i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 2 weeks ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders ETC..
Truth Table 2 weeks ago
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , . ....
... ,
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , . ....
... ,
Paa Pee 2 weeks ago
Is that why he is living on the streets in London?
Kkasongo. 2 weeks ago
Eeeeeeeeeee, Ofori, wei de3 w'akyi gu h)
Chai!!! 2 weeks ago
So you see, you will know someone's true colours when money comes.
Appiah 2 weeks ago
So the Gold board money no, what’s up?
Joy 2 weeks ago
Appietus you are real positive guy. Thanks bro. God bless you for your support to our big guy barosky
Asantehene ba 2 weeks ago
Ofori Amponsah again? Hmmmmm
Ivory Mensah 2 weeks ago
It seems like Apietus is a guy that you can't hide around with and do evil. He will expose you.
Yaw 2 weeks ago
I lost respect for Appietus the very day he indulged himself in the DL issue but disclosing what appears to be information he had gathered from a business relationship with DL. Its not about the accuracy of the information but a business partner who behaves in such a manner is very unprofessional, unethical and cannot be trusted. Do you know what some of us know? We keep mute because we are not authorized to speak and neither should we use such information obtained under these circumstances for any purposes. Even subpoenaed, you can take the 5th. It's a shame on his credibility and he should keep quiet and if he's an honest person, he must find the space to apologize. Do you think the likes of Nana Acheampong, Kojo Antwi and many others could not have spoken in public? They all kept uuiet because knowing is one thing and opening your BIG mouth is a whole different ball game. It's a serious dent on his reputation and I am never going to respect him again. Just because an artist comes to your studio to record music and you think you know something so during his demise you open your big mouth to say what?
None of these guys is trustworthy
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
... ,
I lost respect for Appietus the very day he indulged himself in the DL issue but disclosing what appears to be information he had gathered from a business relationship with DL. Its not about the accuracy of the information bu ...