See Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo's new look after cosmetic procedures

Read Comments Comments (28)

• The Spear 1 day ago

If the picture on the right is your new look, then you have no brains.

• J J Rawlings 23 hours ago

I agree with you, if the pic on the right is her new look then she has lost her brains and does not deserve to live among humans.

She looks like a cartoon with no intelligence. What is wrong with these people?

• Great one 16 hours ago

What exactly are women looking for, nothing original again, any woman that sees little coins wants to emulate these fake American lifestyle

I have no business with any lady who is involved in these nonsense and it's even ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Great one 16 hours ago

I thought you mistakenly overdosed on those your tabs and joined nitrogen cycle, I am surprised that you are still with us

• Yaw mensah 1 day ago

So your before and after which one is beautiful.
    What is wrong with your brains .

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago

As usual we blacks are following the obroni because we are stupid and brainless as demonstrated by this so called actress. I mean we a black people are blessed with ageless skin, skin colour that doesn't show any blemishes a ...

• BONGO 1 day ago

The left photo is the after. If she has children, they would not recognize her anymore. She looks so beautiful than herself.

• Greatman 1 day ago

Bongo paa! So can't you make out the difference between the before and the after? Asem oooo!

• Reformer 1 day ago

Useless.

• kwame 1 day ago

Who says money is NOT everything??

• Tm 1 day ago

If that photo on the right is the kind of face that money will give my girlfriend then MONEY IS THE MOST USELESS THING EVER

• IS THIS AN ALIEN FROM OUTERSPACE- SCARY, REALLY SCARY!!! 1 day ago

She looks scary if the picture on the right is her latest look.THAT WOULD BE A TOTAL MUTILATION OR DISFIGUREMENT. IT IS GROSS AS YOUNG AMERICANS WOULD SAY.

• Owen Evans 22 hours ago

When your garbage website plays mind games with yall. Then everyone ain't surprised with the mentality of Ghanaians. 21st century guys and before you type why yall don't do a research? The pic on the right is when she was fu ...

• Akua 21 hours ago

She's not satisfied with the look according to her

• AKABENEZER 20 hours ago

Her imaginary perception of what she will look like meets reality.

• GHANABA KWAKU 21 hours ago

Now she turned cartoon.

• Akua 21 hours ago

Senseless

• Akua 21 hours ago

U can't cheat nature. Before was best.

• Omama 21 hours ago

Kaakamotobi

• Kkasongo. 20 hours ago

Neho ay3 tan papa.

• tinubus saggy testicles 19 hours ago

AS USUAL BABOONS IN THAT ZOO NEVER
    DISAPPOINT...NKWASIAFUO REPUBLIC

• Great one 17 hours ago

When some people go die and go to their maker, many questions will be asked like who art thou?

• Ivory Mensah 16 hours ago

If the picture on the right is her new looks then its a huge disgrace and disappointment.

• Sule 14 hours ago

And she thinks she is more beautiful now that before? Helloooooo!

• Puuu 10 hours ago

She looks like a Barbie doll. Hahaha.

• Abena 7 hours ago

Eiiiii what is this. Your old look was beautiful. Why this ohhhhhhhh too bad

• Eiiii 4 hours ago

I don't think this is real.