NOT EVERYONE SHARES YOUR OBSESSION MADAM! 5 days ago
We all have different tastes madam. I know many young Ghanaian folk who don't share your fascination and obsession with the man.
i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC......
Great one 5 days ago
So if Shata ask's her to open, will she?
IDK 4 days ago
Open what?
Open what?
Ewvevi 4 days ago
Hahahahahaha. ""kwaaasea"". You make I laugh wey my stomach sef dey rumble. Aaaaah. What a question? I'm still laughing. You "" fool"" too much.
This woman must be desperate 2 days ago
Shata Wale do the honorable thing. Give something I sure say Mahama no turn look am ooo
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Open what?