And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,
. ,,,, .. .
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,
. ,,,, .. .
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 20 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
TWO VILLAGE IDOITS SEEKING ATTENTION, Ghanaweb.com must be sensible because Ghanaians wants something sensible, progressive and developments not stupidity
Toghay 21 hours ago
Whoa, Otele thing small oh.
Shamsi 20 hours ago
Why will you watch it? Degen
Kojo 8 hours ago
Hahaha! And he mmom day cheat! He fool pass!
Three60 19 hours ago
Madam pls leave otelee . He's an ungrateful man . His stomach like ghana economy.
2hat! 17 hours ago
Akɔkoa me homee te!
Ewvevi 16 hours ago
Wow! WHAT A WOMAN? This woman has really humbled me and changed my perception of Ashanti women. Jeez! I don't know why some foolish men tend to land such excellent women in spite of their cheating ways. It is very clear that this woman has been very tolerant and even protective of that silly man. Why doesn't he appreciate such a devoted wife? This woman's tiktok account is even named with her husband's name. Eeeei! Yet he doesn't cherish her. Whaaaat? I just pray that God intervenes for this noble woman. Eeeei. What a woman? We really have such women still around?SMH.
tinubus saggy testicles 11 hours ago
ASHANTE WOMAN ARE BETTER THAN TROKOSI WOMEN
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 hours ago
Ashanti women, 90% are opportunist, greedy and selfish. And most jailed Ghanaian women in Ghana and Abroad are Ashanti women.. Check records Their beauty is just deception
kojo 6 hours ago
where dae the beauty ?
kojo 6 hours ago
where dae the beauty ?
HAPPY DAYS 15 hours ago
Sister Nana Afriyie,I beg you on behalf of Oteele,don't do anything silly you will regret later but cannot delete from social media.
John 8 hours ago
You should have advised Oteele, not his wife. Can he delete the sex tape?
Great one 14 hours ago
The marriage is over, no need to keep deceiving yourselves, just don't kpai each other before going your separate ways, this lady just buried her marriage
GHANABA KWAKU 11 hours ago
Help your husband in times of difficulty
Nana 10 hours ago
Mama Oteele, I think after all that u have said on TikTok live, no need to wait to be pushed before u say it all again. Gi ahead and do it cuz u have already started and u must finish but my advice or concern is, will u still be with him or stay in the marriage. Because if u know u will stay, then u shouldn't have began all this live talks, u should have protected him from public backlash. Oteele is a big fool, stupid for his actions especially doing it in front of a child and must be arrested or punished for that but he's not the first nor last man cheating on his wife. Lets tamper justice with mercy. Oteele, wo din ne wo suban se papa, kwaseampanin.
Lion 10 hours ago
the athourities should ban the website called leak.net.
Gslow 7 hours ago
Ah ah wait ooo, is this woman oteele's wife for sure, is she telling the truth about oteele's girlfriends, are they really nine of them? How come, with this "few" dick
Prayer 7 hours ago
Oteele too get girls ooo.No be one sef! Coconut tree and Amanda,hmmm Interesting!
. ,,,, .. .
Akɔkoa me homee te!
Wow! WHAT A WOMAN? This woman has really humbled me and changed my perception of Ashanti women. Jeez! I don't know why some foolish men tend to land such excellent women in spite of their cheating ways. It is very clear that ...
where dae the beauty ?
Mama Oteele, I think after all that u have said on TikTok live, no need to wait to be pushed before u say it all again. Gi ahead and do it cuz u have already started and u must finish but my advice or concern is, will u still ...