Stupid girl. There are no more opportunities in uk. Shut up lazy girl. Tell your so call husband you always fight to go to UK to seek greener pasture
Karl 2 weeks ago
Hellooooooooooo as in who is talking
Sam 2 weeks ago
Scammer, it's not your fault
Francis Mccarthy 2 weeks ago
BAROSKY HOMELESSNESS “ FAKE
Nii Ayikai 2 weeks ago
Asantewaa di wo fie asem.
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
That’ afua asantewaa I didn’t know she is such a foolish girl..somebody is suffering like this and u are still saying he should stay in uk..uk is a tough place that I will never advice any of my relatives to travel there..life in uk is dammn too hard..The very day Ghanaians will understand this life is the very day life will be fair to them..life is not always about traveling abroad to suffer..God has given humans 70years to live on this earth, why should u suffer on someone’s land on the name of trying to make it..broadly could be getting some shows to play if he was in Ghana..I don’t think he will be homeless if he is in Ghana..the number one reason why Africa is still underdeveloped is 1.stupid leadership 2. The citizens don’t understand life..nothing more nothing less..
Quophy common 2 weeks ago
What is she saying?? Is it because others are commenting so she also wants to be heard? I can't come to terms with what she's trying to put across..
Hmmmm.
What is she saying?? Is it because others are commenting so she also wants to be heard? I can't come to terms with what she's trying to put across..
Hmmmm.
Teddy Moore 2 weeks ago
Being a homeless here in UK, will that solve his problem?. If you don't have a legal rights to leave in UK, the government won't help.
I suggest, Ghanaians living in UK should donate just one £1 each to help him return ... read full comment
Being a homeless here in UK, will that solve his problem?. If you don't have a legal rights to leave in UK, the government won't help.
I suggest, Ghanaians living in UK should donate just one £1 each to help him return to ghana. Hope is make sense.
Mese Hmmmmm.. 2 weeks ago
What is he going to do in Ghana with no money.He needs at least 50K pounds to go to Ghana.
Teddy Moore 2 weeks ago
Yes we can provide him that amount. We have over two million Ghanaians in UK. One pound donation is in enough
NMG 2 weeks ago
MADAM FAWWOOOOOO GYIMIIIII FREEHOOOKOOOOO KWAAASIAAAAAAAAA YOU YOURSELF YOU NO GET NKRAATAAAAAA YOU DEY DER DEY MAKE MOUTH ONYEEEEE GBEEMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
She is juts a foolish girl, I now understand why Guinness book of records didn’t recognize her because she seems foolish..she just came to abroad and don’t know shit..if variant don’t have legal documents, it’s better he comes back home Afterall barosky is a musician he could get 1 or 2 shows to play in Ghana..life is not always about suffering abroad..If his destiny is in Ghana and he is forcing to be in the uk, life will be difficult for him..the brainwash of Africans is just appalling..chai afia Asantewaa is just new in the system..why should u be scared of coming to your own country of not stupidity
Abinziki 2 weeks ago
So where should we take him to
Bitter truth 2 weeks ago
Vast majority of Ghanaians are naturally foolish and stupid..As much as Ghanaian politicians are foolish, Africans especially Ghanaians are naturally stupid..God gave u a Talent to stay in Ghana as a musician, if u force yourself to be in a foreign country, life will mess u up..afia asantewaa stop the foolishness..in recent times, a lot of people in Ghana are making good life than most people abroad..who told u narrowly had to stay in London before he makes it..Ghanaians don’t understand life and that’s why most of them are suffering and loosing their lives abroad all in the name of trying to make it..Nkwasea keka sei..
That’ afua asantewaa I didn’t know she is such a foolish girl..somebody is suffering like this and u are still saying he should stay in uk..uk is a tough place that I will never advice any of my relatives to travel there. ...
Hmmmm.
I suggest, Ghanaians living in UK should donate just one £1 each to help him return ...
She is juts a foolish girl, I now understand why Guinness book of records didn’t recognize her because she seems foolish..she just came to abroad and don’t know shit..if variant don’t have legal documents, it’s better ...
Vast majority of Ghanaians are naturally foolish and stupid..As much as Ghanaian politicians are foolish, Africans especially Ghanaians are naturally stupid..God gave u a Talent to stay in Ghana as a musician, if u force your ...