ghanaians mob you actors do you think you should be given the way to do whatever you want to. Hmm. If you say agya koo should be involved in merchandising business on behalf of government, it's fine, but imagine appointing agya koo as minister of health. Is this guy serious?
Why is it always about what l will get? 2 days ago
The other day it was Sefa Kayi's baby mama crying for a position. A few years ago it was the Victoria Hamah girl with long ass like a Nepal Train. Today it is this arrogant villager crying for Agya Koo. Why do Ghanaians always think so selfishly when it comes to politics? No national interest, no patriotism just me me me. I come to power and just reward people, the next person comes and does the same. Something really needs to change otherwise we are doomed as a country .
Look at this one too 2 days ago
Sometimes, some of you like Kwaku Manu can never and ever educate the youth when it comes to common sense. How can you compared Agya Koo with John Dumelo. Oh some of my people from that region can talk without thinking twice
Tt 2 days ago
Fa wo gyimii pɛ baabi te na,did agya koo tell you he was ignored. It's his own greediness that is why you feel he was ignored. And never compare apples to oranges. Ofui
ANAI 2 days ago
Like seriously
What is agya koo qualifications
Governance is not comedy am sorry
Like seriously
Kwame 2 days ago
Interesting
Interesting
MELO 2 days ago
Kwasea can Agya Koo be a Minister . Didn’t Kuffour award him . This village fool with an micro mind Kweku Manu sees himself as an intelligent person Aboa bi ba
nii 2 days ago
FOR THE FIRST TIME, YOU ARE OVER THE BAR BY COMPARING APPLES TO BANANA. YOU NEED TO START READING NOW BECAUSE MOST OF YOUR ARGUMENTS ARE OUTDATED
Sam, Worcester-MA 1 day ago
Too many fools in the country.
Akroma 1 day ago
Compare the educational background of the two men first before you make such a statement. What has Agya Koo achieved in education and what has John Dumelo have? With your low level of education what managerial position can you also head now that your party is in power?
COMPREHENSION IS OUR PROBLEM PAA. THIS CHEW AND POUR EDUCATION STYLE ...
He has his own mansion and other businesses, so what are you on abou ...
I hope he is not advocating for appointment for himself and those without educational qualification. When Dumelo was studying you were chasing lizards and catching crabs at Obuasi. Setup a company and get some contracts but d ...
You are funny !!
Who is Agya Koo?
Nonsense. This is how low we've sank. So, John Dumelo is now agya koo's mate. Smh. You see how if you give a fool an inch, he takes a mile. Because Ghanaians mob you actors do you think you should be given the way to do whate ...
The other day it was Sefa Kayi's baby mama crying for a position. A few years ago it was the Victoria Hamah girl with long ass like a Nepal Train. Today it is this arrogant villager crying for Agya Koo. Why do Ghanaians alway ...
Like seriously
Interesting
Compare the educational background of the two men first before you make such a statement. What has Agya Koo achieved in education and what has John Dumelo have? With your low level of education what managerial position can yo ...