**Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, products and services to the international market especially across Europe, North America and Asia. Whatsapp us: +44 7900 036025 or visit: www.spotlightonafricamedia.com
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 5 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
God will elevate Nigeria 13 hours ago
Speak for yourself and your fellow Bankus. Where I belong men are soaked in productivity and not cheating as One woman is enough.
Kelly 12 hours ago
And many women are also now sleeping behind their husbands as well. 1-1 draw. You cheat on me, I cheat on you. God never ''verse''
Truth Table 12 hours ago
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,,
. ....,
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,,
. ....,
NKTT 12 hours ago
Don't be silly I have never cheated my on wife
AMAK 11 hours ago
You’re very stupid for saying that. I’ve never and will never do that. Gymifo
Dan 11 hours ago
He meant potent men cheat. If you can’t even get an erection, how can you cheat?
Potent 5 hours ago
The problem with Ghanaweb is that everyone can talk. Allowing animals like this to air their opinions when human beings are talking.
First of all, achieving erection doesn't mean you are potent. Secondly, with this low le ... read full comment
The problem with Ghanaweb is that everyone can talk. Allowing animals like this to air their opinions when human beings are talking.
First of all, achieving erection doesn't mean you are potent. Secondly, with this low level of intelligence, you are going round impregnating people's daughters? It is a no wonder why Ghana can't move forward! If we have people like you not being grateful that they have even managed to find a wife, and are rather cheating on them, and having babies left right center,it is no surprise the country is swimming in foolishness. Nanka if I was the president, I would castrate you. With your low level of sense, you need to have remidials before you can even talk about sex.
But don't worry. Keep misbehaving. Like Oteele, your time is coming.
It is always the ones who shouldn't be cheating who are making noise basaabasa. Koklo.
Dan 11 hours ago
Yes, but why record? The guy is low brained. Lately the married women dey chop the young men paa ooo. It is out of control now.
Marriage is becoming a useless adventure.
Yes, but why record? The guy is low brained. Lately the married women dey chop the young men paa ooo. It is out of control now.
Kelly 11 hours ago
Sure. married women are also paying young men to chop them fala. The husband are chasing young girls, their wives are also chasing the young boys
GOLDEN 10 hours ago
WHAT A PIECE OF BUULSHIT!!!!!!!!!AND THE WIFE IS SUPPOSED TO ACCEPT IT??? NO STRONG WOMAN ON EARTH WILL ACCEPT A WEAK CHEATING HUSBAND,PERIOD!!!!!!
NO WONDER THERE A LOT OF BROKEN MARRIAGES BECAUSE MANY MEN HAVE NO SELF-CONT ... read full comment
WHAT A PIECE OF BUULSHIT!!!!!!!!!AND THE WIFE IS SUPPOSED TO ACCEPT IT??? NO STRONG WOMAN ON EARTH WILL ACCEPT A WEAK CHEATING HUSBAND,PERIOD!!!!!!
NO WONDER THERE A LOT OF BROKEN MARRIAGES BECAUSE MANY MEN HAVE NO SELF-CONTROL,BUT FOLLOW THEIR LUSTS AND FORGET TO USE THIER GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK,ONE MAN ONE WIFE,THEY TWO SHALL BE ONE FLESH,READ GENESIS CHAPTER 2.READ EPHESIANS CHAPTER 5 WITH THE SAME MESSAGE,GET SOME KNOWLEDGE,HE THAT LOVETH HIS WIFE LOVETH HIMSELF,EPHESIANS CHAPTER 5!!!!!
Auto insurance 10 hours ago
Stupid talk nonsense talk in your stupid mentality that you think a very man is like you a lot of man have married for so many years without cheating on dear wife's if you have your stupid behavior don't say all man nonsense if you are fooling yourself do it is your own cup of tea but don't you ever in your life says all men are like you that's nonsense.
Sasabronsam 10 hours ago
Cheating can involve physical sex or lust for another.
Esi 6 hours ago
What a pity!!!!!
All men??????
Say some men please
What a pity!!!!!
All men??????
Say some men please
THE VILLAGER 6 hours ago
They may be preparing for a new vovie.
THE VILLAGER 6 hours ago
They may be preparing for a new movie.
George 5 hours ago
Foolishness! If you can't stay faithful to your wife, don't assume every man is like you.
A lot more Ghanaian men today are faithful husbands, doing much better than their forefathers.
Foolishness! If you can't stay faithful to your wife, don't assume every man is like you.
A lot more Ghanaian men today are faithful husbands, doing much better than their forefathers.
Kalusha 3 hours ago
Massa, is not every man that cheats on His wife okay. Don't speak for all men. Women always denied the truth but men always reveal it.
**Get International Standard Website, mobile apps and software for your business, organization or institutions with advanced SEO, specialized integration, Advanced Security features. We also help you advertise your business, ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
. ....,
First of all, achieving erection doesn't mean you are potent. Secondly, with this low le ...
NO WONDER THERE A LOT OF BROKEN MARRIAGES BECAUSE MANY MEN HAVE NO SELF-CONT ...
Stupid talk nonsense talk in your stupid mentality that you think a very man is like you a lot of man have married for so many years without cheating on dear wife's if you have your stupid behavior don't say all man nonsense ...
What a pity!!!!!
All men??????
Say some men please