MADAM GO AND FIND JOB WAAIIIII I DONT SUPPORT PARTY IF THE PRESIDENT START TURNING AND LOOKING AT PEOPLE LIKE YOU HE WONT BE ABLE TO HELP BUILD GHANA MADAM ALL THE MONEY YOU GET FROM THE MOVIES FOR OVER 30YRS NOW WHERE IS IT AT FAAAWOOOOOO GYIIIMIIIIIII FREEEHOOOKOOOO KAAAWAAAIIII
Senegal 1 day ago
You're a spent force who do you want to help you
PLEASE YOU SUPPORT A POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE OF CONVICTION WAI. SUPPORTING A POLITICAL PARTY IS NOT FOR PERSONAL GAIN 21 hours ago
2026 YOU ARE CRYING ON CAMERA THAT YOUR PARTY HAS NOT GIVEN YOU JOB. WELL DONE TO THE PARTY. KUDDOS, NDC. YOU UNDERSTAND THE ASSIGNMENT.
Bawumia an antichrist 17 hours ago
How can Ghana move forward with people like this? We all need tax payers money to develop Ghana. You are PNDC and so what? Old woman go and sleep and stop acting. NDC is changing Ghana for good not lazy one like you needed cheap money to laugh.
These kind of evil mentality need to change in our society. President will not look back and wastes developing money mind game character like you. Ghana first.
NIKKO 23 hours ago
IT IS THAT STUPID, CHICKEN-BRAINED, AMATEUR, AND POORLY-TRAINED JOURNALIST WHO HAS COOKED UP THIS WHOLE THING. JUST LISTEN TO THE NONSENSICAL & INFANTILE QUESTIONS THAT HE WAS ASKING HER.
MAYBE HE'S DOING ALL THIS TO GO A ... read full comment
IT IS THAT STUPID, CHICKEN-BRAINED, AMATEUR, AND POORLY-TRAINED JOURNALIST WHO HAS COOKED UP THIS WHOLE THING. JUST LISTEN TO THE NONSENSICAL & INFANTILE QUESTIONS THAT HE WAS ASKING HER.
MAYBE HE'S DOING ALL THIS TO GO AND COLLECT HIS SHARE FROM IRENE WHENEVER SOMETHING IS RELEASED TO THE LADY. SHAMELESS JOURNALIST.
FOOLISH WOMAN. ONLY IN GHANA YOU WILL SEE THIS NONSENSE 21 hours ago
Go and look for a job. Only in Ghana fool like this ask a political party for help. Mumu
2hat! 1 day ago
Waaa look at this nonsense???? So without an affiliation to a particular party, you can't fend for yourself??? Nkwaseasɛm sei
Apo 1 day ago
Where is Sefa Kai. Masa, pls help Irene Opare! why will a big man like you have your baby mama cry in the open like this?
Fact 1 day ago
Sefa made a good decision by parting ways with her.
BLAIR IS BAWUIMIA'S MENTOR 21 hours ago
Oh, so that old man chopped this helpless lady.
He sits on that Peace FM making noises every morning. Tell him to go and look after his baby mother.
Kofi 1 day ago
So what happens to those of us who also voted for the party in power? Mahama, please help us too, wai. And my wife too, she voted for you.
Thanks in advance.
So what happens to those of us who also voted for the party in power? Mahama, please help us too, wai. And my wife too, she voted for you.
Thanks in advance.
NMG 1 day ago
ASK THAT LADY AGAIN OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EVERYBODY IN GHANA NEEDS HELP NOT JUST HERE ALONE WAAABOOODAMMMMM
NMG 1 day ago
DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY POOR PEOPLE IN GHANA NEEDS HELP MADAM GO GET A JOB WAAIIII YOU BEEN IN THE INDUSTRY FOR YEARS AND YEARS
Alex 1 day ago
Madam,we all supported the NDC to win over the NPP and yet nothing for us but still we will keep supporting the party in any way.Your Daughters greedy father Kwame Sefa Kayie choped with double hand from the greedy NPP,Call on him to help you.There are too many already who supported the NDC in several ways but nothing to show for it.
Aggrev 1 day ago
When you are actively on set, do remember to pay SSNIT? Actors and actresses should know that once you start working pay and prepare for your pension plan.
Nana 1 day ago
Lazy fool, go and look for job. African wants to make money for doing nothing.
Kk 1 day ago
What is this nonsense. You support the NDC so what? Over 4 million people voted for the NDC. What makes you better than them so that the president should come and look at you personally? Let's stop entertaining this kind of nonsense. That is the root of corruption in Ghana.
Fact 1 day ago
Actress and so what???.What happened to your earnings when you were active? Why should they state monies be used on people like you.
MIKAY 1 day ago
Someone help me understand this. If you decide to take up acting as a career, you should be preparing for your retirement. Why are all the actors asking the government o help them? What did theydo with their monies? Lilwin is here fooling about with his mony with Adom Kyei Duah.Salinko is buying cars and dashing out $10,000. Twenty years down the line, they will be crying to the government to take care of them.
Pogas 1 day ago
This is a fallacy !! .....are you the only person who supported the party ? If we should be thinking this way, then I'm afraid Ghana cannot move forward
So this one too must u cry ? Oh ? 1 day ago
But Kwame Sefa Kayi is there for u ? Irene !
Manny 23 hours ago
Only in Ghana will you see the so called stars begin politicians for support
Kennedy Agyepong 23 hours ago
Madam u should have invested in projects like warehouses, shops or residential places for rent during ur hay days. Most of these actors/actresses don't care about tomorrow. U sleep around in big hotels, ride big cars and enjoy life. All the club houses would be filled by u. When life takes a bite u begin to cry just like Mzbel and the rest.
Kennedy Agyepong 23 hours ago
Nana Konadu or JJ could have help u find a nice place to put up shops for rent in and around Accra.
Naomi 23 hours ago
Irene.... Hmmm, I don't want to say, I'm quite disappointed in you. Don't you try starting with even petty businesses to earn a living as a woman? How long have you been unemployed? Do you support political parties because of selfish gain or any other. Please in case you get any support, make sure you work hard and wisely
Abi 23 hours ago
Woman if the government should support every supporting member then what? When u were working u should have paid ur ssnit for rainy days.president is for every one in the country so stop the acting and continue to work while u are still strong wai
The orangutan state 22 hours ago
When choosing leaders for your organisations elect patrons who have dreams , imaginations and ideas for the betterment of your members. It is not the president to see to that but the leaders you voted I to offices must know one day members would be ageing therefore needs some proactive ideas or schemes then perhaps the government can support.
Judith 22 hours ago
Why do these actors and actresses feel so much entitled when aging? What about the rest who also paid their dues to various governments? You chose entertainment and publicity as your vocation, you should have made use of the opportunities available to you at that period and stop worrying presidents over your issues.
Citizen 22 hours ago
At 60 you retire and allow your children's space to work
Togbe 21 hours ago
Such a disgraceful utterance! Why is it that these actors have a sense of entitlement when they were being paid for their acts just like any employee of this country? Do others also come out crying when they go on retirement ? If they think the industry is not good for them they should just find other vocation and stop this disgraceful sense of entitlement because all of us in one way or the other have contributed to this country
Ibrahim 20 hours ago
Take it easy on her as she has a different perception
adwoa 20 hours ago
lets make the environment right for people to create or find jobs, the president helping everyone is not sustainable
bisa 20 hours ago
YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS?IF ALL OF US ARE TO BEG THE PRESIDENT FOR ASISTANCE,ARE YOU THE ONLY NDC PARTY MEMBER?
Kelly 19 hours ago
Kwame Sefa Kaye's baby mama
Klm 19 hours ago
Kwami sefa kayi's ex wife ooo
kwame 18 hours ago
She is 60 whilst Kwame Sefa Kayi's Wikipedia profile says he is 56. Is the ex wife 4 year older than him ?
Naomi 17 hours ago
Think about yourself a little.... wai
Nana 17 hours ago
Ghanaians are bunch of hypocrite madam
kofi 16 hours ago
foolish talk. this is why i think Ghana will suffer. How is an actors lack of work governments business
Easy 9 hours ago
Your colleague Kalsoume Sinare is Ghanas ambassador to Spain. You do not sit in your house and say you have been a member of NDC since PNDC era so the party should take care of you. Party alliance comes with responsibilities. You are not rewarded just because you are a member but by your works. Madam it is not too late so use your little fame to get a chance and start being a communicator for the party and you will see how you will benefit immensely.
Guest 2 hours ago
She only asked for help from her useless party and you ndc nicompoops are berating her like this?
MADAM GO AND FIND JOB WAAIIIII I DONT SUPPORT PARTY IF THE PRESIDENT START TURNING AND LOOKING AT PEOPLE LIKE YOU HE WONT BE ABLE TO HELP BUILD GHANA MADAM ALL THE MONEY YOU GET FROM THE MOVIES FOR OVER 30YRS NOW WHERE IS IT ...
How can Ghana move forward with people like this? We all need tax payers money to develop Ghana. You are PNDC and so what? Old woman go and sleep and stop acting. NDC is changing Ghana for good not lazy one like you needed ch ...
MAYBE HE'S DOING ALL THIS TO GO A ...
Thanks in advance.
Madam,we all supported the NDC to win over the NPP and yet nothing for us but still we will keep supporting the party in any way.Your Daughters greedy father Kwame Sefa Kayie choped with double hand from the greedy NPP,Call o ...
What is this nonsense. You support the NDC so what? Over 4 million people voted for the NDC. What makes you better than them so that the president should come and look at you personally? Let's stop entertaining this kind of n ...
Someone help me understand this. If you decide to take up acting as a career, you should be preparing for your retirement. Why are all the actors asking the government o help them? What did theydo with their monies? Lilwin is ...
Madam u should have invested in projects like warehouses, shops or residential places for rent during ur hay days. Most of these actors/actresses don't care about tomorrow. U sleep around in big hotels, ride big cars and enjo ...
Irene.... Hmmm, I don't want to say, I'm quite disappointed in you. Don't you try starting with even petty businesses to earn a living as a woman? How long have you been unemployed? Do you support political parties because of ...
Woman if the government should support every supporting member then what? When u were working u should have paid ur ssnit for rainy days.president is for every one in the country so stop the acting and continue to work while ...
When choosing leaders for your organisations elect patrons who have dreams , imaginations and ideas for the betterment of your members. It is not the president to see to that but the leaders you voted I to offices must know o ...
Why do these actors and actresses feel so much entitled when aging? What about the rest who also paid their dues to various governments? You chose entertainment and publicity as your vocation, you should have made use of the ...
Such a disgraceful utterance! Why is it that these actors have a sense of entitlement when they were being paid for their acts just like any employee of this country? Do others also come out crying when they go on retirement ...
Your colleague Kalsoume Sinare is Ghanas ambassador to Spain. You do not sit in your house and say you have been a member of NDC since PNDC era so the party should take care of you. Party alliance comes with responsibilities. ...